Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under TUC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 We’ll Use Oil theft money to end ASUU strike – Peter Obi View
2 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 JUST IN: NLC to embark on national protest over lingering ASUU strike, reveals dates View
3 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 2023: Labour Party has better structure than APC and PDP – Pat Utomi View
4 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 2023: Nigerian workers constitute Labour party’s major structure, NLC clarifies View
5 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Trending: Without shishi, Kaduna youths erecting Peter Obi billboards with personal funds (Photos) View
6 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, TUC Pledge to work for Peter Obi Presidential Candidacy View
7 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President Comrade Aderogba, others, inducted as Fellow Chartered Institute of Public Administration View
8 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Peter Obi may or may not become our President at the end of the day, but his presence has activated something unusual in our history - CharlyBoy View
9 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, Falana back Peter Obi as Labour Party’s Presidential Candidate View
10 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 2023: Peter Obi set to emerge as 3rd Force Movement Presidential candidate View
11 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 EASTER: FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba felicitates Christians, preaches love View
12 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Comrade Aderogba condoles with TUC, charges security agencies on combating crime with technology View
13 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 TUC to Buhari: Resign if you can’t secure Nigerians View
14 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Killings: TUC tells Buhari to fish out culprits or quit View
15 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Kaduna train attack: TUC confirms death of General Secretary , Kwara Chairman View
16 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 UPDATE: TUC Secretary-General, Ozigi killed in Abuja-Kaduna train attack View
17 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 We’ll ask workers to stop going to work if the scarcity across the country persists– TUC View
18 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Comrade Aderogba heads to NIPSS for Executive Course View
19 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari suspends proposed removal of petrol subsidy indefinitely View
20 Nigeria Osun Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Osun govt. suspends teacher over social media posts View
21 Nigeria Cross River Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Cross river NLC,TUC declare SA.to Governor Ayade on labour,Umoh “Persona Non Grata”,call for his immediate sack View
22 Nigeria Sun, 10 Oct 2021 NUPENG commences nationwide strike December 11 View
23 South Africa Tue, 5 Oct 2021 South Africa's NUMSA begins strike View
24 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Aderogba hails Nigerians, commends Governor Makinde for his people oriented programmes View
25 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Rising unemployment can wipe out Nigeria –Ngige View
26 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
27 Nigeria Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Hijrah 1443AH: Comrade Aderogba greets Muslims, enjoins them on peaceful coexistence View
28 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 TUC President felicitates Muslims at Eid-el-Kabir, calls for prayers for Nigeria View
29 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Trump announces lawsuit against Facebook, Twitter View
30 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Governor El-Rufai sacks 99 political appointees View
31 Nigeria LAGOS Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
32 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
33 Nigeria ABUJA Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Insecurity: We’ve agreed to start taking actions-Obasanjo View
34 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President urges Nigerians to eschew bitterness, embrace peace; tasks Gov Makinde on decisive action over insecurity View
35 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 FOBTOB, a model of Trade Unionism in Nigeria View
36 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Jun 2021 FOBTOB rewards young inventor, Oghenero Oghenekoke, with N1m for building Drone View
37 Nigeria Ado Ekiti Fri, 4 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Ekiti suspends minimum wage, slashes workers, political appointees’ salaries View
38 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 FOBTOB will continue to protect rights of members, says Aderogba View
39 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 FOBTOB holds 14th National Delegates’ Conference (Photos) View
40 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 Comrade Jimoh Oyibo emerges as FOBTOB President as Olaleye promises to support new executive View
41 Nigeria Thu, 27 May 2021 TUC felicitates with Nigerian children over 2021 children’s day celebration View
42 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 TUC restates support for NLC strike in Kaduna State View
43 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 TUC President, Olaleye, charges Muslims to pray for peace, harmony of Nigeria View
44 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 First Bank Saga: Why CBN wielded the big stick View
45 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Chrisland University VC lauds Press for its selfless service delivery View
46 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
47 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
48 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
49 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 2023 Presidency: Obasanjo Backs African Development Bank President, Akinwunmi Adesina Over Tinubu View
50 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 73 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last