Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Presidential Campaign Council
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Alleged Electoral Fraud: Tinubu Campaign warns OBJ, CSOs against, mischief descending into arena View
2 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Ikpeazu disown rumours of backing Tinubu, faults Kalu View
3 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Nigerians are yet ready for a President of Igbo extraction – Orji Kalu View
4 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Presidetial Election: PDP set to sanction G5 Governors, other aggrieved after the polls View
5 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Traders accept old notes at Lagos APC presidential rally View
6 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 BREAKING: Buhari arrives Lagos for Tinubu’s final rally View
7 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Naira redesign: Atiku is inconsistent and opportunistic — APC PCC View
8 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 BREAKING: ADC endorses Peter Obi for president View
9 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Lagos announces travel advisory for APC mega rally. View
10 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 2023 Presidential election: How candidates will fair in Akwa Ibom View
11 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Tinubu remains Buhari’s candidate, no plan for interim – Presidency View
12 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Ekiti governor’s wife takes Tinubu’s campaign to market View
13 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 I will respect rule of law, if elected, Peter Obi. View
14 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2023 poll: El-Rufai, Ganduje, Badaru group against Buhari View
15 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 2023: Can Obedient movement determine FCT Senate race View
16 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Tinubu’s opponents own banks, can access hundreds of millions – El-Rufai View
17 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 PDP Suspends Presidential Rally In Rivers Over Wike/Atiku Feud View
18 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 2023: Why Nigerians will not vote for APC, PDP – Kwankwaso View
19 Nigeria Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Atiku, Tinubu campaigns trade words over who steps down View
20 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 BREAKING: Labour Party takes decision on suspension of Doyin Okupe View
21 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Just In: Massive crowd storm Tinubu's mega rally in Lagos View
22 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Tinubu won't attend Arise TV forum-APC PCC View
23 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023: Nigeria needs better driver- Obi View
24 Nigeria Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Tinubu is running away from rule of law- Melaye View
25 Nigeria Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Anti-Obi comment: Soludo indulging in political delusion- Okupe View
26 Nigeria Tue, 15 Nov 2022 'PDP like man with one testicle,' says Fani-Kayode View
27 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Heavy security as Tinubu flags off campaign in Jos View
28 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Plateau to host Buhari, Tinubu, others for APC presidential campaign flag off View
29 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: You're not guardian of Rivers votes-Atiku slams Wike View
30 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Ortom free to support any candidate- Atiku View
31 Nigeria Plateau State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 APC appoints Kannywood stars as campaign council members View
32 Nigeria Niger State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Presidential candidates confessing like witches during debate- Keyamo View
33 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Tinubu to launch Presidential campaign in Plateau November 15 View
34 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Campaign council, flag off Presidential campaign in Nasarawa today View
35 United States Washington DC Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Picture News: Atiku Abubakar arrives US for political campaign View
36 Nigeria Ondo State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Ondo PDP to unveil PCC low-key View
37 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Presidential campaign council October 28 View
38 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 2023: Atiku not Tinubu out to separate Nigeria- Keyamo slams Obaseki View
39 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Peter Obi to flag off campaign in Nasarawa October 29 View
40 Nigeria Benin City, Edo State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 PDP campaign: Atiku arrives Benin, visits govt house, Oba of Benin View
41 Nigeria Aso Villa, Abuja Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari unveils APC presidential campaign council View
42 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 15 Oct 2022 2023: 'Atiku is the balm', our country needs healing - Dino Melaye View
43 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Labour Party Presidential candidate, Peter Obi speaks on party's Campaign Council List  View
44 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 10 Oct 2022 2023: APC inaugurates women presidential campaign team (Photos) View
45 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 2023: Tinubu out of Nigeria as presidential candidates prepare to sign peace pact View
46 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Withdraw Presidential campaign council list- APC NWC to Tinubu View
47 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Labour party set to unveil Presidential campaign council in few days- Abure View
48 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 26 Sep 2022 2023: APC postpones inauguration of its Presidential Campaign Council View
49 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 PDP Crisis: People must keep their words -Gov Udom View
50 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Breaking: Atiku reacts to Wike's camp withdrawal from PDP Presidential campaign View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 50 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last