Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Displaying Stories Under PDP Crisis
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Philip Shuaibu storms PDP Headquarters, demands certificate of return View
2 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 PDP will show Wike he’s not above us — National Chair View
3 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Fubara: Timi Frank urges Tinubu to sack Wike as minister View
4 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Tribunal dismisses PDP, LP’s petition against APC, Sanwo-Olu View
5 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Court dismisses suit seeking to reinstate Ayu as PDP national chairman View
6 Nigeria Thu, 31 Aug 2023 I dare anyone in PDP to suspend me - Wike View
7 Nigeria Tue, 28 Mar 2023 BREAKING: PDP chair, Ayu steps aside View
8 Nigeria Mon, 27 Mar 2023 Court restrains Iyorchia Ayu from parading himself as PDP chairman View
9 Nigeria Mon, 27 Mar 2023 PDP suspends National Chairman, Ayu View
10 Nigeria Thu, 23 Mar 2023 BREAKING: PDP suspends Fayose, Pius Anyim, others View
11 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Accept defeat in maturity and retire peacefully to Dubai - Ayo Fayose tells PDP Presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar as he drags his own Party and praises Peter Obi and Labour Party View
12 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 PDP suffers setback as FCT chairman, Zaka reportedly dies on election day View
13 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Presidetial Election: PDP set to sanction G5 Governors, other aggrieved after the polls View
14 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Wike too cowardly to sell Tinubu- Atiku View
15 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Naira redesign: Atiku is inconsistent and opportunistic — APC PCC View
16 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Bode George, Jandor unite ahead of polls View
17 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Gov Abiodun’s aide accuses PDP candidates of sponsoring Sagamu protests View
18 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Lawyer accuses INEC of judgment forgery in Akwa Ibom PDP guber ticket case View
19 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Kano PDP faction joins NNPP View
20 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 2023: Borno PDP Alleges APC Sponsoring Thuggery, Electoral Violence Ahead Of Polls. View
21 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2023 Election: Court strikes out suit seeking to disqualify PDP candidates in Enugu View
22 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Welfare: Enugu Workers Commend Ugwuanyi View
23 Nigeria Thu, 16 Feb 2023 2023: It’s over – Wike insists G-5 Governors will never sit down with Atiku View
24 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 G5 nan never die, Wike reassures supporters View
25 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Court extends order stopping PDP from suspending, expelling Wike View
26 Nigeria Sun, 12 Feb 2023 2023: G-5 govs not supporting APC, Tinubu – Jang View
27 Nigeria Thu, 9 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Sokoto Deputy Governor denies resigning from PDP despite viral letter View
28 Nigeria Thu, 9 Feb 2023 2023: Sokoto Deputy Governor resigns from PDP View
29 Nigeria Tue, 7 Feb 2023 PDP Crisis :Ortom shuns Atiku campaign, Ayu slams gov View
30 Nigeria Thu, 2 Feb 2023 2023: Atiku won’t use our facility for his campaign rally - UNIPORT View
31 Nigeria Thu, 2 Feb 2023 Wike bombs Atiku, cancels use of stadium for Presidential rally View
32 Nigeria Wed, 1 Feb 2023 Governor Tambuwal's aide dies following a stampede at PDP's presidential rally in Sokoto View
33 Nigeria Wed, 1 Feb 2023 2023: Crack in Wike’s G-5 as Ikonne’s death unsettles Ikpeazu View
34 Nigeria Tue, 31 Jan 2023 I’ll hit PDP national leadership Tuesday – Wike View
35 Nigeria Sat, 28 Jan 2023 2023: PDP treading on dangerous path ,G5 won’t compromise on principle-Seyi Makinde View
36 Nigeria Sun, 22 Jan 2023 PDP Anti-Party Suspensions: Why Wike, Makinde, Ugwuanyi, Ortom, Ikpeazu escaped sanctions View
37 Nigeria Sun, 22 Jan 2023 PDP Crisis: Wike rejects suspension of Fayose’s Allies, says battle line drawn View
38 Nigeria Thu, 19 Jan 2023 G5: PDP not sincere with reconciliation, Ortom claims View
39 Nigeria Thu, 19 Jan 2023 Wike hints on G-5 preferred presidential candidate View
40 Nigeria Wed, 18 Jan 2023 A divided Nigeria cannot achieve purpose of God, says Atiku View
41 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Without Wike PDP Would Have Been Buried In 2016 – Ugochinyere View
42 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 JUST IN: PDP BoT member, ABC Nwosu dumps party View
43 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Ayu Is Desperately Fueling Crisis In PDP For Personal Gains – CUPP View
44 Nigeria Tue, 10 Jan 2023 PDP crisis: G-5 have not endorsed Atiku, ignore fake report – Gov Ortom View
45 Nigeria Mon, 9 Jan 2023 Jubilation in Edo as INEC recognises Orbih’s list View
46 Nigeria Thu, 5 Jan 2023 2023: Youth Group Urges Makinde To Step Down His Re-election Bid View
47 Nigeria Thu, 5 Jan 2023 PDP crisis: It’s false – Iyorchia Ayu breaks silence on meeting Wike in Port Harcourt View
48 Nigeria Wed, 4 Jan 2023 PDP raises concern as Clark, Ortom endorse Obi View
49 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 Okowa replies Wike, others on sack of PDP chair, Ayu View
50 Nigeria Tue, 3 Jan 2023 Something wrong with you, we’ll no longer tolerate your insolent tendencies – PDP to Wike View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 125 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last