Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Election
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jul 2024 BREAKING: Appeal Court dismisses Sylva’s suit on Bayelsa governor poll View
2 Nigeria Tue, 2 Jul 2024 2027: We’ll deploy mobile app for membership drive – Labour Party View
3 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jun 2024 South African election shining example, not Nigeria’s 2023 show of shame – Peter Obi View
4 Nigeria Fri, 24 May 2024 How PDP can win presidency in 2027 - Bode George View
5 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 Ebonyi Assembly approves N518m for conduct of LG elections View
6 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Nimbo: Enough is enough, govt must show commitment – Peter Obi on killing in Enugu community View
7 Nigeria Fri, 26 Apr 2024 Gov Makinde declares Friday half working day for Oyo LG election View
8 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 BREAKING: INEC publishes report of 2023 general election View
9 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Philip Shaibu wins Edo PDP parallel governorship primary election View
10 Nigeria Sat, 17 Feb 2024 I worked with less than 20% of budget drawn for my presidential campaign activities – Peter Obi View
11 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 16 political parties to contest Edo election, says INEC View
12 Nigeria Thu, 8 Feb 2024 Imagine instead of fielding Stanley Nwabali we decided to field a goalkeeper from the 80s because it is his turn - Aisha Yesufu asks Nigerians to use football sense during election View
13 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 ADP, LP clinch Senate, Rep seats in Plateau rerun View
14 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 BREAKING: INEC suspends re-run elections in three states View
15 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Enugu voters protest missing result sheets View
16 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Presidential Election: ‘You’ll be 81 years in 2027’ – Bode George advises Atiku to shelve ambition View
17 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Lagos By-Election: Vehicular movement only restricted in Surulere – Police View
18 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Ododo sworn in as Kogi gov View
19 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Edo 2024: LP aspirants kick against N30m nomination fees View
20 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Guber Election: 9 Nigerian governors to know fate today View
21 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Supreme Court to deliver judgment on Gombe governorship poll Friday View
22 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 INEC publishes final candidates’ list for February by-elections [Full List] View
23 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 Rerun: Ebonyi APC zones southern senatorial district’s ticket to Onicha LG View
24 Nigeria Sat, 23 Dec 2023 INEC fixes re-run, bye-elections for February 2024 View
25 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Tinubu faces another legal battle in Supreme Court over 2023 presidential poll View
26 Nigeria Sun, 3 Dec 2023 Flawed Elections: More Nigerians back call for Electoral Act review View
27 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Kogi Guber: Judiciary now a Department Under APC. I won’t go to court - Dino Melaye View
28 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Kogi guber election: Tribunal orders INEC to provide electoral materials within 48 hours View
29 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Appeal Court sacks Bauchi Speaker, orders rerun View
30 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Cross River Guber: PDP heads to Supreme Court after judgment affirming Governor Otu’s victory View
31 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 Kogi governorship election petition tribunal commences sitting on Saturday View
32 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Imo LP gov candidate, supporters storm INEC, demand poll CTC View
33 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 INEC, NBA to begin prosecution of electoral offenders in 2023 general elections View
34 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 We’ll make it mandatory for INEC to electronically transmit election results – Senate View
35 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 How we lost election for not bribing INEC, police – Obasanjo View
36 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 “God punish you all’ - Yahaya Bello vows to punish commissioners and members of his cabinet who 'betrayed him' during Kogi election View
37 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Shaibu dares Obaseki, joins race for governor View
38 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Tight security as A’Court delivers judgment on Kano, Bauchi govs disputes View
39 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 2027 Election: No merger plan with PDP, says LP View
40 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Senate to consider diaspora voting bill this week View
41 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 JUST IN: INEC declares Douye Diri winner of Bayelsa governorship election View
42 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Duoye Diri emerges winner of Bayelsa state governorship election View
43 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Diri wins Southern Ijaw LGA in Bayelsa gov poll View
44 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Sylva wins another LG as collation resumes in Bayelsa View
45 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Melaye calls for ‘total cancellation’ of ‘shameful’ Kogi gov poll View
46 Nigeria Thu, 9 Nov 2023 Nov 11: INEC begins distribution of sensitive materials in Imo View
47 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 You deserve better governance – Peter Obi tells Imo residents to vote for Labour Party in Saturday's Election View
48 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 137,973 Party agents to participate in Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi Gov polls – INEC View
49 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 IGP restricts movement in Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi on election day View
50 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Full speech of Peter Obi’s speech on Supreme Court verdict View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 615 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last