Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Crime
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Bandits kill varsity lecturer, abduct two children, others in Katsina View
2 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 NSCDC uncovers illegal refinery in Niger state View
3 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Court remands two Female students who allegedly robbed and killed Kwara hotelier after S3x View
4 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Nigeria ranked sixth in world for Organised Crime View
5 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Farmer machetes neighbour for allegedly sleeping with his wife View
6 Nigeria Tue, 19 Sep 2023 “Judiciary responsible for crime increase” - Police says as they parade killers of Senator's aide View
7 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jun 2023 Suspects confess to killing father, raping two daughters in Ibadan View
8 Nigeria Tue, 2 May 2023 Minister shot dead by his bodyguard View
9 Nigeria Thu, 9 Mar 2023 Two die in Chile’s airport attempted $32m heist View
10 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Mother, child kidnapped in Osogbo, N5m ransom demanded View
11 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 "Be wary of who you entrust custody of your children" - Enugu CP urges parents as he reacts to murder of 9-year-old Precious Korshima by her guardian View
12 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 BREAKING: Herdsmen butcher family of six, others, eight corpses recovered in Benue View
13 Nigeria Thu, 29 Dec 2022 4 youths confess to killing woman over alleged witchcraft View
14 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Police arrest 4 high-profile suspects in Enugu, recover firearms View
15 Nigeria Thu, 15 Dec 2022 American woman kills two policemen, self View
16 Nigeria Thu, 15 Dec 2022 Police kill kidnap suspect in Delta, rescue victim View
17 Nigeria Wed, 14 Dec 2022 Raped UNILORIN student: Two undergraduates sentenced to death View
18 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 Man in police net for impregnating teenage house help View
19 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Iran publicly hangs second protester View
20 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Borno: Pregnant woman killed in failed attempt to kidnap husband, others View
21 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 27 suspected Ethiopian migrants found dead in Zambia View
22 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Gunman kills Italy’s Prime Minister’s friend, others in bar View
23 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Sit-at-home: Gunmen kill four, kidnap expatriates in Imo View
24 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 U.S. Border Patrol Agent Kills Four Sex Workers To ‘Clean Up The Streets’ View
25 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 Anambra election: How we rigged polls for Soludo – Man alleges View
26 Nigeria Sat, 3 Dec 2022 Gunmen storm Ogun communities,shoot three Persons View
27 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Woman allegedly sponsors boyfriend’s UK trip with stolen funds View
28 Nigeria Sun, 27 Nov 2022 12-Year-old boy kidnaps 3-year-old girl in Bauchi, demands ₦‎150,000 as ransom View
29 Nigeria Benin City, Edo State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Edo police arrest two students for assualting teacher View
30 Malawi Lilongwe Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Malawi's Vice-President arrested for bribery, corruption View
31 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Senate investigates job racketing in NDDC View
32 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Police promise to make State unsafe for criminals, parades suspects (photos) View
33 Nigeria Fri, 25 Nov 2022 EFCC secures 3,328 convictions in 11 months View
34 South Africa Johannesburg Fri, 18 Nov 2022 South African police arrest Israel's most wanted gang leader View
35 South Africa Pretoria Thu, 17 Nov 2022 President Ramaphosa's alleged corruption report to be examined December 6 View
36 Nigeria Benue Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Gov. Ortom condemns allegations of murder against son View
37 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 16 Sep 2022 IGP announce Portal, Numbers to report Cybercrime View
38 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 9 Sep 2022 NCC alerts Nigerians on new ways hackers steal data through Google Chrome View
39 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 Police arrest man who beat Nigerian man to death in Italy, as it is revealed that the deceased was physically challenged and was attacked by the white man for complimenting his partner's beauty View
40 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Court sentences killer of Kano school girl to death by hanging View
41 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 EFCC arrests Alfa, herbalist for allegedly defrauding Reps aspirant in Ekiti View
42 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 EFCC raid hideout, arrest 74 suspected ‘yahoo boys’ in Rivers View
43 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 EFCC arrests 18 suspected ‘Yahoo boys’ in Abuja View
44 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Anambra Govt to engage herbalists, spiritualists in fight against crimes View
45 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Police in Borno arrests, parades 67 suspected criminals View
46 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Alleged $50m fraud/sale of assets: Wike orders trial of Amaechi, Cole View
47 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 JUST IN: ISWAP Behind Ondo Catholic Church Attack-Nigeria Government View
48 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Gunmen kill four in Ondo View
49 Nigeria Sun, 5 Jun 2022 UPDATED : ‘We were locked in the Church for Ooer 20 mins’, Rev Fr speaks on Ondo attack View
50 Nigeria Sun, 5 Jun 2022 Black Sunday : Gunmen bombed Catholic Church in Ondo, many killed View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 375 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last