Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Gunmen
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Buhari charges security agencies on speedy release of kidnapped students View
2 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Kaduna Abductions: My son among students who escaped — CAN Chairman View
3 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 5 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Gunmen invade Kaduna school, abduct unspecified number of students View
4 Nigeria Owerri Sat, 3 Jul 2021 How we killed 10 girls for fortification rituals, attacked Imo prison, police stations – ESN commander View
5 Nigeria Jos Sat, 3 Jul 2021 Gunmen kill six in Plateau View
6 Nigeria Maiduguri Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Troops foil attack on base, kill 12 terrorists in Borno View
7 Nigeria Osogbo Sat, 26 Jun 2021 Osun monarch tasks FG, states on insecurity View
8 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Gunmen attack Abuja hotel, abduct nine people View
9 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Miyetti Allah Seeks FG, Borno Govt Assistance For Displaced Members View
10 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Northern Governors meets Buhari over worsening insecurity View
11 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Gunmen kill ATM customer in Ibadan View
12 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Ibadan youths violent clash claims 11 casualties View
13 Nigeria Jos Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14 dead as gunmen attack 2 communities in Plateau state View
14 Nigeria Owerri Mon, 14 Jun 2021 Again, gunmen abduct worshipper, reverend sister in Imo View
15 Nigeria Umuahia Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Tension in Abia communities as army, gunmen clash View
16 Nigeria Kaduna Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Gunmen attack Kaduna polytechnic, kill student, kidnap lecturers View
17 Nigeria Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Imo Massacre: Withdraw troops from South-East, dialogue with Igbos – Onyeka Onwenu View
18 Nigeria Awka Fri, 11 Jun 2021 Gunmen attack police station, kill Inspector in Anambra View
19 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Northerm Elders Forum tasks South East leaders to voice their opinion on agitation for secession View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 19 of 19 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last