Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Mazi Nnamdi Kanu
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 20 Jul 2024 We are in trauma – Nnamdi Kanu’s kinsmen beg Tinubu for his release View
2 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jul 2024 Nnamdi Kanu’s health deteriorating, release him unconditionally — IPOB tells FG View
3 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jul 2024 COSEYL backs move by Southeast govs to secure Nnamdi Kanu’s release View
4 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 Release Nnamdi Kanu for peace to reign in South East – Senators beg Tinubu View
5 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 I didn’t discuss Nnamdi Kanu’s release with South East govs -Obasanjo View
6 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 South East govs to meet President Tinubu over detained Nnamdi Kanu View
7 Nigeria Fri, 31 May 2024 It is not only Nnamdi Kanu that has asked for the restructur­ing of Nigeria - Ohanaeze tells Tinubu to release Nnamdi Kanu View
8 Nigeria Sat, 25 May 2024 Only court can decide Nnamdi Kanu’s fate – AGF View
9 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 “They Kidnapped Him” – Soyinka makes shocking claim about FG, Nnamdi Kanu View
10 Nigeria Tue, 21 May 2024 Biafra: ‘Don’t endanger lives May 30th’ — IPoB warns UNIZIK, WAEC to postpone convocation, exam View
11 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 ‘You’re a terrorist’, Nnamdi Kanu blasts FG’s lawyer in court View
12 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 I can’t be tried in Nigerian courts – Nnamdi Kanu View
13 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 BREAKING: Court declines Nnamdi Kanu’s fresh bail request, removal from DSS custody View
14 Nigeria Mon, 6 May 2024 Nnamdi Kanu’s wife visits IPOB leader in DSS custody View
15 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 We were not involved in arrest and rendition of IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu from Kenya - INTERPOL View
16 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Judge threatens to adjourn Kanu’s trial indefinitely View
17 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Release Nnamdi Kanu, Sunday Igboho begs FG View
18 Nigeria Tue, 27 Feb 2024 Sunday Igboho begs Tinubu to release Nnamdi Kanu View
19 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Court fixes March 19 to rule on Nnamdi Kanu’s bail application View
20 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Nnamdi Kanu seeks bail as FG appoints senior advocate for prosecution View
21 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 DSS operatives take over court as Kanu’s trial resumes View
22 Nigeria Wed, 21 Feb 2024 FG to resume Nnamdi Kanu’s trial on terrorism charges Feb 26 View
23 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Insecurity in Southeast started from Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB saga in 2021 – Abaribe View
24 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Buhari knew implication of eliminating Nnamdi Kanu, your book toilet paper – IPOB knocks Adesina View
25 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Nnamdi Kanu: Supreme Court releases judgment CTC View
26 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Buhari favoured Nnamdi Kanu, stopped Govt from eliminating him – Femi Adesina reveals View
27 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Supreme Court decision to try Kanu for terrorism unfortunate – Ohanaeze, Abaribe, IPOB View
28 Nigeria Fri, 15 Dec 2023 Supreme court to deliver judgment on Nnamdi Kanu today View
29 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 IPOB: Ohanaeze writes Tinubu, pleads for Nnamdi Kanu’s release View
30 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Army blackmailing us, Simon Ekpa not our leader – IPOB to Supreme Court View
31 Nigeria Wed, 25 Oct 2023 Your sit-at-home strangulating South East, chasing away investors - Abaribe tells Ekpa View
32 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Ceasefire for 40 days, we’re working to release Nnamdi Kanu – Ohanaeze to Biafra agitators View
33 Nigeria Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Ohanaeze hails Igboho’s release, asks Tinubu to free Kanu View
34 Nigeria Sat, 7 Oct 2023 We’re ready for peaceful dialogue, negotiations with FG on Biafra referendum – IPOB View
35 Nigeria Fri, 6 Oct 2023 Allow us to try Kanu for treasonable felony - FG begs Supreme Court View
36 Nigeria Thu, 5 Oct 2023 Supreme court fixes dec 15 to determine Nnamdi Kanu’s fate View
37 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Nnamdi Kanu: ‘We’re suffering’ – Anyim Pius kicks against sit-at-home, Biafra agitation in South East View
38 Nigeria Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Nnamdi Kanu: Stop endless adjournments, let’s meet at Supreme Court – IPOB to FG View
39 Nigeria Tue, 29 Aug 2023 I won’t beg for my freedom- Nnamdi Kanu View
40 Nigeria Fri, 25 Aug 2023 S’East security: Reps panel seeks Kanu’s unconditional release View
41 Nigeria Tue, 8 Aug 2023 Simon Ekpa, others using sit-at-home to make money – Abaribe View
42 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Residents shun IPOB's sit-at-home order in Anambra View
43 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 Get ready for 3-week and 4-week sit-at-home, if Kanu is not released - Simon Ekpa View
44 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 Enugu: Ohanaeze backs Gov Mbah battle against sit-at-home View
45 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 “Non-negotiable”- Simon Ekpa insists on 2 week sit-at-home despite letter from Nnamdi Kanu View
46 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jul 2023 'An insult taken too far'- Simon Ekpa reacts to IPOB's Nnamdi Kanu's letter View
47 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Peter Obi disowns photoshopped Pics with fractional IPOB leader, Simon Ekpa View
48 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Senate rejects motion seeking release of Nnamdi Kanu View
49 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court grants Nnamdi Kanu’s request to access medical doctor of his choice View
50 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Sit-at-Home: Ohanaeze suggests eight ways Tinubu can end sit-at-home in the Southeast [See List] View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 260 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last