Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Muslim
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 15 Oct 2023 'Don’t peep at your spouses’ phones' Kwankwaso advises brides in Kano mass wedding View
2 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 Eid-el-Maulud: Dr Owosibo congratulates Muslims View
3 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 Happy Eid-el-Maulud to all our Muslim’s Clients View
4 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 Eid-El Maulud: CRIN ED, Dr Adebola felicitates Muslims View
5 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 PHOTOS: Muslims Celebrate Maulud In Abuja View
6 United Arab Emirates Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Mosque renamed to ‘Mary, Mother of Jesus’ in Dubai View
7 Nigeria Sat, 12 Aug 2023 CAN condoles with Muslims over Zaria Mosque collapse View
8 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 MURIC alerts DSS, vows to deploy spiritual weapons against Davido View
9 Sweden Thu, 29 Jun 2023 Sweden’s Quran burning sparks outrage across Muslim world View
10 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Eid-El-Kabir: FCAHPT Provost, Dr Owosibo felicitates Muslims View
11 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 CRIN Boss felicitates Muslims on EId-El Kabir celebration View
12 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 Sallah Celebration: Peter Obi charges Nigerians to soldier on amid hardship View
13 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 You’re expired drug – Charly Boy knocks El-Rufai over controversial Muslim comment View
14 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jun 2023 Muslim-Muslim ticket is a fraud, politicians have poisoned our faith - Northern elders forum View
15 Nigeria Sat, 22 Apr 2023 FOBTOB Deputy National President congratulates Muslims, enjoins them to continue observing the teaching of Ramadan View
16 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 2023: Southern Kaduna Christians, Muslims commit to violence-free elections View
17 Nigeria Sat, 28 Jan 2023 2023: Why Northern Islamic Clerics endorse Peter Obi for President (Video) View
18 Nigeria Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Vote character, competence not religion, ethnicity, Sultan tells Nigerians View
19 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 Eid-el-Maulud: FOBTOB Boss calls for peaceful co-existence View
20 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 2023: Muslim-Muslim: Aggrieved APC Christians to dump Tinubu, Shettima View
21 Nigeria Sun, 9 Oct 2022 Peter Obi tasks Muslims, Nigerians on peace, unity View
22 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Pope Francis to visit Bahrain in November View
23 Nigeria Wed, 21 Sep 2022 2023: Dogara hits APC, says Muslim-Muslim ticket will fail View
24 Nigeria Tue, 6 Sep 2022 2023: Muslim-Muslim ticket suicide mission- APC Christian group View
25 Nigeria Thu, 25 Aug 2022 2023: For us Christians in the North, Muslim-Muslim ticket is existential and designed to oppress, kill and eliminate us - Babachir Lawal View
26 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket best option for Nigeria now – Adamu View
27 Nigeria Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket failure plot – ECWA scribe View
28 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Kano Government declares Monday work-free day View
29 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Shiites vow to lead revolution against unjust killings in Nigeria View
30 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket: To say there is no competent northern Christian is an insult – Pastor Oyedepo’s Deputy blows hot View
31 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: I am praying we have peaceful elections – President Buhari View
32 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Any Christian who votes APC has denied the Church – Bishop Irabor View
33 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Muslim- Muslim ticket: Borno CAN chairman denies backing Shettima’s VP candidacy View
34 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: APC ‘don scatter’ – Dino Melaye View
35 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: What will happen if APC wins – Catholic priest View
36 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 CAN chairman applauds selection of Shettima as Tinubu’s running mate View
37 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 Nigeria on life support, needs more prayers to avoid total collapse-Islamic Don View
38 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Eid-el-kabir: Ganduje seeks prayers for nation’s security View
39 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 Christians join Muslims to clear grass at Kaduna mosque ahead of Sallah View
40 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Sex crimes: Singer R. Kelly sentenced to 30 years in prison View
41 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Tinubu breaks silence, reveals running mate’s region View
42 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Muslim-Muslim Ticket: Christians should relax because Tinubu’s wife is a pastor – Orji Kalu View
43 Nigeria Tue, 14 Jun 2022 'Wike is an open enemy of Islam', don't pick him as running mate- MURIC warns Atiku View
44 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: CAN opposes Muslim-Muslim presidential, guber tickets View
45 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Mob kills vigilante for blasphemy in Abuja View
46 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Cancel planned crusade in South-East, IPOB to Kumuyi View
47 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 Bishop Kukah speaks on Sokoto mob attacks on churches, suspends mass View
48 Nigeria Sun, 1 May 2022 Sultan of Sokoto declares Monday, May 2, as Eid-el-Fitr View
49 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Aisha Buhari hosts Osinbajo, Peter Obi, Tinubu, Wike, Atiku, other presidential aspirants to Ramadan Iftar Saturday View
50 Nigeria Tue, 5 Apr 2022 Chief Imam who was dismissed for preaching Anti-Buhari And Anti-government sermon gets a new mosque View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 55 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last