Fri, 7 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Presidency
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 PDP appoints directors for National campaign management committee View
2 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Tinubu returns from UK (Photos) View
3 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Atiku appoints Ologbondiyan as campaign spokeperson View
4 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Oshiomhole defends Adamu over leaked letter to Tinubu View
5 Nigeria Akwa, Anambra Thu, 6 Oct 2022 APGA will work against Obi, party insists View
6 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Tinubu not yet President, Keyamo justifies ex-gov's absence View
7 Nigeria Bauchi State Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Atiku, Okowa welcomes APC defectors in Bauchi View
8 Nigeria Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Just In: 18 Governors, ex-leaders supports Obi- Ohanaeze View
9 Nigeria Wuse, Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 2023: PDP set to kick off Presidential campaign in Akwa Ibom on Oct. 10th View
10 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 APC flags off 2023 presidential campaigns Oct. 10th View
11 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Obi reveals agenda, plans reduction of governance cost View
12 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 3 Oct 2022 I'm strong, healthy and ready to serve- Tinubu View
13 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Just In: Tinubu absent as Atiku, Obi, others sign peace pact View
14 Nigeria Edo State Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Edo state Governor did not approve Peter Obi- Aide View
15 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 National grid collapse will be a matter of history- Peter Obi View
16 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Court bars Obi's supporters from converging at Lekki toll gate View
17 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 2023: After my tenure, I will make sure I have an Igbo successor- Atiku tells south-easterners View
18 Nigeria Enugu Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Misguided youths behind sit-at-home in South-East, says Atiku View
19 Nigeria Ife, Osun State Tue, 27 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Peter Obi, Baba-Ahmed visits Ooni of Ife (Photos & Video) View
20 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 27 Sep 2022 1.4m Ad Hoc staff to be trained by INEC View
21 Nigeria Enugu Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Atiku lands in Enugu for Stakeholders meeting (Photos) View
22 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Just In: APC postpones campaign kick-off over expansion of council list View
23 Nigeria Kano Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Peter Obi visits Emir of Kano (Photos) View
24 Nigeria Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Similarities in APC, PDP Presidential campaign council list View
25 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 24 Sep 2022 PDP Crisis: Atiku won't sacrifice anybody for 'Autocratic demands'- Dino Melaye View
26 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Breaking: Supreme Court strikes out suit seeking zoning of presidential ticket to South-East View
27 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 2023: Why I endorsed Peter Obi for presidency- Arunma Oteh View
28 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 2023: Lawan, Akpabio not Senatorial Candidates – INEC View
29 Nigeria Sat, 6 Aug 2022 One million man March: Peter Obi supporters shut Nasarawa View
30 Nigeria Wed, 3 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Ogun Baptist Conference rejects Muslim-Muslim ticket View
31 Nigeria Wed, 3 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Ogun Baptist Conference rejects Muslim-Muslim ticket View
32 Nigeria Tue, 2 Aug 2022 Peter Obi reveals what he’ll do if war breaks out in Nigeria View
33 Nigeria Sun, 31 Jul 2022 2023 Presidency: More than five govs, other top leaders working for Peter Obi – Labour Party View
34 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Buhari salutes ex-Agric minister’s passion for farming, as he clocks 75 View
35 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 Peter Obi congratulates Adeleke — but asks LP supporters to strengthen resolve to rescue Nigeria View
36 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Just In: CJN, others, to earn higher as court directs FG to increase salaries View
37 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Muslim - Muslim ticket: PDP presidential candidate, Atiku urges Nigerians to shun ‘exclusionist politics’ View
38 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 2023 -Presidency: You have to join forces to defeat Peter Obi – Aisha Yesufu tells APC, PDP View
39 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 What happened when President Buhari prayed at Daura Eid-el-Prayer Ground View
40 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Peter Obi unveils Baba-Ahmed as running mate View
41 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Breaking: Okupe withdraws as Labour Party VP Candidate as Party set to unveil Obi’s running mate View
42 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Buhari swears in 7 new Ministers View
43 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 2023- Presidency : Fresh trouble for APC as group files perjury case against Tinubu View
44 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 It is in the interest of Kwankwaso to take the Vice Presidency. Peter Obi is the man of the moment- Labor party chairman, Julius Abure View
45 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Letter Peter Obi wrote in 2007, rejecting lands allocated to him as Governor of Anambra state goes viral View
46 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Doyin Okupe speaks on viral photo of Peter Obi’s ‘son’ in Biafra attire, stepping on Nigerian flag View
47 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 PDP orders panel to beg Wike, drop Okowa, gov’s loyalists insist View
48 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 2023: Peter Obi support groups emerge In Niger State View
49 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Isa Abdullahi’s death: Buhari condoles with Ango Abdullahi View
50 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 2 Jul 2022 VP Osinbajo jets off to Accra for 61st ECOWAS Summit View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 169 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last