Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Obi-Datti
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 26 Jan 2023 2023: Peter Obi visits Borno, promises to alleviate suffering View
2 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Obi to address audience at University of Abuja Leadership Centre View
3 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 We’ll give 40 million votes to Obi-Datti – Prophet El-Buba View
4 Nigeria Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Peter Obi condemns post-rally attacks on campaign in Katsina View
5 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 Ethnic agitations products of failed leadership – Obi View
6 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 Fiscal rascality fuelling Nigeria’s high inflation – Obi View
7 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 2023: I’m going to declare war on power —Obi View
8 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 BREAKING: Peter Obi arrives Enugu for political rally View
9 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 2023 Election : Mammoth crowd in Onitsha rally shows Nigerians want Peter Obi – Coalition View
10 Nigeria Wed, 11 Jan 2023 2023: I’ll build Int’l Airports in every zone, create wealth- Obi View
11 Nigeria Sun, 8 Jan 2023 2023 polls: Don’t vote based on religion, ethnicity, party structures – Obi to electorate View
12 Nigeria Fri, 6 Jan 2023 2023: Youths won’t japa when I become President – Peter Obi View
13 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 2023: It was robust reception – Peter Obi hails mammoth crowd at Bayelsa rally View
14 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 2023-Presidency: Fulani youths meet Igbo elders, endorse Obi/Datti View
15 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Utomi flags off clean-up Nigeria to deepen Obidatti grassroots engagement View
16 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Education won’t take backseat under Obi – Campaign spokesperson View
17 Nigeria Sun, 4 Dec 2022 Subsidy should be directed to health, not petroleum — Obi View
18 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Datti Baba-Ahmed: Tinubu’s ‘disgrace’ comment on Obi disrespectful, unpresidential View
19 Nigeria Thu, 1 Dec 2022 Baba-Ahmed hails Shettima’s ‘improved dress sense’ View
20 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 2023: Obi mourns late LP Kaduna women leader, Chintex View
21 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Peter Obi Congratulates Governor of Osun State, Senator Ademola Adeleke View
22 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 What Obi, LP will do in four years – Datti Ahmed View
23 Nigeria Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023 -Presidency : Mammoth crowd as Obidients flood Peter Obi’s Oyo campaign rally (Photos) View
24 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Oyo rally: We shocked APC in South-West to their foundation- Labour party boasts over massive turnout View
25 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 2023: Nigeria needs better driver- Obi View
26 Nigeria Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Presidency: Real reason I promised to support Peter Obi – Wike View
27 Nigeria Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Wike invites Peter Obi to commission project in Rivers View
28 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Peter Obi to launch seven-point agenda today View
29 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Datti, Aisha Yesufu, others present at LP mega rally in Nasarawa View
30 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Labour party to unveil Campaign council, flag off Presidential campaign in Nasarawa today View
31 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Peter Obi to flag off campaign in Nasarawa October 29 View
32 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 EndSARS Memorial: Lekki victims died for emergence of new Nigeria-LP View
33 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Sowore slams Peter Obi for Datti's hospital inspection View
34 Nigeria Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Great nations are built through visionary policies, programmes, projects anchored on people—Peter Obi speaks in Arewa Joint Committee Interactive Session View
35 Nigeria Kaduna State Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Pictorial News: Peter Obi, Datti Baba-Ahmed visit Kaduna-based cleric, Sheikh Gumi View
36 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 2023: Obi-Datti Presidential Campaign Organisation list View
37 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 I'm committed to gender balance, broad inclusion of women, youths- Peter Obi View
38 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 Campaign Funds: We’re committed to Transparency –Obi/ Datti Campaign Organization View
39 United Kingdom Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Peter Obi launches website for donation, campaign View
40 United States Dallas Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Peter Obi conferred with Honorary citizenship in Dallas (Photos) View
41 Nigeria Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Just In: 18 Governors, ex-leaders supports Obi- Ohanaeze View
42 Nigeria Sun, 2 Oct 2022 2023: Peter Obi, Atiku , Tinubu take presidential campaign ‘fight’ to U.S View
43 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Lagos Police command commends 'Obidients' for their peaceful conduct View
44 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Nigeria @ 62: Obi-Datti grounds major parts of the Nation, Diaspora (Photos) View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 44 of 44 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last