Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under PSN
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Dr Teresa Pounds makes list of 9 West Africans inducted as Fellow of West African Postgraduate College of Pharmacists View
2 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 PSN Lagos to honour renowned pharmacist, Dr. Margaret Ilomuanya with MAW Award View
3 Nigeria Thu, 11 Apr 2024 NAFDAC alerts Nigerians on the sale of counterfeit Tandak Injection in Nigeria View
4 Nigeria Mon, 8 Apr 2024 PSN President, Usifoh urges govt to invest more in healthcare, rescue sector from brain-drain View
5 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 PSN President, Prof Usifoh extend easter greetings to Christians, call for harmony, togetherness View
6 Nigeria Mon, 11 Mar 2024 PSN President, Prof Cyril Usifoh leads powerful delegation to SGF (Photos) View
7 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 PSN President Prof. Cyril Usifoh addresses medication affordability , accessibility at pharmaceutical stakeholders’ dinner View
8 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Photos: Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Meeting with Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Prof Ali Pate View
9 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 PSN President Professor Usifoh addresses Medication Affordability and Accessibility at Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Dinner with Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Affairs View
10 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Usifoh Added Glamour to Oyo PSN Achievement and Award Day View
11 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 PSN President, Prof. Cyril Usifoh’s Personal Assistant Set to Wed View
12 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Odianose Usifoh's leadership of PSN is transforming Pharmacy Profession in Nigeria View
13 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 President of PSN, Professor Cyril Usifoh, advocates for better health care practices in Nigeria View
14 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Federal hospital CEOs diverting drug funds, PSN alleges View
15 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: PSN holds 96th Annual National Conference in grand style [Photos] View
16 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: Prof Cyril Usifoh, PSN President welcome address at Gombe State [Full Speech] View
17 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: Prof Usifoh calls for regulated drugs supply chain as Gombe State Governor set to partner PSN View
18 Nigeria Thu, 5 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Bandits kidnap Plateau pharmacists union leader View
19 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 PSN President, Prof Usifoh graces FIP Global Pharmaceutical Congress View
20 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 FG implements approved scheme of service for pharmacist consultant cadre in federal service View
21 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: PSN Annual National Conference is 52 days to go View
22 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 JEWEL CITY 2023: PSN Annual National Conference is 53 days to go View
23 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 NAIP COAL CITY 2023: Towards Achieving Medicines Security in Nigeria View
24 Nigeria Fri, 21 Apr 2023 PSN President congratulates Muslims on the celebration of Eid-el-Fitr View
25 Nigeria Fri, 7 Apr 2023 PSN president Professor Usifoh Urges Nigerians to imbibe Godly values View
26 Nigeria Sat, 25 Mar 2023 77% of Nigerian women use bleaching cream — WHO View
27 Nigeria Fri, 10 Feb 2023 2023 PSN Colloquium: A Glimpse into the Pharmaceutical Industry in an Unstable Economy    View
28 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 "It has the potential to cause cancer" NAFDAC advices against taking weight loss capsule View
29 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 PSN 2022 Conference: Prof Osifoh makes history as joyful stories keep flying View
30 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022  Accolades as PSN holds its 95th annual conference in grand style View
31 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Essential medicines should be well utilized for better health—PSN President, CPC Chair View
32 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 PSN announces launch of IPRP View
33 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 “Tin City 2022”: Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others (Photos) View
34 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 PSN holds her AGM View
35 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria organizes world class 95th annual conference (Photos) View
36 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 PSN gets new financial secretary View
37 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Participants share experiences as Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats them to memorable customer appreciation View
38 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Dr Barde becomes first pharmacist secretary of NASS, PSN congratulates him View
39 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Nigeria’s presidential candidates vow to partner pharmacists for development View
40 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 PSN president urges FG to convene pharmacoeconomic colloquium View
41 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 PSN President, Prof. Usifoh leads pharmacy road walk to Plateau Gov’t House (photos) View
42 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 NIPRD CEO advocates for PTFPASD, nominates Prof Usifoh as chairman View
43 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 PSN organizes world class 95th annual conference View
44 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023 Election: PSN tasks Presidential candidates on investments in healthcare View
45 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others View
46 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 PSN 95th National Conference kicks off today in Jos View
47 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 PSN briefs media, public on what to expect at 95th national conference, decries fragility in health sector View
48 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Nigeria’s contribution of healthcare workers abroad is a blessing and a curse—PSN President, Prof Usifoh View
49 Nigeria Sat, 22 Oct 2022 PSN Annual National Conference: Less than ten days to go View
50 Nigeria Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Peter Obi, Tinubu, Atiku among presidential candidates set to grace PSN 95th national conference View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 155 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last