Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Veteran Actor
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Joke Silva Celebrates Hubby As He Clocks 79 View
2 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Joke Silva, Mercy Aigbe, others celebrate RMD at 60 View
3 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 3 Jul 2021 Oga Bello reveals ‘Why I like being in the midst of women’, kicks against marriage between movie practitioners View
4 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Baba Ijesha undergoes emergency medical evaluation View
5 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 24 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Court grants Baba Ijesha bail View
6 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Sexual assault: Two SANs, 17 other lawyers appear in court for Baba Ijesha View
7 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 24 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Sexual assault: Baba Ijesha, Princess, Yomi Fabiyi in court View
8 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Herdsmen: Pete Edochie proffers solution to end herdsmen crisis in South-East region View
9 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Alleged rape: Baba Ijesha to appear before court on June 24 View
10 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 16 Jun 2021 Sexual assault: Baba Ijesha denied bail, case transferred to high court View
11 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 16 Jun 2021 BREAKING - Sexual assault: Yomi Fabiyi, others in court as Baba Ijesha trial begins View
12 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Baba Suwe's revelation: ‘How I became crippled after my NDLEA encounter’ View
13 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 BREAKING: Police Grant Nollywood Actor, Baba Ijesha Bail View
14 Nigeria Sun, 9 May 2021 Another Nollywood Actor, Augustine Akwelu, is Dead View
15 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Yomi Fabiyi to Police: "Release Baba Ijesha on bail now. It is illegal to deny anyone bail" View
16 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Nazo Ekezie: I am single and available View
17 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Baba Ijesha to be prosecuted for five offences -Lagos DPP View
18 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
19 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
20 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
21 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ‘Gov Hope Uzodinma is dead, God bless Nnamdi Kanu’ – Fr Mbaka View
22 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Nollywood actor, Baba Ijasha did not defile minor- Police source reveals View
23 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 APC will rule Nigeria beyond 2023- Tinubu View
24 Nigeria Thu, 22 Apr 2021 Lagos Police arrests Nollywood actor, Baba Ijesha for allegedly defiling 14-year-old girl View
25 Nigeria Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Actress, Joke Silva appreciates her husband Olu Jacobs in heartfelt post, says View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 25 of 25 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last