Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under EU
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 21 Feb 2024 EU removes 4 countries from ‘bad tax governance’ list View
2 Nigeria Sat, 17 Feb 2024 EU to commit €37m to Nigeria’s struggling electricity sector View
3 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 EU to Launch a new military operation in the Red Sea View
4 Nigeria Agency Report Wed, 20 Dec 2023 EU tightens asylum system in major reform View
5 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Italy to allocate 136,000 work Visas to Non-EU workers by 2024 View
6 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 EU halts advertising on X over ‘hate speech’ View
7 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 AU-EU, GIZ partner NDPC to train Data Protection Officers, others on best practices View
8 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 EU and ECOWAS sign €212.5m agreements on Trade, Food Security and Energy View
9 Tunisia Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Tunisia’s president rejects EU financial aid, gives reason View
10 Nigeria Wed, 30 Aug 2023 Situation in Gabon, West Africa big issue for Europe — EU View
11 Nigeria Fri, 11 Aug 2023 INEC receives tools from EU to enhance Nigeria’s electoral system View
12 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 EU report restored confidence in election monitoring – Ezekwesili View
13 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 EU report restored confidence in election monitoring – Ezekwesili View
14 Nigeria Sun, 9 Jul 2023 2023 Election: EU report calls for sober reflection, CSOs tell FG View
15 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jul 2023 Protesters storm EU office in Abuja, reject election report View
16 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jul 2023 EU report on Nigeria’s 2023 elections reliable – Atiku’s aide View
17 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jul 2023 Labour Party hails EU position on 2023 Elections View
18 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Japa: Germany’s immigration law creates new job opportunities for Nigerians View
19 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 EU mission submits report on 2023 general elections to INEC View
20 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 Wagner crisis shows Ukraine war ‘cracking Russian power’ — EU View
21 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jun 2023 EU approves first vaccine for common respiratory virus View
22 Nigeria Mon, 10 Apr 2023 2023 Polls: Why we called for Interim Govt, wrote US, UK – Group View
23 Nigeria Wed, 8 Mar 2023 ECOWAS Parliaments releases guidelines for uniform Telecom Roaming Services, call for in region end to roaming fees View
24 Nigeria Tue, 24 Jan 2023 EU Approves €500m Military aid for Ukraine, Germany faces pressure on ranks View
25 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Iranian, EU nuclear negotiators meet in Jordan: Iranian Media View
26 Belgium Brussels Wed, 23 Nov 2022 European Union declare Russia 'state sponsor of terrorism' View
27 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu's health deteriorates, lawyer writes EU View
28 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: EU to replace gas from Russia with Nigeria’s View
29 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 EU approves Enhertu for cancer treatment View
30 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: EU approves €1bn financial aid to Ukraine View
31 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Ukraine Invasion: EU freezes Russian assets worth $13.8bn View
32 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Owo Attack: US institute accuses Nigerian government of shielding herdsmen and blaming ISWAP View
33 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Russia cannot be allowed to win the war in Ukraine ― Macron View
34 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 G7 Summit: G7 leaders announce ban on import of Russian gold, commit to indefinite support for Ukraine (photos) View
35 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 EU Leaders to back Ukraine as candidate View
36 Germany Thu, 26 May 2022 'Russia will not win the war in Ukraine' - Germany warns Putin View
37 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 EU Commission grants Ukraine additional €9bn loan View
38 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 2023 Elections: EU asks Nigerian youths to partcipate actively to influence outcome  View
39 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Britain hits Russia with third wave of trade sanctions worth £1.7bn over invasion of Ukraine View
40 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Dutch Nigerian Wiebe Boer declares interest in Plateau governorship race View
41 Nigeria Thu, 28 Apr 2022 War: UN chief, Guterres gives two conditions for conflict to end between Russia, Ukraine View
42 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: Gas Supplies cut to Poland, Bulgaria View
43 Nigeria Fri, 22 Apr 2022 WAR: Russia indefinitely bans Kamala Harris and Mark Zuckerberg from entering country in latest sanctions View
44 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Bank of Russia to sue EU over block placed on its gold and foreign exchange reserves View
45 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Russia-Ukraine: the war has damaged global economy, created human suffering - Okonji-Iweala View
46 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Group wants AfDB's Adesina dragged into presidential race View
47 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Russian-Ukraine War: Europe mounts pressure on Nigeria for more Gas supply View
48 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 British Prime Minister Boris Johnson pays surprise visit to Zelenskiy in Kyiv View
49 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 EU freezes assets of Sberbank, its boss, Putin's daughters View
50 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 EU set to reopen Ukraine offices View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 157 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last