Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Displaying Stories Under African President
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Ethiopia Ethiopia Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Rebels agree to AU-led peace talks, call for a ceasefire in Ethiopia View
2 Kenya Kenya Mon, 5 Sep 2022 Kenya election: Odinga faults Supreme Court ruling View
3 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Preparations are in high gear as the 2023 African Languages Week is set to be celebrated for the second time. View
4 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 You never voted Buhari, Adesina mocks Abdullahi View
5 Kenya Kenya Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Kenya's Supreme Court begins hearing presidential poll petition View
6 Mali Mali Thu, 11 Aug 2022 Mali declares three-day mourning after attacks View
7 Congo, The Democratic Republic of The DR Congo Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Two police killed, over 800 escape in DR Congo jail attack View
8 Mali Mali Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Mali gets more military equipment from Russia View
9 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 2023: President Akufo-Addo denies writing Tinubu over Obi’s candidature View
10 Nigeria Sun, 31 Jul 2022 2023 Presidency: More than five govs, other top leaders working for Peter Obi – Labour Party View
11 United States US Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Biden to host African leaders for DEC summit in Washington View
12 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 Peter Obi congratulates Adeleke — but asks LP supporters to strengthen resolve to rescue Nigeria View
13 South Africa South Africa Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Boxing belt donated to Mandela stolen View
14 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 What happened when President Buhari prayed at Daura Eid-el-Prayer Ground View
15 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Ex-president Blaise Compaoré returns to his country after 8 years of exile View
16 Angola Angola Fri, 8 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Former Angola President, Dos Santos is dead View
17 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 It is in the interest of Kwankwaso to take the Vice Presidency. Peter Obi is the man of the moment- Labor party chairman, Julius Abure View
18 Sierra Leone Sierra Leone Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Sierra Leone government backs move to decriminalise abortion View
19 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 ECOWAS lifts Mali sanctions, agree on Burkina transition View
20 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Drama as Obasanjo turns ‘Commercial Tricycle Rider’, picks up passengers in Abeokuta View
21 Burundi Burundi Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Burundi celebrates 60 years of independence View
22 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 2023 You will weep after Peter Obi’s victory, Okupe slams critics View
23 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Peter Obi distances self from campaign posters on Muslim prayer mats View
24 Tunisia Tunisia Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Tunisia unveils draft constitution that gives president wide-ranging powers View
25 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Peter Obi did NOT eject northerners from markets in Anambra- media adviser View
26 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Presidential Candidates: The women behind them View
27 Ghana Ghana Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Ghana Trade Minister says Global Supply Chain Disruptions Cause of Cement Price Hikes View
28 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, TUC Pledge to work for Peter Obi Presidential Candidacy View
29 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 President Ramaphosa mourns 22 teenagers who died in East London View
30 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Buhari leaves Abuja for Commonwealth meeting in Rwanda View
31 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Burkina junta leader holds talks with overthrown president View
32 Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Zimbabwean medical and teaching staff begins strike over salaries View
33 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 2023: Learn from Abiola’s mistake, CAN advises APC, Tinubu View
34 Colombia Colombia Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Colombia elects black woman and feminist as VP  View
35 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 ACALAN Executive Secretary, Dr Lang Fafa Dampha spoke on African Languages as a factor of Development as the government of Zimbabwe set to Develop and Implement a National Language Policy. View
36 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 2023: Jega may replace Doyin as Peter Obi's Running Mate View
37 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 2023: Ohanaeze fumes, promises to teach PDP lesson over Okowa’s nomination as Atiku’s Running Mate View
38 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 2023: APC Presidential Candidate from South makes Work easier for PDP – S’West Zonal Secretary View
39 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 BREAKING Atiku, PDP Govs in closed door meeting after Tinubu’s Victory View
40 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Peter Obi, our Presidential candidate, LP affirms View
41 Congo, The Democratic Republic of The DR Congo Mon, 6 Jun 2022 President Tshisekedi accuses Kigali of backing M23 rebels View
42 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 Nigeria deploys 640 soldiers for peacekeeping missions in other countries View
43 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 Peter Obi’s Acceptance Speech as Labour Party Presidential Candidate. View
44 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 2023: Peter Obi set to emerge as 3rd Force Movement Presidential candidate View
45 Nigeria Sat, 28 May 2022 Why we stormed PDP presidential primary venue – EFCC View
46 Senegal Thu, 26 May 2022 11 babies die in Senegal hospital fire View
47 Nigeria Thu, 26 May 2022 AfDB commits to invest $25bn for Energy Adaptation In Africa View
48 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 BREAKING: Peter Obi set to disclose new party View
49 Nigeria Fri, 20 May 2022 2023: We will lock down Southeast if APC, PDP deny Ndigbo presidential tickets – Ohaneze youths warn View
50 Nigeria Thu, 19 May 2022 2023: Prophet predicts Peter Obi to win PDP presidential ticket View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 494 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last