Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under Prof. Chinedum Peace Babalola
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Chrisland Accreditation: Prof Babalola delivers NUC report to Varsity Chancellor, Dr. Awosika (Photos) View
2 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola chairs technical session of SoTLAN’s 2024 Conference of Public Analysts (Photos) View
3 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jun 2024 UPDATED: Chrisland University gets full NUC accreditation for all academic programmes View
4 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Chrisland University gets full NUC accreditation for all academic programmes View
5 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 Green Chemistry Competition: Prof Babalola lauds Chrisland students, assures varsity’s commitment at producing quality graduates View
6 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 Triple Helix Nigeria to hold webinar series, Chrisland University VC Babalola, others on list of panelists View
7 Nigeria Sat, 25 May 2024 OWSD Ibadan holds workshop, maiden edition of lifetime award ceremony for retired female academic dons View
8 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 Chrisland University tops OAU, UI, others, takes first place at Green Chemistry competition View
9 Nigeria Thu, 23 May 2024 OWSD Symposium: Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola reveals how she got $1 million grant for drug research View
10 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Ibadan branch of Organization for Women in Science for the Developing World, to hold Workshop and Life Member Award Ceremony View
11 Nigeria Tue, 7 May 2024 Top Female Pharmacists in Nigeria (Photos) View
12 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Chrisland University lecturers receive cash prizes for excellence in academic research (Photos) View
13 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Usifoh, Babalola, Pounds, other dignitaries grace 2nd International Scientific Conference of CPAN View
14 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Chrisland University taking the global stage with VC, Prof Babalola’s giant strides View
15 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Seasoned health professionals assess Chrisland University’s medical facilities, rate varsity high View
16 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Chrisland University management attends Rev. Achudume’s birthday celebration, as VC Babalola extols cleric’s virtues View
17 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Photos: Chrisland University VC, Prof Peace Babalola showers encomiums on Fasehun at 60, says “You have been blessed and being a blessing” View
18 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 Easter: Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola seeks restoration of godly virtues in Nigerian societies View
19 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 “Awosoga, an example of transformational leader”, Chrisland VC lauds appointment as Professor View
20 Nigeria Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Chrisland VC Babalola among world professionals to speak at APTF’s International Conference in Ethiopia View
21 Nigeria Sat, 2 Mar 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University matriculates 394 students View
22 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Chrisland University to hold 9th Matriculation Thursday View
23 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Dr Kate Ikechi Isa set to deliver Chrisland University 9th Matriculation lecture View
24 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University holds Inaugural Law Dinner View
25 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Chrisland University holds Inaugural Law Dinner View
26 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Chrisland University to hold 9th Matriculation Feb.29 View
27 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Prof Babalola celebrates Chrisland University Chancellor, Mama Awosika on her 84th birthday (Photos) View
28 Nigeria Sun, 4 Feb 2024 Professor Peace Babalola advocates for Nigerian-made Pharmaceutical Products over Imports at Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Dinner with Coordinating Minister of Health View
29 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 MRTBN Registrar, Professor Rufai Yusuf Ahmad to Visit Chrisland University View
30 Nigeria Sun, 21 Jan 2024 Chrisland University Vice Chancellor, Prof. Peace Babalola standing tall for Excellence with 5th University Convocation View
31 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Yuletide ; Chrisland University VC, Prof. Babalola felicitates Nigerians View
32 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 PHOTOS: Chrisland University organizes fun-filled Christmas Carol View
33 Nigeria Wed, 13 Dec 2023 WTO DG, AfDB President, Chrisland VC, others to attend APTF office inauguration in Kigali View
34 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 Bishop and Prof. Babalola eldest son ties the knot (Photos) View
35 Nigeria Sat, 18 Nov 2023 Chrisland University Vice Chancellor extends congratulations to Liberia President-elect Joseph Boakai View
36 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 5th Convocation: Chrisland University holds thanksgiving service for graduands View
37 Nigeria Sat, 4 Nov 2023 PHOTO NEWS: Chrisland University holds 5th Convocation, produces 10 first class graduates View
38 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 PHOTO NEWS: Prof. Toyin Falola delivers Chrisland University 5th Convocation Lecture View
39 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 “TIME TO CELEBRATE OUR CHAMPIONS”- Chrisland University holds dinner for her graduands (Photos) View
40 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 5th CONVOCATION: “We raise entrepreneurs and inventors”- Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola View
41 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 All is set for Chrisland University 5th Convocation Ceremony View
42 Nigeria Mon, 30 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Chrisland University to hold 5th Convocation Ceremony Oct. 31st View
43 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 CEOAFRICA team wishes Prof Chinedum Peace Babalola, a very happy birthday View
44 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Chrisland University VC, Prof Babalola, is +1 today View
45 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Chrisland University celebrates Registrar at 60 View
46 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 SCHAF Trains Youth Corps Members on Sickle Cell Advocacy View
47 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Iseyin stands still as Church of Nigeria enthrones Babalola as Bishop View
48 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 Rt Rev Collins Babalola enthroned as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther (Photos) View
49 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Photo News: Chrisland University launches 1st Tertiary institution Anti- Torture Club in Nigeria View
50 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Enthronement of Rt Rev Collins Babalola as Bishop of Ajayi Crowther is 1 day to go View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 152 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last