Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ebonyi
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Troops raid IPOB/ESN camp in Ebonyi, recover arms View
2 Nigeria Mon, 11 Mar 2024 Unknown gunmen attack hotel in Ebonyi, kill one View
3 Nigeria Fri, 8 Mar 2024 BREAKING: Gunmen kill five police officers in Ebonyi View
4 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Police rescue two kidnapped children in Ebonyi, arrest fake corps member View
5 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Gunmen attack patrol team, kill policeman in Ebonyi View
6 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 Rerun: Ebonyi APC zones southern senatorial district’s ticket to Onicha LG View
7 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Tension as hoodlums kill 3 in Ebonyi Catholic church View
8 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Ebonyi govt begins upgrade of Airport runway to enhance operation View
9 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 Ministerial screening: Umahi asked to ‘take a bow’ before Senate View
10 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Sit-At-Home: Native doctor, ‘IPOB members’ in police net View
11 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jul 2023 Police arrest 15 suspects enforcing sit-at-home: over shooting in Ebonyi View
12 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 Sit-at-home: Ebonyi boils as hoodlums burn police van, shoot sporadically to scare citizens View
13 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jun 2023 PDP demands probe into murder of INEC staff In Ebonyi View
14 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jun 2023 Ebonyi Gets First Female SSG View
15 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 Nnamdi Kanu: IPOB backs Enugu governor to end Monday sit-at-home View
16 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 Court restrains IGP, DSS, Ebonyi CP from arresting APGA guber candidate View
17 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Ebonyi police declare APGA gov candidate wanted View
18 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Ebonyi PDP Demands Prosecution Of Supporter, Corps Member’s Killers View
19 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 I’m Hale, Hearty, Ebonyi APC Gov’ship Candidate Declares View
20 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 ‘I have no hands in Ebonyi traditional ruler’s murder’ – APGA guber candidate, Odoh View
21 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Election results: Traditional ruler shot dead in Ebonyi View
22 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Ebonyi PDP senatorial candidates seek results cancellation View
23 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 ELECTION: Labour Party supporters storm INEC office in Ebonyi over alleged rigging View
24 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 Ex-Gov Egwu loses third term bid as APC sweeps Ebonyi North View
25 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 APC trying to truncate Ebonyi, Imo results, PDP alleges View
26 Nigeria Sat, 25 Feb 2023 Ebonyi community raises alarm over 8 persons allegedly abducted View
27 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Ex-commissoner blast Umahi for establishing new security outfits View
28 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Court disbands Ebubeagu security outfit View
29 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Artiste beaten to a pulp over campaign song in Ebonyi View
30 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 Gov Umahi declares 2-day public holiday for PVC collection View
31 Nigeria Sat, 21 Jan 2023 JUST IN: 2 shot dead, 2 others injured as gunmen invade APC meeting View
32 Nigeria Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Policeman, APC Chairman’s Brother, Youth Leader Die In Ebonyi Clash View
33 Nigeria Fri, 23 Dec 2022 2023: AA Reps candidate, women leader, 100 others defect to LP in Ebonyi View
34 Nigeria Mon, 19 Dec 2022 Suspected kidnappers kill Ebonyi State House of Assembly Service Commissioner in Anambra View
35 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Insecurity: Police discover IPOB/ESN alleged biggest bomb factory View
36 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Christmas party: Gov Umahi orders arrest of cook over bad food served for widows and elders View
37 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Sit-at-home: Residents on the run as unknown gunmen wreck havoc in Ebonyi View
38 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 JUST IN: Panic as soldiers invade Ebonyi community, burn houses View
39 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 INEC office set ablaze, 340 Ballot boxes, other properties destroyed in Ebonyi View
40 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023 Presidency: I will transform South-East, dialogue with agitators- Tinubu View
41 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Tinubu bags traditional title in Ebonyi View
42 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Just In: Two Ebubeagu operatives killed by gunmen in Ebonyi View
43 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 We are working to achieve zero maternal mortality- Ebonyi govt View
44 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 2023: INEC commence display of voters' register in Ebonyi View
45 Nigeria Ebonyi State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Dave Umahi presents over N139bn appropriation budget for 2023 fiscal year View
46 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Just In: Appeal Court reverses judgement sacking Umahi, deputy over defection View
47 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 High Court remands LP senatorial candidate in correction prison View
48 Nigeria Ebonyi State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 APGA decries plan to arrest candidates in Ebonyi View
49 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Mon, 17 Oct 2022 LP senatorial candidate arrested, not abducted- Police View
50 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 17 Oct 2022 LP demands immediate release of kidnapped senatorial candidate View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 97 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last