Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Presidential Campaign Council
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Atiku, Tinubu campaigns trade words over who steps down View
2 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 BREAKING: Labour Party takes decision on suspension of Doyin Okupe View
3 Nigeria Surulere, Lagos State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Just In: Massive crowd storm Tinubu's mega rally in Lagos View
4 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Tinubu won't attend Arise TV forum-APC PCC View
5 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023: Nigeria needs better driver- Obi View
6 Nigeria Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Tinubu is running away from rule of law- Melaye View
7 Nigeria Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Anti-Obi comment: Soludo indulging in political delusion- Okupe View
8 Nigeria Tue, 15 Nov 2022 'PDP like man with one testicle,' says Fani-Kayode View
9 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Heavy security as Tinubu flags off campaign in Jos View
10 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Plateau to host Buhari, Tinubu, others for APC presidential campaign flag off View
11 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: You're not guardian of Rivers votes-Atiku slams Wike View
12 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 PDP Crisis: Ortom free to support any candidate- Atiku View
13 Nigeria Plateau State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 APC appoints Kannywood stars as campaign council members View
14 Nigeria Niger State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Presidential candidates confessing like witches during debate- Keyamo View
15 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Tinubu to launch Presidential campaign in Plateau November 15 View
16 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Campaign council, flag off Presidential campaign in Nasarawa today View
17 United States Washington DC Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Picture News: Atiku Abubakar arrives US for political campaign View
18 Nigeria Ondo State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 PDP Crisis: Ondo PDP to unveil PCC low-key View
19 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Presidential campaign council October 28 View
20 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 2023: Atiku not Tinubu out to separate Nigeria- Keyamo slams Obaseki View
21 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Peter Obi to flag off campaign in Nasarawa October 29 View
22 Nigeria Benin City, Edo State Sat, 22 Oct 2022 PDP campaign: Atiku arrives Benin, visits govt house, Oba of Benin View
23 Nigeria Aso Villa, Abuja Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari unveils APC presidential campaign council View
24 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 15 Oct 2022 2023: 'Atiku is the balm', our country needs healing - Dino Melaye View
25 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Labour Party Presidential candidate, Peter Obi speaks on party's Campaign Council List  View
26 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 10 Oct 2022 2023: APC inaugurates women presidential campaign team (Photos) View
27 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 2023: Tinubu out of Nigeria as presidential candidates prepare to sign peace pact View
28 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Withdraw Presidential campaign council list- APC NWC to Tinubu View
29 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Labour party set to unveil Presidential campaign council in few days- Abure View
30 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 26 Sep 2022 2023: APC postpones inauguration of its Presidential Campaign Council View
31 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 PDP Crisis: People must keep their words -Gov Udom View
32 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Breaking: Atiku reacts to Wike's camp withdrawal from PDP Presidential campaign View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 32 of 32 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last