Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Obi-Datti
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 10 Nov 2023 Spending N60 billion for the purchase of SUV for about 400 legislators is a continuation of the troubling trend in our nation - Peter Obi View
2 Nigeria Tue, 7 Nov 2023 Supreme Court didn’t affirm Tinubu as winner of 2023 election – Datti Baba-Ahmed View
3 Nigeria Tue, 7 Nov 2023 ‘Tinubu, Shettima should resign so Akpabio can conduct fresh presidential election’- Datti Baba-Ahmed View
4 Nigeria Tue, 7 Nov 2023 Nigeria’s democracy victim of Supreme Court’s judgment – Peter Obi View
5 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Delta guber: Labour Party won – Abure reacts to Appeal Court’s verdict View
6 Nigeria Sun, 27 Aug 2023 Atiku, Obi, Tinubu & the Sept 16 deadline: Tribunal to resolve jigsaw puzzle in 3 weeks View
7 Nigeria Sun, 20 Aug 2023 Peter Obi commiserates with Wizkid over mother’s death View
8 Nigeria Sun, 13 Aug 2023 Only LP, Obi have solution to Nigeria’s Challenges – Abure View
9 Nigeria Sun, 30 Jul 2023 Food Insecurity: Blame corruption, bad policies – Peter Obi View
10 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 Peter Obi accuses APC, Tinubu of faking newspaper headlines View
11 Nigeria Sun, 16 Jul 2023 I look forward to Nigeria where leader knows classmates, have school certificate — Obi View
12 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jul 2023 25%: Obi-Datti Campaign alleges attempt to ‘Doctor’ FCT results View
13 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jun 2023 Full statement: Peter Obi’s 2023 democracy day message View
14 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Close source said I’m being attacked because I supported Peter Obi – Iyabo Ojo speaks on N18M alleged outstanding tax bills View
15 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 People have suffered, focus on pulling them from poverty – Obi tells Otti View
16 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 BREAKING: Hearing of LP, Obi petitions against Tinubu halted by illness View
17 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 Counsel staff members’ ill health stalls hearing in Obi, LP petition View
18 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 Court admits US judgment on Tinubu’s alleged $460,000 forfeiture for drug crime in Obi’s petition View
19 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Obi raises the Alarm on alleged plot to blackmail him, his supporters View
20 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Obi is my President - Aisha Yesufu declares View
21 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Tinubu’s Inauguration: Justice shall prevail in the fullness of time- Labour party vows View
22 Nigeria Sun, 7 May 2023 Peter Obi visits Wole Soyinka in Ogun View
23 Nigeria Tue, 2 May 2023 ‘I was very sad’ – Peter Obi replies Wole Soyinka on ‘fascist’ comment View
24 Nigeria Tue, 2 May 2023 I was never arrested in London-Peter Obi View
25 Nigeria Tue, 2 May 2023 Saying I committed treason is height of rascality – Peter Obi View
26 Sudan Thu, 27 Apr 2023 Peter Obi lauds Air Peace Boss for evacuating Nigerians from Sudan, mourns Enahoro View
27 Nigeria Wed, 26 Apr 2023 Election Tribunal: Peter Obi responds to objections filed against his petition challenging Tinubu’s victory View
28 Nigeria Thu, 13 Apr 2023 Remove ‘Obidients’, Nigerians will be faced with tyranny – Shehu Sani View
29 Nigeria Tue, 11 Apr 2023 Bear attacks as sacrifice for New Nigeria, Obi Tells supporters View
30 Nigeria Mon, 10 Apr 2023 We’re aware of your sufferings, loss of rights, privileges – Peter Obi writes ‘Obidients’ View
31 Nigeria Mon, 10 Apr 2023 Debate: Obi-Datti movement dares Soyinka View
32 Nigeria Sat, 8 Apr 2023 BREAKING: Baba-Ahmed rejects Soyinka’s challenge for debate View
33 Nigeria Fri, 31 Mar 2023 Presidential Election: Peter Obi disagrees with US APC over White House Park protest View
34 Nigeria Tue, 28 Mar 2023 We thought Obidient movement was a joke - Former Minister, Labaran Maku, says View
35 Nigeria Fri, 24 Mar 2023 BREAKING: We’re unable to serve processes on Tinubu – Atiku, Obi lament View
36 Nigeria Tue, 21 Mar 2023 Presidential Election: Nullify Tinubu’s Victory, Obi Tells Court View
37 Nigeria Fri, 17 Mar 2023 Peter Obi dissociates self from alleged EndINEC nationwide protest View
38 Nigeria Fri, 17 Mar 2023 Manipulation of laws, suppression of people’s will, destroys societies – Obi View
39 Nigeria Wed, 15 Mar 2023 Student sent home from school over Peter Obi’s poster View
40 Nigeria Fri, 10 Mar 2023 Obi Pays Condolence Visit to Family of Slain LP Senatorial Candidate, Chukwu View
41 Nigeria Fri, 10 Mar 2023 BREAKING: Peter Obi storms Enugu again (Photos) View
42 Nigeria Wed, 8 Mar 2023 Photo News: Enugu PDP governorship candidate kneels, begs residents for votes View
43 Nigeria Wed, 8 Mar 2023 Photo News: Obi receives second female FCT senator-elect View
44 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Investigate how Obi’s votes were diverted to Tinubu in Ikot Ekpene – Group begs INEC View
45 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Youths chant “Obi, Obi, PDP away” as PDP’s governorship candidate in Enugu state Peter Mbah attends Ugwu Di Nso annual Lenten retreat (video) View
46 Nigeria Sun, 5 Mar 2023 2023 guber: Obi/Datti movement merges with YPP in A’Ibom View
47 Nigeria Thu, 2 Mar 2023 2023 Presidential Election: We’ll retrieve our mandate in court, Obi-Datti vow View
48 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Presidential election: Obi’s outing shows ballot boxes exist on Twitter – Aviation Minister, Sirika View
49 Nigeria Sun, 26 Feb 2023 LP sweeps Cross River presidential election View
50 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 SDP declares massive support for Peter Obi View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 115 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last