Fri, 7 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Anambra State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Woman arrested for murder of maid in Anambra View
2 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 2nd Niger Bridge completion date shifted to 2024 View
3 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 1 feared dead as soldiers invade Umunze community, injure others in Anambra  View
4 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Gunmen kill 5 soldiers in Anambra View
5 Nigeria Sat, 17 Sep 2022 2023: Obi-Datti supporters lock down Anambra, seek disruptive change View
6 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Attack on Ifeanyi Ubah barbaric, condemnable- Buhari View
7 Nigeria Anambra Mon, 12 Sep 2022 10 Persons who died in Ifeanyi Ubah's Convoy attack Identified View
8 Nigeria Sun, 11 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Gunmen attack Ifeanyi Uba’s convoy, kill 3 in Anambra View
9 Nigeria Anambra Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Anambra to begin Tax payment Enforcemnt Tuesday View
10 Nigeria Awka, Anambra State Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Soludo bans Factional Awka Monarch from parading self View
11 Nigeria Anambra Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Breaking: Anambra Police seal factional Eze Uzu's Palace, chase away New Yam celebrants View
12 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Investigations ongoing to ascertain possible cause of death of Anambra lawmaker in hotel room - Consul-General of Nigeria in Johannesburg, South Africa View
13 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Anambra Assembly majority leader slumps, dies in S’Africa View
14 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 Gov Soludo inaugurates Anambra joint accounts committee View
15 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Gov Soludo bans movement of cattle on foot in Anambra View
16 Nigeria Fri, 19 Aug 2022 PHOTOS NEWS: Peter Obi meets with Soludo in Anambra View
17 Nigeria Fri, 19 Aug 2022 2023: Valentine Ozigbo quits PDP,throws weight behind Peter Obi View
18 Nigeria Sun, 14 Aug 2022 I’m not happy, I didn’t promise anyone happiness – Peter Obi View
19 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Soludo suspends LG chairman over wife’s death View
20 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 Anambra APC kicks against caretaker govt in LGAs View
21 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Murdered Anambra lawmaker: Eight suspects in custody, says Soludo View
22 Nigeria Thu, 21 Jul 2022 Police arrest cultists who beheaded, played soccer with head of rival in Anambra View
23 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Anambra Govt to engage herbalists, spiritualists in fight against crimes View
24 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Anambra Government to demolish 1,000 shops in Ochanja View
25 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Anambra Gov. seeks Assembly’s approval for N100b loan View
26 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Criminals elements, cause of insecurity in S’East —Hausa leader View
27 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Anambra community apprehends suspected gunman, gang members flee View
28 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Odumeje to pay for cost of demolishing his church – Gov. Soludo View
29 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 ‘He went against rules of public conduct’- Soludo orders sanctioning of taskforce workers who manhandled Odumeje View
30 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Anambra govt only demolished security post, not church building – Odumeje’s aide reveals View
31 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 “It was built on waterways”– Anambra govt. confirms demolition of Odumeje's church View
32 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Anambra Task force demolishes Odumeje’s church, assaults cleric View
33 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Anambra: Soludo dismisses budget padding allegation View
34 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 No Terrorists entered church in Onitsha, Anambra – Police View
35 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 29-year-old lady apprehended for stealing neighbour’s baby in Onitsha View
36 Nigeria Awka Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Insecurity: Anambra youth group lauds Soludo's efforts View
37 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 2 suspected cases of monkeypox recorded in Anambra  View
38 Nigeria Awka Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Soludo abolishes 'illegal' revenue collection in Anambra View
39 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Peter Obi did NOT eject northerners from markets in Anambra- media adviser View
40 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Soludo denies attacking Obi, Umeh View
41 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 Insecurity: Gov Soludo names Bianca Ojukwu, Odinkalu, others in 15-man Truth, Justice and Peace Committee View
42 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Again, gunmen behead ex-lawmaker in Anambra after collecting N15m ransom View
43 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 It will soon be time for another yam festival - Apostle Madubuko reacts to Ekweremadu's claim of South-East voting for PDP and not Labour Party's Peter Obi View
44 Nigeria Sat, 18 Jun 2022 5 killed as gunmen, IPOB clash in Anambra View
45 Nigeria Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Gov Soludo demolishes building used as kidnappers hideout, as security arrests more suspects View
46 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, Falana back Peter Obi as Labour Party’s Presidential Candidate View
47 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 2023: Obi’s Movement to Labour Party, best option for Nigeria – Bravo Obi View
48 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Group calls on Peter Obi to to help in finding missing Anambra LP governorship candidate, Obiora View
49 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 ELECTIONS: INEC overstretched by upsurge in demand for voters cards in Anambra View
50 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 UPDATE: Native doctor nabbed over beheading of Anambra lawmaker View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 272 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last