Thu, 22 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Former senate president
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Former Senate President, Saraki condemns monarch’s murder in Kwara community View
2 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 If not for the rottenness of the country's judiciary, Godswill Akpabio would never be a Senator let alone Senate President- Oby Ezekwesili blow hot View
3 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Jostling for principal offices divides senators View
4 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 Bulkachuwa: Lawan Should Be Ashamed of Himself – Ezekwesili View
5 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Gov. Ugwuanyi prays for Ekweremadu over UK ordeals View
6 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Akpabio is the Awolowo of Annang land, those hating him are misguided. Chief Akpanurom View
7 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 Offa Robbery: How Abba Kyari's team tortured us, promised to free us if we implicate Saraki’- Suspect tells court  View
8 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Just In: EFCC gets permission to seize 40 properties linked to Ekweremadu View
9 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Ex-senate president, David Mark loses first son View
10 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 [BREAKING] Machina: "I accept the judgement”– Lawan breaks silence on court order  View
11 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Ekweremadu to remain in custody till Oct 31 View
12 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 “Our security architecture has failed” -Senate president reacts to Kuje prison attack View
13 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Ekweremadu’s ‘Organ Harvest’: Nigerian delegation including Senator David Mark arrive UK court View
14 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Organ Harvest: Ekweremadu appears before UK court as prosecutor insists ‘kidney donor’ is 15 View
15 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 BREAKING: INEC sacks Lawan, affirms Machina as Yobe North senatorial candidate View
16 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 I Stand With Ike Ekweremadu - Dino Melaye reacts to Organ Harvesting saga of the former deputy senate President View
17 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Court remands Ike Ekweremadu, Wife over organ harvesting case View
18 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Organ Harvesting: 'This is scary,' this may have been happening in Nigeria as people keep going missing– Aisha Yesufu reacts as UK arrests Ekweremadu, wife  View
19 Nigeria Thu, 12 May 2022 Ex-senate president, Saraki officially declares presidential bid View
20 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 BREAKING: Orji Kalu withdraws from 2023 presidential race over zoning View
21 Nigeria Sun, 8 May 2022 BREAKING: Former lawmaker, Senator Arthur Nzeribe dies View
22 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari suspends proposed removal of petrol subsidy indefinitely View
23 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jan 2022 Wabara to IPOB: Don’t jeopardize your case. View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 23 of 23 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last