Fri, 7 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Police
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Lalong commends policeman for rejecting $200,000 bribe View
2 Thailand Nongbua Lamphu Thu, 6 Oct 2022 More than 30 killed in child-care shooting in Thailand View
3 Nigeria Ado-Ekiti Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Police parades man who allegedly stole N600,000 from church View
4 Nigeria Ashi-Bodija, Oyo State Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Goods destroyed as three-storey building collapses in Ibadan View
5 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Lagos Police command commends 'Obidients' for their peaceful conduct View
6 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Just In: Obidients defy Poilce order, rally at Lekki toll gate (Video) View
7 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Lagos govt suspends RTEAN after bloody fight View
8 Nigeria Igangan Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Igangan police station in chaos as gunmen kill DCO, suspect in Oyo View
9 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Breaking: Endsars panel indicts 72 Police officers View
10 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 "Dollars I flaunted on Facebook not mine" - Read full confessional statement of Bayelsa Kidnap Kingpin, John Lyon View
11 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Bayelsa kidnap kingpin, John Lyon was dismissed from the bank where he worked as a cleaner after he was caught on camera stealing money - Police reveals  View
12 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 PHOTOS: Bayelsa kidnap king pin paraded in Yenegoa View
13 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 #JusticeforKoladeJohnson: Court sentenced dismissed policeman to life imprisonment for killing football fan View
14 Iran Tehran Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Iran cuts Internet access, as protest claims 17 lives View
15 Nigeria Benue State Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Suspected Killer-herdsmen invade Benue communities, kills 10 View
16 Nigeria Wed, 21 Sep 2022 IGP, Police Reforms C’ttee meet UNDP, vow to collaborate View
17 Nigeria Third MainLand Bridge Wed, 21 Sep 2022 NANS Protest: Police take over third mainland bridge View
18 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 19 Sep 2022 NANS defies rain to protest ASUU strike (Photos) View
19 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 16 Sep 2022 IGP announce Portal, Numbers to report Cybercrime View
20 Nigeria Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Police Commission Chairman, Musiliu Smith, resigns amid recruitment crisis View
21 Nigeria Tue, 13 Sep 2022 2023: Eneche tells Nigerians factors to consider before Electing Buhari's successor View
22 Nigeria Mon, 12 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Sen. Ubah confirms attack on his convoy  View
23 United Kingdom London Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Arsenal, Chelsea, Man Utd matches this week could be postponed as Police meets Clubs View
24 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Breaking: PDP NEC states position on calls for Ayu's resignation View
25 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 8 Sep 2022 No payment agreed, Osun CP replies proresting Constabularies View
26 Nigeria Mon, 5 Sep 2022 "Celebrities with no sense" - Delta police PRO replies singer Paul Okoye over comment that police officer entering people's car are criminal or kidnappers View
27 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 22-year-old suspected R#pist arrested in Ebonyi View
28 Nigeria Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17-year-old girl who left home in Lagos to run errands only to find herself in Bauchi View
29 Nigeria Sat, 27 Aug 2022 No French pilot supplying weapons to bandits arrested in Niger- Police View
30 Nigeria Sat, 27 Aug 2022 Update: Sexy female police officers in viral TikTok video suspended for Impersonation and violation of social media policy View
31 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Benue Police arraign man who killed his uncle’s wife, cooked her head and ate it View
32 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Police debunk claims terrorists invaded Abuja community View
33 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 25-year-old father stones his children to death, gives reason  View
34 Rwanda Sat, 20 Aug 2022 Rwandan woman arrested for indecent dressing is sentenced to 2 years in jail View
35 Nigeria Wed, 17 Aug 2022 2023: Real reasons I met Peter Obi, Wike, others – Gov Ortom View
36 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 2023: How Labour Party will transform Nigeria’s economy from consumption to production – Peter Obi View
37 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 Nigerian boy in U.S. kills mum Ayobiyi Cook in accidental discharge of firearm View
38 Nigeria Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Why we arrested Plateau Labour Party Governorship candidate – State police command View
39 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Iniubong Umoren: Akwa Ibom CP commends officers for preventing convict’s escape after judgment View
40 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Army begins probe as soldiers beat policeman to death in Lagos View
41 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Former IGP Tafa Balogun is dead View
42 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 I will die if I reveal my sponsors — Suspect arrested with body bag, AK-47 rifle View
43 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 Police arrest man who beat Nigerian man to death in Italy, as it is revealed that the deceased was physically challenged and was attacked by the white man for complimenting his partner's beauty View
44 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Enugu police react to kidnap of two popular Nollywood stars View
45 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Report that hoodlums invaded PVC Registration Centre in Lagos is false – Police reveals View
46 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Update: Police officer who was caught in viral video demanding bribe gets dismissed and de-kitted View
47 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Suspected kidnappers of Alao-Ala's farm supervisor, others arrested View
48 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 AIG laments high rate of cultism, internet fraud among police officers View
49 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Man arrested for allegedly defiling, impregnating 15-year-old step-daughter in Ogun View
50 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Bereaved Enugu families get N11.3m compensation from Police View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 188 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last