Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under Governor of Rivers State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Wike leaves for Europe after Media parley View
2 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Just In: Wike summons Rivers stakeholders meeting View
3 Nigeria Rivers Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Amaechi failed as Minister, says Wike View
4 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Confidence Vote won't save Ayu, Wike mocks Secondus View
5 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Rivers Assembly revokes plot of land occupied by AIT in Port- Harcourt View
6 Nigeria Port Harcourt Wed, 7 Sep 2022 PDP should respect its Govs, says Wike View
7 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 FG dissolves NSCDC Anti-Vandal Teams, Road Blocks over Oil Theft View
8 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 2023: You have lost political relevance, Wike blasts Lamido View
9 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 BREAKING: suspected thugs disrupt pro-Atiku meeting in Rivers View
10 Nigeria Sun, 21 Aug 2022 2023 Elections: Rights group warns Wike over crackdown on Atiku’s loyalists, others; alerts police, DSS View
11 Nigeria Sun, 21 Aug 2022 2023: We will crush anyone working with former PDP National Chairman – Wike View
12 Nigeria Fri, 19 Aug 2022 Drama as filling station, hotel belonging to Atiku’s allies sealed off in Port Harcourt View
13 Nigeria Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Atiku’s running mate: How Rivers elders ganged-up against me – Wike View
14 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Wike will not leave PD, he’s a principled politician- Dele Momodu View
15 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Atiku won’t allow you pull down PDP – Dino Melaye tells Wike View
16 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 PDP crisis: Fintiri returns from Rivers, gives update on Wike-Atiku reconciliation View
17 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 UPDATED: Wike disowns suit against Atiku’s candidacy View
18 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Governor Wike sues Atiku, Tambuwal, demands recognition as candidate View
19 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 2023: Tension mounts in PDP as crisis worsens; elders weigh options View
20 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 I’ll still perform whether in PDP or not– Wike speaks on leadership View
21 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 2023: Why I invited ‘Tinubu men’ to commission projects in Rivers – Governor Wike View
22 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Wike’s camp slams Atiku over divide-and-rule in PDP View
23 Nigeria Sun, 31 Jul 2022 2023: NLC chairman launches 'ObiStructure' in Rivers View
24 Nigeria Sun, 31 Jul 2022 PDP Stand-Off: Babachir, Dogara visit Wike in Port Harcourt View
25 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Governor Wike breaks silence over PDP crisis, calls Atiku a liar View
26 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Rivers govt takes over prosecution of Pastor Duruebube over alleged defilement as audio leaks View
27 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 PDP Presidential primary: Keep to your promise, APC chieftain tells Wike View
28 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Workers in Rivers join NLC solidarity protest View
29 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 PANDEF chieftain berates Wike over alleged lopsided infrastructural projects View
30 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 I will not join issues with Atiku over running mate, PDP crisis – Benue Gov. View
31 Nigeria Sun, 24 Jul 2022 I will speak soon and Nigerians will know the truth about recent happenings in PDP - Nyesom Wike View
32 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Rivers Guber: PDP drags Accord Party, INEC, 14 others to court over party primaries View
33 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Rivers Treasury: Amaechi, Cole will face trial – Wike insists View
34 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 2023: After London meeting, Wike, Makinde, Ikpeazu, Ortom resolve to remain in PDP View
35 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Abe connived with Wike, PDP, to run for Rivers governor under SDP – APC alleges View
36 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Governor Wike has youthful exuberance and there are people inciting him - Sule Lamido View
37 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 2023: Nothing like Wike camp or Atiku camp, there is only one PDP— Atiku View
38 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 INEC probes discovery of PVCs inside drainage in Rivers View
39 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike was never interested in VP slot -Sule Lamido View
40 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 JUST IN: PDP crisis gets deeper as Sanwo-Olu, other APC Govs storm Rivers to woo Gov Wike View
41 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Oil Spillage: National Assembly summons minister over Ogoni clean up View
42 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 We won't beg him - PDP BoT Member who met Governor Wike in Turkey says View
43 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 PDP crisis: Atiku forecloses discussion on office sharing View
44 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Alleged promotion of cultism: I have forgiven and moved on –Farah Dagogo View
45 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Bola Tinubu denies meeting Wike as PDP crisis deepens View
46 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 1 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Tinubu says he didn’t meet with WIke as PDP crisis deepens View
47 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Wike didn’t meet Tinubu in France – PDP BoT Member View
48 Nigeria Rivers Fri, 1 Jul 2022 CP orders mass deployment of policemen in Rivers LG over Cop killing View
49 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 UPDATED: Drama As Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ View
50 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Photos News: Wike and Ikpeazu on vacation in Turkey View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 64 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last