Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Osun Police Command
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Police arrest man over alleged threat to ‘kill all Igbos in Yoruba land’ View
2 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Insecurity: Police declare man wanted in Osun for illegal possession of firearms; place NN200,000 bounty on him View
3 Nigeria Fri, 12 May 2023 I have participated in the murder of 20 innocent people in Osun – Deadly killer cultist confesses View
4 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Saturday: Ogun police guarantee violence free Election . View
5 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Anger as CBN bars journalists, parties from inspecting sensitive electoral materials View
6 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 LAPO disowns Ogun woman who committed suicide over debt View
7 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Osun policemen banned from escorting VIPs to polling units View
8 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 I visited the anger I had for my brother-in-law on my wife —Man who set partner ablaze View
9 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 One killed in Osun, APC, PDP trade blames over violence View
10 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Ogun police arrest two cousins for robbery, murder View
11 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Mother, child kidnapped in Osogbo, N5m ransom demanded View
12 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Police promise to make State unsafe for criminals, parades suspects (photos) View
13 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 New AIG, Ibiso takes charge at zone 11 command Osogbo View
14 Nigeria Ijebu-Jesa area Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Osun police command arrest two men with human hair, flesh View
15 Nigeria Osun State Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Assault on policewoman: Osun Police command commence thorough investigation View
16 Nigeria Iwo, Osun State Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Drug addict stabs one, injures other in Iwo View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 16 of 16 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last