Wed, 19 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Labour Congress
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Peter Obi clarifies position on subsidy removal View
2 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Peter Obi, Labour Party tender more exhibits from 8 States before Tribunal View
3 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 No going back on our planned strike for Wednesday — NLC View
4 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Labour convenes emergency NEC, set to probe subsidy payments under Buhari View
5 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 Court admits electoral documents tendered by LP, Obi View
6 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 Peter Obi, LP to challenge presidential election results in 18 states only View
7 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 Again, tribunal steps down Obi’s petition over poor schedule of documents View
8 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 Rhodes-Vivour reacts to fuel subsidy removal View
9 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 BREAKING: Hearing of LP, Obi petitions against Tinubu halted by illness View
10 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 Tinubu’s Inaugural Speech celebration of lies, deceit — LP View
11 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Obi raises the Alarm on alleged plot to blackmail him, his supporters View
12 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Abia: Otti sworn in as 5th Governor, says Ikpeazu left N200bn debt View
13 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Abia: Otti sworn in as 5th Governor, says Ikpeazu left N200bn debt View
14 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Obi is my President - Aisha Yesufu declares View
15 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Inauguration: Abia residents set agenda for Otti View
16 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Evil plans being hatched against me, supporters – Peter Obi raises alarm View
17 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Tinubu’s Inauguration: Justice shall prevail in the fullness of time- Labour party vows View
18 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 Tribunal: Reaffirm your independence, Peter Obi tells judiciary View
19 Nigeria Mon, 8 May 2023 Presidential election petition adjourns to May 10 View
20 Nigeria Sun, 7 May 2023 Peter Obi visits Wole Soyinka in Ogun View
21 Nigeria Sat, 6 May 2023 Appeal Court President to unveil Presidential Election Petition Tribunal panel May 8 View
22 Nigeria Sat, 6 May 2023 If judiciary lives up to expectation, Obi will be president – LP Scribe, Kenneth Okonkwo View
23 Nigeria Fri, 5 May 2023 2023 Presidential Election: We stand with Obi to reclaim ‘stolen mandate’ — Apapa-led LP faction View
24 Nigeria Wed, 3 May 2023 Peter Obi praises Adenuga as he marks 70th birthday anniversary View
25 Nigeria Tue, 2 May 2023 I was never arrested in London-Peter Obi View
26 Nigeria Mon, 1 May 2023 Forces of darkness holding Nigeria down will collapse soon, Obi assures workers View
27 Nigeria Mon, 1 May 2023 Election petitions: NLC vows to create ‘hall of shame’ for corrupt judges View
28 Nigeria Mon, 1 May 2023 Presidential election: I will reclaim my mandate back – Peter Obi View
29 Nigeria Mon, 1 May 2023 LP to FG, APC, ‘You’ve murdered sleep by rigging the 2023 elections’ View
30 Nigeria Sat, 29 Apr 2023 2023: We won, your party stole our victory, LP replies Buhari View
31 Nigeria Wed, 26 Apr 2023 Peter Obi mourns Peter Enahoro, recalls his patriotic struggles for better Nigeria View
32 Nigeria Wed, 26 Apr 2023 Labour Party exposes moves to withdraw Peter Obi’s petition View
33 Nigeria Tue, 18 Apr 2023 Presidential election: My family conspired against me to vote for Peter Obi – Gov Umahi View
34 Nigeria Mon, 17 Apr 2023 LP Wins supplementary elections in Anambra, Enugu states View
35 Nigeria Wed, 12 Apr 2023 Peter Obi’s traducers impersonate him in London, UK Immigration reveals View
36 Nigeria Mon, 10 Apr 2023 Tinubu government: Jostle for juicy positions begins View
37 Nigeria Sat, 8 Apr 2023 BREAKING: Baba-Ahmed rejects Soyinka’s challenge for debate View
38 Nigeria Sat, 8 Apr 2023 Labour Party crisis festers as state chairs storm Abuja for Abure View
39 Nigeria Thu, 6 Apr 2023 BREAKING: Thugs invade Labour Party national hqtrs View
40 Nigeria Thu, 6 Apr 2023 Security agents linked to APC pressuring Obi to go on exile — LP PCC View
41 Nigeria Tue, 4 Apr 2023 ‘This is treason’— FG warns Peter Obi against fanning insurrection View
42 Nigeria Sun, 2 Apr 2023 Those calling for arrest of Obi must stop – Labour Party youths View
43 Nigeria Fri, 31 Mar 2023 I Predicted the Peter Obi effect ahead of 2023 elections — Ikpeazu View
44 Nigeria Fri, 31 Mar 2023 Presidential Election: Peter Obi disagrees with US APC over White House Park protest View
45 Nigeria Tue, 28 Mar 2023 Labour Party slashes cost of nomination form for Imo Gov race View
46 Nigeria Mon, 27 Mar 2023 Lagos election: LP readies suit against APC, Sanwo-Olu, PDP silent View
47 Nigeria Thu, 23 Mar 2023 Cash Scarcity: NLC, CBN meet in Abuja View
48 Nigeria Wed, 22 Mar 2023 Celebration galore in Umuahia as Alex Otti wins Abia guber election View
49 Nigeria Wed, 22 Mar 2023 ‘No healing without justice’ — Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour replies Tinubu View
50 Nigeria Wed, 22 Mar 2023 Presidential poll: Swearing in Tinubu as good as military regime – Datti Ahmed View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 390 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last