Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under National Assembly
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 N’Assembly says constitution amendments may fail, blames states View
2 Nigeria Wed, 23 Nov 2022 National assembly passes Education Bank Bill for student loans View
3 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Wike blames National Assembly for project abandonment in Nigeria View
4 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Plateau to host Buhari, Tinubu, others for APC presidential campaign flag off View
5 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Reduce lawmakers' salaries by 50 percent to pay ASUU- Senator tells FG View
6 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Nov 2022 EFCC calls for transparency in oil sector View
7 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 2023 Budget: Gbajabiamila laments negative impact of crude oil theft on National economy View
8 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Full Speech: Buhari proposes N20.51trn budget for 2023 View
9 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Strike: We will not sign any agreement, we cannot implement- Buhari View
10 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 2023 Budget: FG targets N1.92tn from oil revenue View
11 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Breaking: Nigeria's GDP grew by 3.5 percent- Buhari View
12 Nigeria Fri, 7 Oct 2022 BREAKING: Buhari presents N19.76tn 2023 budget to National Assembly View
13 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari presents 2023 budget to National Assembly View
14 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Updated: Buhari set to present N19.76trn 2023 budget to NASS on Friday View
15 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari to present 2023 budget Oct. 7 View
16 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Senate kicks against power rotation bill View
17 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Breaking: Buhari receives Polish President, Duda View
18 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jan 2022 BREAKING: NASS staff protest non-implementation of minimum wage View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 18 of 18 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last