Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ohanaeze Ndigbo
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Ohaneze demand Gowon’s apology on Civil War View
2 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 Reps Deputy Speaker, Kalu hails Senate passage of South East Development Commission Bill View
3 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 Ohanaeze gives reasons Ndigbo will shun mass protest against FG View
4 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Why we decided to support Tinubu’s administration after pledging allegiance to Peter Obi – Ohanaeze View
5 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Anti-corruption: Sack Betta Edu, Tunji-Ojo now – Ohanaeze Youths to Tinubu View
6 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Plateau killings orchestrated act of genocide – Ohanaeze View
7 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 There’s conspiracy against Igbo –Iwuanyanwu View
8 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Supreme Court decision to try Kanu for terrorism unfortunate – Ohanaeze, Abaribe, IPOB View
9 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 IPOB: Ohanaeze writes Tinubu, pleads for Nnamdi Kanu’s release View
10 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 Emulate Yar’Adua, Goodluck Jonathan by releasing Kanu on December 15 – Ohanaeze tells Tinubu View
11 Nigeria Sat, 2 Dec 2023 Igbos met much of Lagos as swamp and developed it to what it is today. They are the heroes of Lagos - Ohanaeze Ndigbo View
12 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Planned Kano Protest: Ohanaeze warns Igbos against Participation View
13 Nigeria Mon, 30 Oct 2023 Ohanaeze decries lack of interest in joining Police Force by Igbo youths View
14 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 ‘Accept Supreme Court’s judgement’– Ohanaeze to Obi, Atiku View
15 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 Body of late former Ohanaeze Ndigbo President, Irukwu arrives Umuahia for burial View
16 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Ceasefire for 40 days, we’re working to release Nnamdi Kanu – Ohanaeze to Biafra agitators View
17 Nigeria Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Ohanaeze hails Igboho’s release, asks Tinubu to free Kanu View
18 Nigeria Wed, 11 Oct 2023 Certificate Forgery: Allow Supreme Court to decide - Ohanaeze begs Nigerians View
19 Nigeria Sun, 24 Sep 2023 Iwuanyanwu:I am ready to lay down my life for Ndigbo View
20 Nigeria Sun, 24 Sep 2023 Ohaneze moves to end insecurity in South-East View
21 Nigeria Sat, 9 Sep 2023 All-round Community Development: Ohanaeze Honours Metchie View
22 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Tribunal Judgement: Don’t be used by politicians – Ohanaeze begs youths View
23 Nigeria Tue, 15 Aug 2023 Presidential election tribunal: Prepare for shocking, miracle outcome – Ohanaeze to Nigerians View
24 Nigeria Fri, 11 Aug 2023 Appointing only five ministers from South-East is unfair and unjust – Ohanaeze View
25 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 Erroneous judgment may lead to Niger coup situation – Ohanaeze warns presidential election tribunal View
26 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Sit-at-home enforcers have killed over 250 people – Ohanaeze View
27 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 Enugu: Ohanaeze backs Gov Mbah battle against sit-at-home View
28 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Sit-at-home: Ohanaeze condemns killing of traders, advises Gov Mbah View
29 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Sit-at-Home: Ohanaeze suggests eight ways Tinubu can end sit-at-home in the Southeast [See List] View
30 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 Sit-at-home: Disruption of business in South East is criminal activity – Peter Obi View
31 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 Ohanaeze Ndigbo announces $500,000 bounty on Ekpa, accuses him of causing war in Southeast View
32 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jul 2023 South East leaders to meet President Tinubu over insecurity in the region View
33 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 Appointments of Service Chiefs meaningless without Nnamdi Kanu’s freedom – Ohanaeze Ndigbo View
34 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jun 2023 Nnamdi Kanu: Ohanaeze lambasts Asari Dokubo View
35 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 Osita Chidoka reacts to exclusion of Igbos in Executive, Legislative, Judicial Positions View
36 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jun 2023 Ohanaeze Ndi Igbo condemns Emefiele’s suspension, says It’s ethnic cleansing View
37 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jun 2023 10th National Assembly: Zoning Deputy Speaker to South-East disgusting – Ohanaeze blows hot View
38 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jun 2023 Ohanaeze Ndigbo, group hail Mbah for ending sit-at-home in Enugu View
39 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 Tinubu’s inaugural speech: Arewa youths, Ohanaeze, Afenifere take stand View
40 Nigeria Sun, 7 May 2023 Nigerian Govt after Ekweremadu – Ohanaeze View
41 Nigeria Thu, 4 May 2023 Ekweremadu: Please, Temper Justice With Mercy - Ohanaeze Begs UK Govt View
42 Nigeria Wed, 3 May 2023 Northern Elders congratulate new Ohanaeze Ndigbo president View
43 Nigeria Tue, 2 May 2023 New Ohanaeze President General, Iwuanyanwu, revisits restructuring of Nigeria View
44 Nigeria Sun, 30 Apr 2023 Igbo leaders meet in Enugu, inaugurate Iwuanyanwu new Ohanaeze Ndigbo President General View
45 Nigeria Wed, 26 Apr 2023 Southeast Govs, Clark, Ooni, Sultan, Adebanjo, Iwuanyanwu for Unity Summit in Enugu View
46 Nigeria Mon, 24 Apr 2023 Tinubu transition committee: Omitting Igbo dangerous – Ohanaeze View
47 Nigeria Wed, 19 Apr 2023 Iwuanyanwu emerges President General of Ohanaeze Ndigbo Worldwide View
48 Nigeria Thu, 6 Apr 2023 We won’t tolerate unprovoked attacks against Igbo anymore — Ohanaeze elders View
49 Nigeria Mon, 3 Apr 2023 Interim govt satanic, unconstitutional, Igbos will support Tinubu’s swearing in – Ohanaeze View
50 Nigeria Tue, 28 Mar 2023 I didn’t call Yoruba political rascals- Iwuanyanwu View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 268 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last