Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under PSN
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Chrisland VC, Babalola Lauds Pharmacy as a Noble Profession View
2 Nigeria Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Nigeria Association of Pharmacists in Academia Sets for the 20th Scientific Conference View
3 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 PSN Lauds NDLEA on fight against illicit drugs and substance abuse View
4 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 PSN President charges Pharmacists on Community Health View
5 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Eko Ajumose 2022: ACPN Commences 5-Day Annual Scientific Conference View
6 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 CPAN slams MDCAN, APCOM over Health Bill View
7 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Presidential primaries riddled with corruption and fraud – PSN Chairman, Ohuabunwa View
8 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 PSN Urges National Assembly to Pass the University Teaching Hospitals Amendment Bill View
9 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Eko Ajumose 2022 : Sylken , marketers of Nature’sfield products Flaunt Promo as ACPN Prepare for Annual National Scientific Conference View
10 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Gunmen in Army uniform attack ex-PSN chairman, destroy property in Osun View
11 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 2023: Nigeria cannot stand a Northern President- Ex-PSN president, Ohuabunwa  View
12 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 Plateau to host 5,000 Pharmacists as Governor Lalong pledges support for PSN National Conference "TIN CITY 2022".* View
13 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 "TIN CITY 2022": Gov. Lalong to host 5,000 Pharmacists in Plateau, pledges support for PSN national conference View
14 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 EASTER: PSN President, Prof Usifoh Felicitates Christians, calls for a new Nigeria View
15 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 World Health Day: PSN President, Pharm Cyril Usifoh, felicitates Nigerians, expresses displeasure over poor health system in Nigeria View
16 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 2023 : I fee led by God to contest for the office of the president of Nigeria - Mazi Sam Ohuabunwa View
17 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 41st ACPN National Conference: Wale Oladigbolu appoints Esom-Ibe Agbomma, Chairperson View
18 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 PSN president sets to facilitate integration of the health family View
19 Nigeria Ondo State Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Family of Immediate Past ACPN National Chairman, Adekola, releases late mother’s burial ceremony dates View
20 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 VC cautions PSN against abuse of substances, expired drugs in circulation View
21 Nigeria Wed, 16 Mar 2022 Sokoto, Nasarawa Sign MoU With Pharmaceutical Manufacturers View
22 Nigeria Thu, 10 Mar 2022 Edo Government to Partner PSN to combat Drug Abuse View
23 Nigeria Thu, 10 Mar 2022 PSN President Storms his home town, pays courtesy call on Governor, Godwin Obaseki View
24 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President (Photos) View
25 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 Photo News: PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President View
26 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President View
27 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 CPAN lauds Reps bill to reconstitute governing boards of federal university teaching hospitals View
28 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 BREAKING: Former ACPN Chairman, Dr Adekola’s mother dies at 84 View
29 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Chrisland University partners NIPRD on Drug Production View
30 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jan 2022 ACPN set to hold maiden edition of town hall meeting with all Pharmacists in Nigeria. View
31 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 2023 Presidency: My ambition motivated by my competence — Former PSN president, Ohuabunwa View
32 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jan 2022 PSN set to hold its National President’s Inauguration and iInvestiture of new Fellows View
33 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Central Bank disburses N108.65bn to hospitals, pharmaceutical firms View
34 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and a message of hope from Mazi Sam Ohuabunwa View
35 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Pharm. Amade Enejoh's sends Christmas message to all pharmacists in FCT. View
36 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria sends yuletide greetings to all her partners. View
37 Nigeria Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Photo News: Adekola hands over to new ACPN President, Pharm. Wale Oladigbolu, charges him to build on existing foundation laid by past presidents View
38 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 16 Dec 2021 Adekola hands over to new ACPN President, Pharm. Wale Oladigbolu, charges him to build on existing foundation laid by past presidents View
39 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 16 Dec 2021 ACPN holds Inauguration ceremony and award night in grand style View
40 Nigeria Edo Thu, 25 Nov 2021 PSN President Prof. Usifo receives UNIBEN's award of excellence and productivity View
41 United Kingdom UK Thu, 25 Nov 2021 PDP Presidential hopeful, Ohuabunwa lands in UK House of Commons View
42 Nigeria Edo Tue, 23 Nov 2021 PSN President, Prof Cyril Odianose bags UNIBEN’s Excellence Award 2021 View
43 Nigeria Edo Thu, 18 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN leaders, pay Senator Urhogide courtesy visit View
44 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 17 Nov 2021 PSN, ACPN Lauds FG’s inclusion Of Community Pharmacies as Covid-19 Vaccination Centres View
45 Nigeria Sat, 13 Nov 2021 Ohuabunwa hands over to new PSN President, Usifoh, charges him to take advantage of current unity between past presidents to seek advice and contributions View
46 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 10 Nov 2021  PSN executive council members commend their Immediate past President, Mazi Ohuabunwa View
47 Nigeria Port Harcourt Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Ohuabunwa tasks Federal Government to focus on improving Primary health sector View
48 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Pharm. Adekola urges new PSN President to tackle tribalism View
49 Nigeria Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Dr Madu bags National Pfizer Excellence Award View
50 Nigeria Nigeria Sat, 6 Nov 2021 10 things you didn't know about PSN President,Pharm.Prof Cyril Usifoh View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 85 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last