Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Civil Aviation Authority
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Emirates suspends all Nigerian flights over $85m blocked funds View
2 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 NCAA suspends Dana Air Operations View
3 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Lagos-bound plane catches fire mid-air with 33 people on board View
4 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Wakanow collaborates with Dana Airlines as a strategic distribution partner to provide real time access for Flight bookings View
5 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Aviation: Drama as Gbajabiamila walks out Emefiele’s representative from meeting View
6 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Drama as passengers block Abuja airport over flight delays View
7 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 Domestic airlines to halt operations from Monday View
8 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Pilot killed as Air Force Jet crashes in Kaduna View
9 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Nigeria Air is undergoing security clearance - NCAA View
10 Nigeria Thu, 17 Mar 2022 JUST IN; Former Governor Willie Obiano arrested by EFCC at Lagos International Airport View
11 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 NNPC move to grant airline operators licence to import aviation fuel View
12 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Ukraine War: Federal Government deploys Air Peace to evacuate Nigerians View
13 Nigeria Wed, 23 Feb 2022 ‘There’s fire on the mountain’, Airline Operators justify N50k base fare View
14 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 We weren’t informed of Airfare increase – FG View
15 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 Aviation workers suspend planned strike, sign agreement with FG View
16 Nigeria Fri, 4 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Air Peace to resume direct flights to Dubai View
17 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jan 2022 Nigeria Ready for ICAO Safety Audit of Aviation Industry say NCAA View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 17 of 17 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last