Wed, 18 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under African President
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 2023 Presidency: Let’s get it very clear, Peter Obi Is In this to win – Like Minds 4 Peter Obi View
2 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 2023 Presidency: Valentine Ozigbo says PDP must win the next election for Nigeria’s Sake View
3 South Sudan Sat, 14 May 2022 Nigeria will assist South Sudan in Fight against insurgency- President Buhari View
4 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Nigeria 2023 Presidential Election is defining moment for Ndigbo – Ohanaeze View
5 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 2023 Election: Obasanjo, Adebanjo support South-East presidency- Ohanaeze View
6 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 Election: I will go on 29, May 2023, President Buhari insists View
7 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 2023: Akinwumi Adesina may join presidential race View
8 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 Nigeria Government: AfCTA, Game Changer, to Emerge as World’s Largest Free Trade Area View
9 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 2023 Presidency: South East will no longer be loyal to Nigeria if denied presidency – HURIWA View
10 Nigeria Mon, 2 May 2022 2023: Ohanaeze decries Northern Elders’ position on zoning View
11 Nigeria Mon, 2 May 2022 Joint West African force claims 20 rebels killed in Lake Chad View
12 Nigeria Mon, 2 May 2022 PDP to court: You’ve no jurisdiction over our primaries View
13 Nigeria Sun, 1 May 2022 2023: Arrest politicians buying N100m forms, 102-year-old presidential aspirant tells EFCC, ICPC View
14 Nigeria Fri, 29 Apr 2022 2023: PDP Screening Committee disqualifies two Presidential spirants View
15 Mali Mali Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Mali accuses France of spying after video of mass grave View
16 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 AfDB raises $540m for Nigeria’s Agro-industrial Processing Zones- Adesina View
17 Mali Sun, 24 Apr 2022 Six soldiers die, 20 injured in Mali terror attacks View
18 Nigeria Sun, 24 Apr 2022 2023 Election: Nigeria needs economic fixing President -Peter Obi View
19 Nigeria Sun, 24 Apr 2022 Tinubu,Ngige, El-Rufai few others attend Aisha Buhari’s iftar dinner in Abuja View
20 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 2023 Presidency: Disquiet in APC over Goodluck Jonathan View
21 Liberia Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Liberia Vice President hosts Sehwah Liberia founder, pledges to support SRDC Pan African library project View
22 Kenya Kenya Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Kenya's former president, Mwai Kibaki dies View
23 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Again Nigeria retains seat in UN Committee on Economic, Social, Cultural Rights View
24 Mali Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Mali massacre: Survivors say white mercenaries involved in killings View
25 Cameroon Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Preserving African Languages: ARHF partners University of Yaounde to launch Anita M. Diop Scholarship of Excellence View
26 Ghana Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Ghana President honours outgoing US Ambassador to Ghana, Stephanie Sullivan, with a national award View
27 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Dangote remains Africa’s richest man as Adenuga’s wealth is on the rise View
28 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Bank of Ghana bans pricing, advertising, receipting or making payments for goods and services in Foreign currency in Ghana View
29 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Kenyan-based doctors design device to ease menstrual pain View
30 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Wed, 6 Apr 2022 BREAKING: Burkina Faso's former president Compaore sentenced to life in prison over Sankara murder View
31 Rwanda Tue, 5 Apr 2022 UK Prime minister, Boris Johnson 'set to announce plans to send migrants to Rwanda to be processed under secretive deal worth millions to African nation View
32 Sudan Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Protester killed as Sudanese rally against coup, hardship View
33 Tunisia Tunisia Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Tunisia President dissolves parliament after MPs tried to curb his power grab View
34 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Ghana introduces tax on electronic payments, targets $1bn revenue View
35 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Madagascar Joins African Court View
36 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 WORLD CUP: Ghana’s Black Stars arrive Abuja for Super Eagles clash View
37 Nigeria Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Obasanjo: Why African leaders mustn't attempt tenure elongation View
38 Ethiopia Sun, 20 Mar 2022 How Ethiopia opposition leader was released from house arrest View
39 Botswana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Inflation stays put at 13-year high- Statistics otswana Breport View
40 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Ghana Vice President set to Host 3rd Africa Public Sector Conference View
41 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 ACALAN-AU organises meeting to implement Kiswahili as a Working Language of the African Union and a Language of Wider Communication in Africa View
42 Tunisia Tunisia Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Tunisia opposition holds protest against President Saied's power grab View
43 Libya Libya Thu, 10 Mar 2022 Libya opens center for migrants in Tripoli View
44 Nigeria Sat, 5 Mar 2022 You have made Nigeria, Africa proud- Saraki tells Obasanjo View
45 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Russia Invasion: AU says stopping Africans from crossing Ukrainian border to safety is racism View
46 Zimbabwe Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Zimbabwean opposition leader’s supporter stabbed to death at political rally, 22 others seriously injured View
47 Mali Mali Fri, 25 Feb 2022 ECOWAS envoy, former Nigerian president Goodluck Jonathan arrives in Mali, to meet junta officials View
48 Ghana Ghana Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Take shelter in your homes or in govt places of shelter- Ghanaian govt tells its citizens over Ukraine-Russia war View
49 Guinea Guinea-Bissau Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Ex-Guinean minister jailed over corruption charges View
50 Congo, The Democratic Republic of The Thu, 24 Feb 2022 DRC President hosts Koffi Olomide View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 442 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last