Fri, 3 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Former senate president
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 Offa Robbery: How Abba Kyari's team tortured us, promised to free us if we implicate Saraki’- Suspect tells court  View
2 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Just In: EFCC gets permission to seize 40 properties linked to Ekweremadu View
3 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Ex-senate president, David Mark loses first son View
4 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 [BREAKING] Machina: "I accept the judgement”– Lawan breaks silence on court order  View
5 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Ekweremadu to remain in custody till Oct 31 View
6 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 “Our security architecture has failed” -Senate president reacts to Kuje prison attack View
7 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Ekweremadu’s ‘Organ Harvest’: Nigerian delegation including Senator David Mark arrive UK court View
8 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Organ Harvest: Ekweremadu appears before UK court as prosecutor insists ‘kidney donor’ is 15 View
9 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 BREAKING: INEC sacks Lawan, affirms Machina as Yobe North senatorial candidate View
10 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 I Stand With Ike Ekweremadu - Dino Melaye reacts to Organ Harvesting saga of the former deputy senate President View
11 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Court remands Ike Ekweremadu, Wife over organ harvesting case View
12 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Organ Harvesting: 'This is scary,' this may have been happening in Nigeria as people keep going missing– Aisha Yesufu reacts as UK arrests Ekweremadu, wife  View
13 Nigeria Thu, 12 May 2022 Ex-senate president, Saraki officially declares presidential bid View
14 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 BREAKING: Orji Kalu withdraws from 2023 presidential race over zoning View
15 Nigeria Sun, 8 May 2022 BREAKING: Former lawmaker, Senator Arthur Nzeribe dies View
16 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari suspends proposed removal of petrol subsidy indefinitely View
17 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jan 2022 Wabara to IPOB: Don’t jeopardize your case. View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 17 of 17 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last