Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Ogun state
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 2023: Tinubu meets Amosun, Senator Odebiyi (Photos) View
2 Nigeria Abeokuta, Ogun State Tue, 20 Sep 2022 Ogun Varsity constructs seven billion litres capacity dam View
3 Nigeria South-West Region Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Osun, Ondo, Ogun PDP disagree with Makinde over Ayu's removal View
4 Nigeria Abeokuta, Ogun State Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Abiodun warns Judiciary over injunction - seeking Politicans View
5 Nigeria Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Court grants Ogun Assembly speaker N300m bail View
6 Nigeria Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Ogun: Customs seize explosives, arrest suspects View
7 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 BREAKING: EFCC arrests Ogun Speaker, Oluomo View
8 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Portable gets chieftaincy title in Ogun  View
9 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Officer killed, woman abducted as gunmen invade Ogun bar View
10 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Suspected cultist shoots himself while loading gun in Ogun View
11 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 Insecurity: DSS arrest Boko Haram leader in Ogun View
12 Nigeria Abeokuta Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Ogun Stae Governor appoints five new Commissioners View
13 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Man arrested for allegedly defiling, impregnating 15-year-old step-daughter in Ogun View
14 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Ex-Gov Daniel urges FG to take over Petrochemical School in Ogun View
15 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Council of Legal Education Delegates visit Chrisland University (Photos) View
16 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Sango-Ota road: Gov Abiodun gives Buhari two weeks ultimatum View
17 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Tension in Ogun as security operatives chasing ‘Yahoo Boys’ kill female student View
18 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Kuje prison escapee re-arrested in Ogun View
19 Nigeria Abeokuta Sun, 3 Jul 2022 Ogun man burns wife to death View
20 Nigeria Abeokuta Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Ogun State workers suspend strike after four days View
21 Nigeria Sun, 26 Jun 2022 Picking Atiku as my running mate was a mistake – Obasanjo View
22 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Photo News: Chrisland University holds maiden edition of TECHNOVATION SUMMIT View
23 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Chrisland University holds maiden edition of TECHNOVATION SUMMIT. View
24 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 I’m not an emperor by any chance – Gov Abiodun View
25 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 Nigeria needs God’s visitation —Obasanjo View
26 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 UPDATE: Suspended aide of Ogun governor, pleads guilty to $350k fraud in US View
27 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 CHRISLAND UNIVERSITY EARNS NUC FULL ACCREDITATION IN NURSING, ENGLISH View
28 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Chrisland University set to produce 21st Century Lawyers- VC, Prof Babalola View
29 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Photo News: Ogun Deputy Governor Commissions Effigy of Justitia of The College of Law, Chrisland University View
30 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 CHRISLAND UNIVERSITY: Ogun Deputy Governor Commissions Effigy of Justitia of the College of Law View
31 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 South East should be allowed to rule in 2023 – Peter Obi View
32 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 Governor Okowa visits Obasanjo, says Nigeria is troubled Stakeholders need to be consulted View
33 Nigeria Ogun State Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Osinbajo meets Obasanjo in Ogun State 2days after APC Convention View
34 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Court discharge one suspected killer of Sofiat Okeowo, says he’s innocent View
35 Nigeria Sun, 13 Mar 2022 I abandoned Arabic school over fear of cane- Obasanjo View
36 Nigeria Mon, 7 Mar 2022 2023: Former President Obasanjo clears air on sponsoring 3 aspirants for presidency View
37 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Nigeria ‘needs more rebels’ – Obasanjo View
38 Nigeria Sun, 13 Feb 2022 Ogun police warns against jungle justice as mob burns suspected ritualists View
39 Nigeria Sun, 30 Jan 2022 Real estate agent dies in a hotel in Ogun state after sex with ex-wife View
40 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Police arrests teenage boys for killing friend’s lover for ritual View
41 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jan 2022 Breaking: All is set in Ogun state to receive President Buhari View
42 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jan 2022 Update: Ogun closes roads for Buhari’s visit View
43 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jan 2022 Buhari to visit Ogun state January 13 View
44 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jan 2022 Ogun community installs first monarch in 108 years View
45 Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Police arrest female fashion designer for allegedly stabbing man to death in Ogun View
46 Nigeria Ogun Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Ogun Technician stabs 42-year-old union leader to death View
47 Nigeria Nigeria Mon, 27 Dec 2021 State government intensify preparations of isolation centres as cases soar View
48 Nigeria Sun, 26 Dec 2021 Gunmen kill 38-year-old Catholic Priest in Ogun View
49 Nigeria Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Chrisland University holds Christmas Carol service (Photos) View
50 Nigeria Sat, 18 Dec 2021 Suspected thief found dead under vehicle at mechanic workshop in Ogun View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 96 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last