Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Osun state
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Peter Obi Congratulates Governor of Osun State, Senator Ademola Adeleke View
2 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 We will stand by State of the Virtuous – Osun Assembly insists View
3 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 JUST IN: Gov. Adeleke suspends OSIEC chairman, others View
4 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 NBA commends Oyetola over members' appointment as PS View
5 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal orders INEC Chairman to produce Adeleke's results View
6 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Breaking: Court nullifies LG polls in Osun View
7 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Police promise to make State unsafe for criminals, parades suspects (photos) View
8 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Assembly investigates Ilesa water project, summons contractor, others View
9 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Breaking: Oyetola appoints thirty permanent secretaries View
10 Nigeria Ikirun, Osun State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 [Just In]: Akinrun Stool: One dead, palace in flames over kingship tussle View
11 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Osun Assembly passes University teaching hospital bill, others into law View
12 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Electorates will determine outcome of 2023 elections- INEC View
13 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 University of Ilesa: NUC recognises varsity, presents letter to Oyetola View
14 Nigeria Oke-Iresi, Osun State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Suspected arsonists set Osun INEC office ablaze View
15 Nigeria Iragbiji, Osun State Sat, 5 Nov 2022 Iragbiji: Businesswoman slams monarch over alleged assassination claim View
16 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits BVAS, three additional LGs results View
17 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Fire guts popular furniture complex in Osun View
18 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Osun Tribunal: Oyetola submits four additional LG's results View
19 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Osun examination board bill passes second reading View
20 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Osun gov releases over N300m for gratuity payment of 1,887 retired teachers View
21 Nigeria Osun State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Osun: 2023 appropriation bill of N136bn scales through second reading View
22 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Adeleke will nullify all recent appointments made by Oyetola- PDP View
23 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Young lady commits suicide, jumps into Osun river View
24 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 'We need PDP at Federal level for my five-point agenda to work'- Adeleke View
25 Nigeria Iwo, Osun State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Construction of Iwo-Ibadan-Osogbo road will boost economy- Oluwo View
26 Nigeria Osun State Mon, 17 Oct 2022 COEASU protest over Osun college upgrade to varsity View
27 Nigeria Osun State Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Osun LG election records low turnout of voters View
28 Nigeria Osun State Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Just In: Osun Speaker's convoy involved in motor crash View
29 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Osun Assembly launches E- parliament View
30 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Osun govt releases funds to pay pensions, gratuities View
31 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Just In: Osun PDP expels Babayemi after Supreme court verdict View
32 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Court upholds Adeleke's victory as Osun Governor-elect  View
33 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Osun Tribunal adjourns pre-trial till Oct. 4th View
34 Nigeria Osogbo Sat, 17 Sep 2022 LG polls: We accept the Court's Judgement- OSIEC View
35 Nigeria South-West Region Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Osun, Ondo, Ogun PDP disagree with Makinde over Ayu's removal View
36 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: Court stops OSIEC from conducting Election View
37 Nigeria Osun Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Oyetola commiserates with Akeredolu over mother's death View
38 Nigeria Osun Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: OSSIEC chairman charges Electoral officers on Transparency View
39 Nigeria Osun Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Osun Police arrest three night guards for murder View
40 Nigeria Osogbo Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Campaign office attack: Osun PDP demands arrest of perpetrators View
41 Nigeria Osogbo Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Prof. Egbewole's appointment as UNILORIN VC well deserved, says Oyetola View
42 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 8 Sep 2022 No payment agreed, Osun CP replies proresting Constabularies View
43 Nigeria Osun Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Osun: Impromptu workers' recruitment to cripple incoming government-Adeleke View
44 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 Osun Guber Election: Tribunal grants Adeleke’s prayer to inspect INEC materials View
45 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 29-year-old notorious cultist, Oko-Ilu appears in court  View
46 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Osun declares Friday public holiday to mark new Islamic calendar View
47 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Adeleke inaugurates transition committee, sets terms of reference View
48 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Any new contract with outgoing govt is at your own risk – Adeleke warns contractors View
49 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Police Inspector, suspected kidnapper die in gun fight in Osun View
50 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Suspected cult group kills Osun Prince View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 107 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last