Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ondo State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Police sue for calm as Ondo youths protest ‘assault’ by EFCC operatives View
2 Nigeria Mon, 27 May 2024 Security operatives arrest bandit linked to abduction of travellers in Ondo View
3 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 BREAKING: APC Suspends Senator Jimoh Ibrahim For Anti-Party Activities View
4 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 BREAKING: APC suspends Ondo Senator for anti-party activities View
5 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Ondo varsity sacks Deputy VC over alleged false petition View
6 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Police begin probe as gunmen kill Aiyedatiwa’s campaign coordinator View
7 Nigeria Sun, 21 Apr 2024 2024: Ondo PDP mocks APC Guber primary election View
8 Nigeria Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Ondo 2024: Ilutitun APC Youths dissociate from endorsing Aiyedatiwa as Governor View
9 Nigeria Mon, 4 Mar 2024 "Bloody serpent" Akeredolu's wife blasts her late husband's niece for supporting his successor Lucky Aiyedatiwa View
10 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Tinubu arrives in Ondo on official visit View
11 Nigeria Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Ondo Guber: “I will be running, I can’t be governor for one year” – Aiyedatiwa View
12 Nigeria Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Ex-Governor Akeredolu’s remains arrive Ondo for burial View
13 Nigeria Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Photos: Service of songs of late Ondo Governor, Rotimi Akeredolu View
14 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 I wish Akeredolu were alive to watch me govern Ondo State – Aiyedatiwa View
15 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Former Gov. Akeredolu's burial arrangements begin View
16 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Tailor remanded for stealing pot of soup in Ondo View
17 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Driver killed as gunmen attack GUO bus, abduct passengers in Ondo View
18 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Police arrest final year Ondo varsity student over the alleged murder of female colleague over her iPhone View
19 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Ondo 2024: Diran Iyantan visits, seeks Chief Fasoranti’s blessings View
20 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Police arrest 22-year-old for buying car with fake bank alert in Ondo View
21 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Ondo Assembly confirms Adelami as deputy governor View
22 Nigeria Wed, 24 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Governor Aiyedatiwa appoints Deputy View
23 Nigeria Wed, 24 Jan 2024 JUST IN: Aiyedatiwa sacks all commissioners appointed by Akeredolu View
24 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Armed Forces Remembrance Day: Ondo governor disburses N30 million to widows View
25 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 UPDATE: Akeredolu’s remains arrive Nigeria View
26 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Aiyedatiwa’s acceptance speech as Ondo Governor (Full Speech) View
27 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Akeredolu’s daughter orders journalists to leave father's residence View
28 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Ondo commissioner resigns over Akeredolu’s death View
29 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 I have lost worthy co-fighter for South-West- Gov Makinde mourns Akeredolu View
30 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Lucky Aiyedatiwa sworn in as new Governor of Ondo state View
31 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 Aiyedatiwa set to be sworn in as Ondo Governor View
32 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 Akeredolu’s Demise: Ondo governor’s office deserted, offices shut View
33 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 Pray for Akeredolu - Acting Gov, Aiyedatiwa urges Ondo residents View
34 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 Mother, baby die as building collapses after overhead water tank fell off in Ondo View
35 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Akeredolu begins another medical leave View
36 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Akeredolu, Aiyedatiwa Reach Truce On Governance After Tinubu’s Intervention In Aso Rock View
37 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 Court issues arrest warrant for Ondo ex-deputy gov over alleged fraud View
38 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Security agencies seal off Ondo PDP secretariat View
39 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Ondo youths protest Mohbad’s death, seek justice View
40 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 APC suspends ward chairman for assaulting Ondo Commissioner over palliative View
41 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Police arrest hit-and-run driver who allegedly crushed ASP to death in Ondo View
42 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 Hit-and-run driver crushes policeman to death at Ondo check point View
43 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 20 fuel scoopers burnt to death in Ondo tanker accident View
44 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Akeredolu’s wife shares photo of husband in medical facility on birthday, says ‘Victory for us’ View
45 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jul 2023 Akeredolu is incapacitated, receiving treatment abroad - APC chairman Adamu View
46 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jul 2023 Akeredolu writes Ondo assembly, extends medical leave View
47 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 Tension grips Ondo community over murder of naval officer View
48 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 Bishop asks Irabor to speak up over Owo attack suspects View
49 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jun 2023 'My purported resignation letter handiwork of fifth columnists' View
50 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Ondo speaker resigns, give reasons View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 127 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last