Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under TUC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 Alleged contempt: FG sues labour leaders View
52 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Labour suspends strike View
53 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 #Subsidyprotest: Labour leaders concede after President Tinubu meeting View
54 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu meets NLC, TUC leaders in Abuja View
55 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Protesters pull down National Assembly gate View
56 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 PROTEST: IGP Egbetokun sends message to NLC, TUC View
57 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 No going back on planned strike- Labour unions insist View
58 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jul 2023 Subsidy removal crisis deepens as Labour leaders walk out of meeting with FG View
59 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 ‘Robbing the poor to feed the rich,’ NLC slams N500bn palliatives View
60 Nigeria Thu, 22 Jun 2023 Fuel Subsidy Removal: Nigerian politicians must make more sacrifices for masses — TUC View
61 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jun 2023 NLC, TUC ask court to vacate order stopping strike View
62 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Shame!!! “They suspended the strike without achieving anything. A hungry man cannot do Aluta” - Deji Adeyanju tackles NLC for suspending planned strike View
63 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Subsidy Removal: Increase workers minimum wage to N200,000 – TUC tells FG View
64 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 BREAKING: NLC, TUC suspend planned strike over fuel subsidy removal View
65 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 No going back on our planned strike for Wednesday — NLC View
66 Nigeria Sat, 3 Jun 2023 Fuel Subsidy Removal: Revert to status quo – TUC to FG View
67 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 Fuel Subsidy: Don’t dare Nigerians — NLC warns Tinubu View
68 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 Deputy National President of FOBTOB, Comrade Aderogba, congratulates Makinde on his second term in Office View
69 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 Tinubu cannot unilaterally remove fuel subsidy – TUC blows hot View
70 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 NLC, TUC write Sanwo-Olu over disobedience of court order, threaten strike View
71 Nigeria Sat, 6 May 2023 NLC President, Ajaero denies plans to scuttle Tinubu’s Inauguration, other allegations View
72 Nigeria Mon, 1 May 2023 Election petitions: NLC vows to create ‘hall of shame’ for corrupt judges View
73 Nigeria Wed, 26 Apr 2023 Labour Party exposes moves to withdraw Peter Obi’s petition View
74 Nigeria Tue, 28 Mar 2023 BREAKING: Cash crunch: NLC, TUC extend strike ultimatum by two weeks View
75 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 ‘It is our party’ — TUC appeals to members to vote LP View
76 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 2023: NLC declares total support for Peter Obi for President View
77 Nigeria Wed, 8 Feb 2023 Naira, fuel crises: TUC asks Buhari to end suffering of Nigerians View
78 Nigeria Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023 -Presidency : Mammoth crowd as Obidients flood Peter Obi’s Oyo campaign rally (Photos) View
79 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Peter Obi to flag off campaign in Nasarawa October 29 View
80 Nigeria Kaduna State Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Pictorial News: Peter Obi, Datti Baba-Ahmed visit Kaduna-based cleric, Sheikh Gumi View
81 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 I'm committed to gender balance, broad inclusion of women, youths- Peter Obi View
82 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 2023: Real reason i'm yet to release my manifesto- Peter Obi View
83 Nigeria Fri, 7 Oct 2022 2023: How Peter Obi can win election – Kenneth Okonkwo View
84 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Citizens should show loyalty to government—TUC ex-President View
85 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 We’ll Use Oil theft money to end ASUU strike – Peter Obi View
86 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 JUST IN: NLC to embark on national protest over lingering ASUU strike, reveals dates View
87 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 2023: Labour Party has better structure than APC and PDP – Pat Utomi View
88 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 2023: Nigerian workers constitute Labour party’s major structure, NLC clarifies View
89 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Trending: Without shishi, Kaduna youths erecting Peter Obi billboards with personal funds (Photos) View
90 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, TUC Pledge to work for Peter Obi Presidential Candidacy View
91 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President Comrade Aderogba, others, inducted as Fellow Chartered Institute of Public Administration View
92 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Peter Obi may or may not become our President at the end of the day, but his presence has activated something unusual in our history - CharlyBoy View
93 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, Falana back Peter Obi as Labour Party’s Presidential Candidate View
94 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 2023: Peter Obi set to emerge as 3rd Force Movement Presidential candidate View
95 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 EASTER: FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba felicitates Christians, preaches love View
96 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Comrade Aderogba condoles with TUC, charges security agencies on combating crime with technology View
97 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 TUC to Buhari: Resign if you can’t secure Nigerians View
98 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Killings: TUC tells Buhari to fish out culprits or quit View
99 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Kaduna train attack: TUC confirms death of General Secretary , Kwara Chairman View
100 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 UPDATE: TUC Secretary-General, Ozigi killed in Abuja-Kaduna train attack View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 157 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last