Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Appeal Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Ex-Appeal Court Justice, Belgore dies View
2 Nigeria Wed, 6 Mar 2024 Appeal Court rejects bid to retry Orji Kalu for N7.6bn fraud View
3 Nigeria Wed, 6 Mar 2024 Court affirms Abure as LP chair, fines Apapa N1m View
4 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Senator Abbo faces court action over bribery allegations against Appeal Court President, others View
5 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 Supreme Court affirms Farouk Lawan’s five-year prison sentence over $500,000 bribe View
6 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Appeal Court judgment: Security beefed up as Plateau Assembly members resume sitting View
7 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Stop dancing naked in the market - Appeal court slams INEC and accused it of being partisan View
8 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Appeal Court sacks Bauchi Speaker, orders rerun View
9 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Northern elders express concern over conduct of judiciary View
10 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Simon Lalong set to resign as Tinubu’s minister View
11 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 Nasarawa guber: Tight security, tension as Appeal Court sets for judgment View
12 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Protests rock Kano over A’Court verdict sacking Gov Yusuf View
13 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 APC’s ‘snatch, grab and run’ agenda against opposition harmful to democracy – Atiku View
14 Nigeria Sun, 19 Nov 2023 Anger as appeal Court sacks 3 Governors in opposition parties within 4 days View
15 Nigeria Sun, 19 Nov 2023 Appeal Court judgment gross injustice, we’ll appeal — Kano Gov, Yusuf View
16 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Appeal Court sacks Kano governor, Yusuf View
17 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Tight security as A’Court delivers judgment on Kano, Bauchi govs disputes View
18 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Enugu guber: Appeal Court upholds Peter Mbah’s election View
19 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 Appeal Court affirms Lalong as senator for Plateau South View
20 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court strikes out APM’s appeal against Tinubu View
21 Nigeria Tue, 17 Oct 2023 Appeal Court Judgement: I have no reason to witch-hunt you – Akpabio replies Sen. Abbo View
22 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Appeal Court sacks Senator Ishaku Abbo View
23 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 Appeal Court president directs transfer of election appeals to Abuja, Lagos View
24 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Kano tribunal ruling: Governor Yusuf heads to Appeal Court View
25 Nigeria Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Court approves arrest of former appeal court president’s husband for allegedly influencing wife’s judgements View
26 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 ‘We’ve 12 days to appeal’ — Atiku’s lawyer demands CTC of tribunal judgement View
27 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Peter Obi rejects tribunal judgement, heads to Supreme Court View
28 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Tribunal Upholds Sharafadeen’s Victory as Oyo South Senator View
29 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Labour Party rejects Presidential Election Petition Court Judgement View
30 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Tribunal Sitting: Judge begins with fourth petition View
31 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Shettima, Ribadu, Gbajabiamila others present as presidential tribunal delivers judgement View
32 Nigeria Tue, 5 Sep 2023 Appeal court asks staff to stay at home as tribunal delivers verdict Wednesday View
33 Nigeria Tue, 5 Sep 2023 Nigeria Elections: Judiciary shouldn’t determine winners – Bode George View
34 Nigeria Tue, 5 Sep 2023 Appeal court asks staff to stay at home as tribunal delivers verdict Wednesday View
35 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Presidential Tribunal: Over 100 Nigerians Sign Petition Demanding Justice View
36 Nigeria Fri, 18 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Appeal court dismisses Smart Adeyemi’s appeal seeking nullification of Ododo’s candidacy View
37 Nigeria Tue, 15 Aug 2023 Court affirms Abure as Labour Party National Chairman View
38 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Declare me president, Atiku tells tribunal in final address View
39 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Where rule of law is trampled upon, anarchy reigns supreme, Obi replies Tinubu View
40 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Tinubu Planning To Frustrate Presidential Election Petition Court, Atiku Loyalists Allege View
41 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 FRSC to appeal ruling banning officials from state, LG roads View
42 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 FRSC can only operate on Federal roads- Appeal Court rules View
43 Nigeria Thu, 22 Jun 2023 INEC Deleted Presidential Election Results from FCT BVAS – Forensic expert claims View
44 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Court orders DSS to grant Emefiele access to lawyers, family View
45 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Tribunal: Tinubu kicks as court admits INEC’s exhibit containing his bio-data View
46 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jun 2023 Prosecute Justice Bulkachuwa’s husband, NBA tells FG View
47 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 Politicians think they own judiciary – Aisha Yesufu View
48 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Presidential election: Atiku witnesses allege poll fraud View
49 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Peter Obi, Labour Party tender more exhibits from 8 States before Tribunal View
50 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 Again, tribunal steps down Obi’s petition over poor schedule of documents View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 90 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last