Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under TUC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Hardship: Labour declares mass protest nationwide View
2 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 NLC, TUC demand sack of NAFDAC DG, Moji Adeyeye, over ban on alcoholic drinks in sachets View
3 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Labour insists on nationwide strike, demands action on agreement View
4 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Labour never wants strikes, we want right things done – NLC View
5 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Don't go on strike - Tinubu begs NLC, TUC View
6 Nigeria Thu, 8 Feb 2024 Subsidy pains: NLC, TUC issue 14-day strike notice View
7 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Let Us Breathe! - Labour Union protests at NAFDAC office over ban on sachet alcoholic beverages View
8 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Job Loses: unpatriotic privileged few led to closure of factories, business outfits – TUC President View
9 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 “No Way” – NLC, TUC kick as FG slashes wage by N100 billion View
10 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 Imo elders, Ajaero meet over NLC leader’s rift with state Govt View
11 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 BREAKING: NLC, TUC hold extraordinary NEC meeting by 7pm View
12 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Strike: Senate calls for emergency meeting with organised labour View
13 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Reps to intervene in Labour strike View
14 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 FG and Labour in closed door meeting over strike View
15 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 BREAKING: We’ve arrested Ajaero’s attackers – NSA begs Labour over strike View
16 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Strike: You don’t obey court orders- Labour knocks FG View
17 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Labour Strike cripples activities in Abuja, States View
18 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Arrest all officers involved in the brutalization of our President In imo State - NLC lists all its demands before strike can be called off View
19 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 The government of Imo State regrets any assault meted on NLC President Ajaero - Hope Uzodimma View
20 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 UPDATE: TCN denies shutting down National grid over Labour strike View
21 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Total blackout as TCN shut down national grid over labour strike View
22 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Aviation workers fail to join nationwide strike View
23 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 NLC, TUC strike unwarranted and an attempt to blackmail FG – Presidency View
24 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Bank, polytechnic staff unions, others comply with Nationwide Labour strike order View
25 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 ASUU joins NLC and TUC, declares nationwide strike View
26 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Assault On Ajaero… Despite court order, Labour begins indefinite strike View
27 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 No going back on nationwide strike Wednesday - Labour View
28 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Breaking: NLC, TUC begin nationwide strike midnight View
29 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Court bars NLC, TUC from embarking on nationwide strike View
30 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 Organised Labour to hold press conference today ahead of Nationwide strike View
31 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 I can’t wish this to happen to anybody – Gov Uzodinma finally apologises to NLC president View
32 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 FG condemns Labour protest at Abuja airport View
33 Nigeria Thu, 9 Nov 2023 UPDATED: Many stranded as NLC locks down Abuja airport View
34 Nigeria Thu, 9 Nov 2023 Photos: Many stranded as NLC locks down Abuja airport View
35 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 Labour orders indefinite shutdown of power supply, flights in Imo State View
36 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 BREAKING: NLC, TUC Announce Nationwide Strike From Nov 14 View
37 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 BREAKING: NLC, TUC declare nationwide strike over attack on Ajaero View
38 Nigeria Wed, 4 Oct 2023 There’ll be no warning before next strike if you renege on agreement- Labour tells FG View
39 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 FG, Labour reach truce, suspend strike for 30 days View
40 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Subsidy Removal: NLC, TUC suspends planned strike View
41 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Labour leaders, FG meet again amid looming strike View
42 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 My husband is not a magician – Tinubu's wife to Nigerians View
43 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 STRIKE: FG’s meeting with NLC, TUC ends in deadlock View
44 Nigeria Sun, 1 Oct 2023 JUST IN : Strike: FG, Labour leaders commence meeting in Aso Rock View
45 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 TUC threatens to shut down all oil field locations View
46 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 JUST IN :NLC, TUC declare indefinite strike from October 3 View
47 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 BREAKING: NLC, TUC To Hold Joint Briefing To Declare Indefinite Strike View
48 Nigeria Tue, 5 Sep 2023 TUC pulls out of planned two-days strike View
49 Nigeria Mon, 14 Aug 2023 NLC threatens fresh strike over fuel hike View
50 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 Alleged contempt: FG sues labour leaders View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 156 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last