Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under FRSC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jun 2024 FRSC to withdraw licences of unruly drivers – Corps Marshal View
2 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jun 2024 Speeding driver hits FRSC officer in Osun, flees View
3 Nigeria Thu, 23 May 2024 Tinubu appoints Shehu Mohammed as FRSC corps marshal View
4 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Kogi auto crash claims 19 lives View
5 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 IG wants NSCDC, FRSC merged with police View
6 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Anambra: Car detached from tow truck crushes woman to death View
7 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 Two injured as car, truck collide on Badagry expressway View
8 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Drama as FRSC van rams into car conveying pregnant woman in Abuja View
9 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 5,081 persons died in road crashes across Nigeria in 2023 – FRSC View
10 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 FRSC warns motorists against phone calls while driving View
11 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 FRSC to prosecute trailer drivers who carry humans with animals View
12 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 One dead as truck’s brake fails in Onitsha View
13 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Driver arraigned for allegedly killing FRSC official View
14 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 FRSC officer squeezed to death by a trailer in an attempt to stop an oncoming lorry View
15 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 FRSC arrests, prosecutes driver of car moving with three tyres in Ogun View
16 Nigeria Fri, 18 Aug 2023 FRSC Chief orders nationwide clampdown on rickety vehicles View
17 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 FRSC to appeal ruling banning officials from state, LG roads View
18 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 FRSC can only operate on Federal roads- Appeal Court rules View
19 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 Accident kills over 40,000 people annually– FRSC View
20 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Gombe records 377 motorbike crashes in one year – FRSC View
21 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 2023: FRSC to issue drivers certificate for election duties View
22 Nigeria Akwa Ibom State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Two FRSC officers crushed by truck driver in Akwa-Ibom View
23 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 FRSC to punish speed limit violators View
24 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 17 die, 4 injured in Abuja auto crash View
25 Nigeria Bauchi State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Two killed, one injured in Bauchi convoy crash View
26 Nigeria Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Truck crushes two policemen to death in Ekiti View
27 Nigeria Lagos-Ibadan Expressway Wed, 9 Nov 2022 One killed, 6 others injured on Lagos-Ibadan expressway View
28 Nigeria Adamawa State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Truck kill nine in Adamawa (photos) View
29 Nigeria Kano State Tue, 8 Nov 2022 14 burnt to death in Kano road crash View
30 Nigeria Ogun State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Three killed in Ogun auto crash View
31 Nigeria Enugu State Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Passengers burnt to death in Enugu-Port Harcourt road auto crash View
32 Nigeria Anambra State Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Three Pedestrians crushed to death by truck in Anambra View
33 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 FCT Minister donates 5 operational vehicles to FRSC for patrol View
34 Nigeria Ogun State Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Ogun: One dies, as speeding truck falls on car View
35 Nigeria Ogun State Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Fuel tanker explodes on Lagos-Ibadan expressway View
36 Nigeria Ogun State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Two die, 12 vehicles burnt in Ogun tanker explosion View
37 Nigeria Ogun State Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Two dead, 4 injured in Lagos-Abeokuta road crash View
38 Nigeria Minna, Niger State Tue, 27 Sep 2022 2 die, 8 injured in Niger auto crash View
39 Nigeria Gombe Sat, 17 Sep 2022 2 killed, 6 injured in Gombe multiple auto-crashes View
40 Nigeria Enugu Thu, 15 Sep 2022 FRSC to start impounding heavy smoke-emitting vehicles View
41 Nigeria Ore, Ondo State Mon, 12 Sep 2022 FRSC urges Motorist to avoid speeding as 12 escape death in Ondo accident View
42 Nigeria Niger Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Gov Bello decries lack of commitment to work by Nigerians View
43 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Buhari appoints Biu acting FRSC Corps Marshal View
44 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 9 die in Ondo auto crash View
45 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Drivers who hang passengers to be prosecuted, vehicles impounded —FRSC View
46 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Kaduna auto crash claims 9 lives, 12 injured View
47 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 700 FRSC deployed to man Kogi highways ahead of Sallah View
48 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Akwa Ibom auto crash leaves one dead, three others injured View
49 Nigeria Kano Sat, 2 Jul 2022 FRSC cautions motorists to drive with care as we plunge deeper into the rainy season View
50 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17 persons burnt to death in Lagos-Ibadan Expressway accident View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 63 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last