Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Aviation Industry
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Airline operators criticise FAAN, reject aviation fuel racketing View
2 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Ibom Air welcomes two Airbus aircraft View
3 Nigeria Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Airline operators criticise Aviation unions over protest View
4 Nigeria Ikeja, Lagos State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 FAAN reopens Murtala Muhammed airport's domestic runway View
5 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Aviation sector to contribute N6.1trn to National GDP- Minister View
6 Tanzania Kagera Region, Tanzania Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Tanzanian fisherman awarded cash, state job for rescuing plane crash victims View
7 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Be cautious of fraudsters, Arik Air warns customers View
8 Tanzania Mon, 7 Nov 2022 19 dead after plane plunges into Lake Victoria in Tanzania View
9 Nigeria Nairobi Sat, 5 Nov 2022 Kenya Airways flights cancelled as pilots begin strike View
10 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Nov 2022 There'll be flight delays, Air Peace informs passengers in Abuja View
11 Nigeria Taraba State Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Emirates Airlines suspends Nigerian flights indefinitely View
12 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Air transport services union suspends strike View
13 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Picketing: Ibom, Azman airlines resume flight operations View
14 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 First Aviation Minister, Mbazulike Amaechi is dead View
15 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Nigeria Air will start operations with 20 petrol-aircrafts, says FG View
16 Nigeria Ekiti State Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Fayemi, Aviation Minister inaugurates Ekiti airport View
17 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Nigeria Air warns Nigerians against fake recruitment websites View
18 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Nigeria Air commences recruitment ahead of launch View
19 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Ethiopian Airlines emerges core investor in Nigeria Air View
20 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 22 Sep 2022 NAIA will be fully automated before 2032 - FAAN View
21 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 JUST IN: Azman Air suspends operations indefinitely View
22 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Why we're protesting- Aviation Workers' Secretary View
23 Nigeria Kano Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Aviation Workers shut Operations at Kano Airport View
24 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Aviation Workers protest in Lagos (Photos) View
25 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Federal Government approves Air Service agreement, says Minister View
26 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 CBN disburses $265m to Airlines to check repatriation challenges in aviation sector View
27 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Emirates suspends all Nigerian flights over $85m blocked funds View
28 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 NCAA suspends Dana Air Operations View
29 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: Nigeria ready to fill Natural Gas gap in Europe –President Buhari View
30 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Lagos-bound plane catches fire mid-air with 33 people on board View
31 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Wakanow collaborates with Dana Airlines as a strategic distribution partner to provide real time access for Flight bookings View
32 Nigeria Tue, 14 Jun 2022 Pilot miraculously survives after his plane flipped upside down when he made emergency landing View
33 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Drama as passengers block Abuja airport over flight delays View
34 Nigeria Sun, 8 May 2022 2023: House of Representatives to reconvene on Monday over CBN governor, Emefiele’s presidential aspiration View
35 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 Domestic airlines to halt operations from Monday View
36 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Pilot killed as Air Force Jet crashes in Kaduna View
37 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Nigeria Air is undergoing security clearance - NCAA View
38 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Costa Rica: Cargo plane breaks into two during emergency landing View
39 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 One dead, two rescued after US Navy plane crashes off Virginia coast View
40 Nigeria Thu, 17 Mar 2022 JUST IN; Former Governor Willie Obiano arrested by EFCC at Lagos International Airport View
41 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 NNPC move to grant airline operators licence to import aviation fuel View
42 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Ukraine: Sanctions may cause space station to crash -Russia View
43 Nigeria Wed, 23 Feb 2022 ‘There’s fire on the mountain’, Airline Operators justify N50k base fare View
44 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Aviation workers suspend planned strike, sign agreement with FG View
45 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Aviation workers suspend nationwide strike, sign agreement with FG View
46 Nigeria Wed, 2 Feb 2022 Ethiopian Airlines Boeing 737 Max 8 back in the air, 3 years after crash View
47 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ATSSSAN declares “We can’t tolerate it anymore”, decry poor welfare View
48 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Nigeria Ready for ICAO Safety Audit of Aviation Industry say NCAA View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 48 of 48 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last