Wed, 28 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Government
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 27 Feb 2024 FG to pay youth unemployment benefits, sets up consumer credit programme View
2 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Nigerian Govt unveils plan to create 100,000 jobs by May 29 View
3 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 FG to restart direct cash transfers to 12m Nigerians View
4 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 BREAKING: FG threatens to open border for cement importation View
5 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 FG uncovers 32 routes for smuggling food out of Nigeria View
6 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 FG to commission electronic gates at airports march View
7 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 FG, Manufacturers Peg Bag Of Cement Price At N7000, N8000 View
8 Nigeria Mon, 19 Feb 2024 FG reforms worsening Nigerian’s hardship -Catholic bishops View
9 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 FG to borrow N2.5tn via bonds – DMO View
10 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Nationwide Hardship: Northerners will soon revolt; we can’t pacify them again, Sultan tells FG View
11 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 FG unveils ‘Pulaku’ initiative to end farmer-herder clashes View
12 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Ultimatum: Nigerian Govt assures labour of resuming payment of wage award View
13 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 FG places N2m bounty on lawyer for allegedly burning house help View
14 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Court orders Nigerian Govt to fix prices of goods, petroleum products within 7 days View
15 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Nigeria renews suspension of flights to Niger as part of ECOWAS resolutions View
16 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 NYSC Has Stopped Posting Corps Members To ‘Very Unsafe States’ – FG View
17 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 ‘We can’t say for sure,’- Youth minister speaks on raising corps members’ allowance View
18 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 FG considers converting foreign currencies in domiciliary accounts to naira View
19 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Things would have been worse if subsidy didn’t go – FG View
20 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Killing: Prioritise community policing, Ooni tells FG View
21 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 FG inaugurates 37-member tripartite committee on minimum wage View
22 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Addressing food insecurity and unemployment should be top priority – Peter Obi tells FG View
23 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 ECOWAS Exit: Nigeria open for engagement with Burkina Faso, Mali, Niger – FG View
24 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 FG orders suspension of Eleme-Onne East-West Road construction View
25 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 FG commences allocation of affordable houses to Nigerians View
26 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 I collected $30M for helping Gov’t recover $300M – Afe Babalola View
27 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 FG projects N19.4tn revenue in 2024 View
28 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 FG to develop App for student loan scheme application View
29 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 FG awaits outcome of forensic probe on Ibadan explosion View
30 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 BREAKING: FG amends charges against Emefiele View
31 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Student loan scheme to begin January – FG View
32 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 It is surprising to hear that N3 billion was approved for verification of national register of the poor - Peter Obi tackles FG View
33 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 Shettima, Governors set up panels on crude oil theft, economy View
34 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 FG should give N50bn to students as grants not loan – ASUU View
35 Nigeria Fri, 15 Dec 2023 FG plans national theatre, museum for Abuja View
36 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 FG sacks all directors of civil aviation agencies View
37 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 Nigeria may increase 2024 Budget if Revenue improves Next Year - Finance Minister Wale Edun View
38 Nigeria Fri, 8 Dec 2023 FG spends more on feeding security dogs than inmates - CG NCS, Haliru Nababa View
39 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 FG commences criminal prosecution on vote buying, money laundering View
40 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 BREAKING: FG funded 422 delegates to COP28 summit – Minister View
41 Nigeria Sat, 2 Dec 2023 FG to procure CNG-powered tricycles for LG workers View
42 Nigeria Fri, 1 Dec 2023 FG to sanction employers over indecent working conditions View
43 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 “No Way” – NLC, TUC kick as FG slashes wage by N100 billion View
44 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 BREAKING: FG revokes 1,633 mining licences View
45 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 Senate asks FG to immortalise national flag designer Akinkunmi View
46 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 Presidency tackles Obasanjo over democracy comment View
47 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Monarchs Laud FG over school feeding program View
48 Nigeria Sun, 19 Nov 2023 FG’s Profligacy doesn’t reflect Nation’s Financial Crisis – Peter Obi View
49 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 Presidency denies signing L*sbianism, G*y Marriage pact after Civil Society groups raised alarm View
50 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 BREAKING: NLC, TUC hold extraordinary NEC meeting by 7pm View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1749 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last