Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under LABOUR
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Youths will be pivot of my purpose-driven administration — Peter Obi View
2 Nigeria Sat, 24 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Peter Obi, Yusuf Baba-Ahmed visit Emir of Kano(Photos) View
3 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Nigeria Government may withdraw ASUU’s registration over failure to submit audited account View
4 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 2023: Volunteers will guard our votes, Kaduna LP governorship candidate boasts View
5 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 Electricity workers suspend strike for 2 weeks View
6 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Ihedioha denies calling Peter Obi ‘crafty’ View
7 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 2023- Presidency: 15 deregistered parties back Obi View
8 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 2023: Okowa has no idea of what capacity is, Obi most qualified for presidency— Datti-Ahmed View
9 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 2023 Presidency: Don’t be deceived by Obi’s social media popularity, change of constitution is far more important – Pastor Giwa View
10 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 JUST IN: NLC gives FG two weeks ultimatum to end ASUU strike View
11 Nigeria Sun, 24 Jul 2022 2023-Presidency: If anything happens to Peter Obi, Nigeria will be in trouble – Amaechi View
12 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Poverty, Insecurity: This is not the country our founding fathers envisaged — LP’s Obi View
13 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 2023: 100m poor Nigerians make up my political structure, says Peter Obi View
14 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Reactions as Obi’s picture with Oyedepo surfaces online View
15 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 A man of uncommon wisdom, vision – Orji Kalu salutes Obi View
16 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Crack in ASUU as faction dissociates self from strike View
17 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 2023: Peter Obi, Baba-Ahmed visit Obasanjo, intensify consultation View
18 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 JUST IN: NLC to embark on national protest over lingering ASUU strike, reveals dates View
19 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Ahmed Idris: FG to pick replacement from 14 shortlisted directors View
20 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 ASUU: No agreement yet as strike enters sixth month View
21 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 There’s dignity in labour, Peter Obi replies Tinubu View
22 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 It’s time to vote candidates with conscience, trust ― Peter Obi View
23 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Strike: Money spent on politics can meet ASUU’s demands – Shehu Sani View
24 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Obi, Baba-Ahmed ticket: Nigerians ‘ll no longer labour in vain — Support group View
25 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 2023 Presidential elction: Our rally for Peter Obi in Nsukka was not to malign Gov.Ugwuanyi —Enugu youths View
26 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 2023: Journalist resigns to support Peter Obi View
27 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 2023 general elections: Coalition, LP to deploy 15 agents to each polling unit — Pat Utomi View
28 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Why I withdrew from PDP governorship primary, Baba-Ahmed View
29 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Datti Baba-Ahmed: Social media will influence 2023 elections View
30 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 I won’t probe past govts if elected – Peter Obi View
31 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Peter Obi unveils Baba-Ahmed as running mate View
32 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Just in: Labour Party to unveil Baba-Ahmed as Obi’s running mate Friday View
33 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Nigeria Labour Congress president advocates fixing of refineries, subsidy removal View
34 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 UPDATED: I would prefer a younger running mate – Peter Obi View
35 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 2023: Meet the possible running mate to Peter Obi. View
36 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 2023: Nigerian workers constitute Labour party’s major structure, NLC clarifies View
37 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 Be tolerant, Peter Obi charges #Obidient Movement View
38 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 I’m now Enugu Labour Party guber candidate – Chijioke Edeoga confirms View
39 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 2023: Peter Obi support groups emerge In Niger State View
40 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Trending: Without shishi, Kaduna youths erecting Peter Obi billboards with personal funds (Photos) View
41 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 2023: With Obi, Nigeria will reclaim lost glory – Youths In Diaspora View
42 Nigeria Abeokuta Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Ogun State workers suspend strike after four days View
43 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Peter Obi distances self from campaign posters on Muslim prayer mats View
44 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Nigeria is in bad shape, people are suffering – Labour Party View
45 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President Comrade Aderogba, others, inducted as Fellow Chartered Institute of Public Administration View
46 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Soludo denies attacking Obi, Umeh View
47 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ‘Don’t dare us,’ South East youths warn fulani Jihadists on Obi View
48 Nigeria Sun, 26 Jun 2022 Peter Obi rephrases the question for “APDPC” View
49 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Governor Wike receives Kwakwanso in Rivers View
50 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Peter Obi may or may not become our President at the end of the day, but his presence has activated something unusual in our history - CharlyBoy View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 198 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last