Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Displaying Stories Under HERDSMEN
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Ondo Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Do your worst, anti-open grazing law stays – Akeredolu blasts Miyetti Allah View
2 Nigeria Katsina Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Herdsmen must learn to graze their cattle in one place – Masari to FG View
3 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Kaduna Govt suspends weekly markets, bans sell of petrol in 5 LGAs in the state View
4 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Sowore’s brother killing suspicious – Gani Adams View
5 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 LATEST: Miyetti Allah attacks Gov. Akeredolu for signing anti-open grazing bill into law View
6 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Attack on Living Faith Church: Fulani herdsmen are sponsored- Bishop Oyedepo View
7 Nigeria Ondo Tue, 31 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Akeredolu signs Anti-Open Grazing Bill into law View
8 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 You are wasting your time on grazing routes, Ortom, Afenifere knock Buhari View
9 Nigeria Wed, 11 Aug 2021 Herdsman arrested with AK-47 rifle in Ogun View
10 Chad Chad Mon, 9 Aug 2021 Herder-farmer clashes kill 22 in Chad View
11 Nigeria Sun, 8 Aug 2021 Kidnappers take over Benue community land ,abduct Catholic Church official, others View
12 Nigeria Thu, 5 Aug 2021 “Fulani killer herdsmen slaughtering farmers in Enugu will be taught a lesson in the language they understand”- IPOB warns View
13 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 Herdsmen run away as cow kills 2 months old baby in Delta View
14 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Fr Mbaka slams Nigerian government over Nnamdi Kanu’s arrest View
15 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Suspected herdsmen allegedly kill youth leader, injure two others in Ibadan View
16 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 5 Jul 2021 UPDATE: Nigerian Southern Governors'Forum hails NASS for passage of PIB, insists on Southern Region to produce President in 2023 View
17 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Open grazing ban: Sanwo-Olu receives Southern governors in Lagos View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 2 Jul 2021 Ortom to Buhari: Arrest Miyetti Allah leaders like you did to Nnamdi Kanu View
19 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Benue’ll give land to Fulani herdsmen for ranching, says Ortom View
20 Nigeria Osogbo Sat, 26 Jun 2021 Osun monarch tasks FG, states on insecurity View
21 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Miyetti Allah Seeks FG, Borno Govt Assistance For Displaced Members View
22 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Northern Governors meets Buhari over worsening insecurity View
23 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 IAR&T Professor highlights benefits of embracing ranching to farmers, herders, stakeholders View
24 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Herdsmen: Pete Edochie proffers solution to end herdsmen crisis in South-East region View
25 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 "Don't compare herdsmen to IPOB": They only kidnap children for money but IPOB kill security agents —Gumi warn Nigerians View
26 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 No school is safe until govt negotiates with bandits - Gumi View
27 Nigeria Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ‘Tell Fulanis to vacate Southwest” – Sunday Igboho asks Buhari View
28 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 How suspected herdsmen killed AAU graduate in Edo View
29 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Wole Olanipekun says No gazette established grazing routes in Nigeria View
30 Nigeria Asaba Tue, 15 Jun 2021 PANDEF, MEND ready to retaliate if Fulani attack Delta View
31 Nigeria Asaba Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Anonymous group threatens Okowa, reveals plans to attack state over grazing ban View
32 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 14 Jun 2021 REVEALED! 936 students abducted from Nigerian schools in six months View
33 Nigeria Akure Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Buhari’s cattle grazing route idea ‘not reflection of the times’, says Akeredolu View
34 Nigeria Ilorin Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ‘I was not involved in Igangan killings,’ says Evicted Sarkin Fulani View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 34 of 34 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last