Fri, 24 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Peter Obi
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 22 May 2024 Peter Obi knocks FG over spate of killings in Plateau, Benue View
2 Nigeria Wed, 22 May 2024 Plateau Killings: Govt should rise to responsibilities of securing lives – Peter Obi View
3 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 Obidients mobilize, form harmonization committee ahead of 2027 elections View
4 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 Peter Obi visits victims of Kano mosque explosion View
5 Nigeria Sat, 18 May 2024 Jr Pope: Peter Obi visits late actor’s family View
6 Nigeria Sat, 18 May 2024 Why I may not hesitate to support Peter Obi in 2027 – Atiku Abubakar View
7 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 Nigeria’s judiciary witnessing undeniable decline – Peter Obi View
8 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 ‘I was the highest beneficiary of incorruptible judiciary’ – Peter Obi View
9 Nigeria Mon, 13 May 2024 Peter Obi meets Atiku, Sule Lamido in Abuja (Photos) View
10 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Peter Obi reacts to poor UTME scores View
11 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 I Deeply Respect Him - David Hundeyin Says as He Shares Photo Posing With Peter Obi View
12 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Cybersecurity levy: Tinubu govt only interested in milking a dying economy – Peter Obi View
13 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Introduction of Cybersecurity Levy is further proof that the government is more interested in milking a dying economy instead of nurturing it to recovery - Peter Obi View
14 Nigeria Tue, 7 May 2024 Peter Obi knocks Lagos govt over ‘deportation of Osun youths’ View
15 Nigeria Sun, 5 May 2024 Govt agencies call me names, convene meetings over my matter – Peter Obi View
16 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 Peter Obi reacts to reports claiming he destroyed existing structures while constructing roads during his tenure as Anambra state governor View
17 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 Peter Obi blames death of 35 Nigerians in Kogi, Enugu on bad road, insecurity View
18 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 Lagos-Calabar highway: Peter Obi inciting Igbo against FG — Umahi View
19 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Lagos-Calabar Highway is job-losing project, stop it now – Peter Obi tells Tinubu View
20 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Nimbo: Enough is enough, govt must show commitment – Peter Obi on killing in Enugu community View
21 Nigeria Wed, 24 Apr 2024 Peter Obi calls on government at all levels to cut waste View
22 Nigeria Tue, 23 Apr 2024 My trial, conviction politically motivated – Former Peter Obi campaign DG, Okupe View
23 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 “Misplaced Priority” – Peter Obi questions Lagos-Calabar super highway project View
24 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Peter Obi visits religious centres for charity work, not campaigns – Spokesman View
25 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Peter Obi explains why Nigeria should shift from presidential system of governance to parliamentary system View
26 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Nigeria needs parliamentary govt system – Peter Obi View
27 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Peter Obi knocks 2024 budget, calls for focus on citizens’ welfare View
28 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 Ogbonnaya Onu’s death, a huge loss to Nigeria, ex-Minister was detribalized – Peter Obi View
29 Nigeria Thu, 11 Apr 2024 Junior Pope’s death devastating, shocking – Peter Obi View
30 Nigeria Mon, 8 Apr 2024 Peter Obi storms Bauchi, donates borehole, gives families cash for Sallah View
31 Nigeria Mon, 8 Apr 2024 I have no plans to leave Labour Party – Peter Obi View
32 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Peter Obi cries out over use of N10 trillion to service unproductive debts View
33 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Why is Bayo Onanuga, Reno Omokri, Daniel Bwala only attacking Peter Obi? Was he the only one who challenged Tinubu in the 2023 elections?- former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung, asks View
34 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Why is Bayo Onanuga, Reno Omokri, Daniel Bwala only attacking Peter Obi? Was he the only one who challenged Tinubu in the 2023 elections?- Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung, asks View
35 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Photo: Peter Obi endorses Olumide Akpata for Edo Governorship race View
36 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 Presidency: Peter Obi introduced two dangerous things into politics View
37 Nigeria Fri, 29 Mar 2024 2027 is about Peter Obi, not LP – Kenneth Okonkwo View
38 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Peter Obi in Kano, visits Emir, breaks fast with Muslims View
39 Nigeria Tue, 26 Mar 2024 It’s sad life has become cheap in Nigeria – Peter Obi View
40 Nigeria Thu, 21 Mar 2024 Peter Obi storms Niger Mosque, breaks fast with Muslims View
41 Nigeria Mon, 18 Mar 2024 Somebody stole N60M donated to Peter Obi - Diehard supporter claims View
42 Nigeria Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Obi berates AG’s Office for hosting workshop in London View
43 Nigeria Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Peter Obi reacts to Olubadan’s death, says a big loss to Nigeria View
44 Nigeria Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Suspension of Ningi hasn’t addressed vital issues in allegation — Peter Obi to Senate View
45 Nigeria Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Hardship: Many Nigerian households now spend all their earnings on food alone – Obi laments rising cost of living View
46 Nigeria Mon, 11 Mar 2024 Nigeria going through challenging times, pray for our country – Peter Obi to Muslims View
47 Nigeria Sat, 9 Mar 2024 Kidnapping: Pray for the nation – Peter Obi urges Nigerians View
48 Nigeria Fri, 8 Mar 2024 Peter Obi celebrates Nigerian women for contributions to development View
49 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Why Peter Obi will not abandon Abure - Labour Party View
50 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Why Peter Obi will not abandon Abure - Labour Party View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1135 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last