Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under South East Governors Forum
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 16 Aug 2022 2023: It’s time for Southern president- Akeredolu View
2 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 ESN after killer herdsmen, not responsible Fulani in South-East – IPOB View
3 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Murdered Anambra lawmaker: Eight suspects in custody, says Soludo View
4 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 IPOB not soliciting funds for ESN, those donating aiding criminal activities in Southeast – Spokesman View
5 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 In 20 months military killed 1,360, left 51,000 homeless in S’East – Group alleges View
6 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Alleged anti-Igbo comment: IPOB calls for Sen Bulkachuwa’s arrest View
7 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Criminals elements, cause of insecurity in S’East —Hausa leader View
8 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Football: Ex-Arsenal midfielder Jack Wilshere announces retirement View
9 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 IPOB advices Igbo women to ignore order to protest View
10 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Abia command of Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps gets new commandant View
11 Nigeria Owerri Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Road to 2023: Ohanaeze president breaks silence, urges Igbos to lament no more View
12 Nigeria Awka Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Soludo abolishes 'illegal' revenue collection in Anambra View
13 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Nnamdi Kanu: Again, IPOB declares Tuesday sit-at-home in Southeast View
14 Nigeria Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Labour Party Chair Eze attacks Umahi, says he can’t deliver Ebonyi to APC View
15 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Ifeanyi Okowa betrayed us for accepting PDP VP slot – Edwin Clark, others View
16 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 2023: Ohanaeze speaks on Obi’s presidential bid, says it’s new dimension to Nigeria’s politics View
17 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Presidential primaries: South-East governors’ real Igbo enemies – Ohanaeze View
18 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Presidential Primaries: We’ll expose, put ‘Igbo saboteur delegates in Hall of Shame’ – ASETU View
19 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 APC Presidential Primary: Ken Nnamani pulls out of race View
20 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 2023: MASSOB Says Igbo People will never vote for PDP again for choosing Northerner as Presidential Candidate View
21 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 2023 - Presidency: APC may lose if… -Akeredolu View
22 Nigeria Tue, 31 May 2022 Clark Blast PDP National Chairman, Calls for his resignation over Atiku’s emergence as PDP Presidential Candidate View
23 Nigeria Tue, 31 May 2022 We reject Ex-Vice President, Atiku as PDP candidate, Northerner can’t succeed Buhari after eight years – Southern, Middle Belt Leaders, PANDEF View
24 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 BREAKING: gunmen attack Anambra Broadcast Station View
25 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 2023: Support groups hold one-million man march for Obi View
26 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 2023: Why I did not endorse Anyim Pius Anyim for presidency -Pa Adebanjo View
27 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 “Anyone still enforcing Monday sit-at-home is not a genuine IPOB member, but a dissident and doesn’t deserve any mercy”- IPOB tells security agencies View
28 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 2023 Presidency: Valentine Ozigbo says PDP must win the next election for Nigeria’s Sake View
29 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 I will change revenue allocation formula if elected President –Peter Obi View
30 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 2023 Election : South-East, North-East have most legitimate claim to presidency – Gov Mohammed View
31 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 2023- Presidency: Failure to educate people, Nigeria’s problem, says Peter Obi View
32 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 PDP Presidential Aspirant, Peter Obi mobbed in Abuja View
33 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 Onitsha becoming ‘dead’ city, Soludo laments View
34 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 UPDATE: President Buhari begins 2-day working visit to Ebonyi (photos) View
35 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 BREAKING NEWS: President Buhari arrives Enugu enoute Ebonyi View
36 Nigeria Mon, 25 Apr 2022 2023 Election: Afenifere, PANDEV, GNC, others unite for South East Presidency as Adebanjo knocks Jonathan View
37 Nigeria Mon, 25 Apr 2022 2023: I’ll name my successor through inspiration from God, says Governor Ugwuanyi View
38 Nigeria Sun, 24 Apr 2022 2023: Adebanjo, Clark, South- East Governors meet in Abuja Monday to canvass support for Igbo Presidency View
39 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 2023: There Is no Presidency Office provided for S’East – Ahamba View
40 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Nigeria 2023 Presidency: Tackling Nigeria’s challenges requires sacrifices- Peter Obi View
41 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 2023: Southern and Middle Belt leaders want presidency zoned to South View
42 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 South East should be allowed to rule in 2023 – Peter Obi View
43 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 2023: I will step down if southern Governors zone presidency to southeast -Atiku View
44 Nigeria Sun, 10 Apr 2022 JUST IN : Osinbajo meets APC Govs over presidential ambition View
45 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Nigeria 2023: South East PDP presidential aspirants seek other zones’ support View
46 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 2023-Presidency: ‘ticket must be zoned to south’ — PDP southern governors insist View
47 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Governor Soludo reveals those behind burning of Aguata secretariat View
48 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Gunmen Burn down Soludo’s LGA Secretariat View
49 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 2023- Presidency: PDP has breached constitution by jettisoning zoning – Okechukwu View
50 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 2023-Presidency: PDP committed political suicide by abandoning zoning – Ohanaeze Ndigbo View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 129 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last