Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under ASUU
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Kwara Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Embrace dialogue at all times,Buhari appeals to ASUU,others View
2 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 FG, ASUU dialogue to ward off looming strike View
3 Nigeria Abia State Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Mysterious: 3 Abia State University lecturers die same day View
4 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 ASUU to hold emergency NEC meeting as FG fails to honour agreement View
5 Nigeria Mon, 30 Aug 2021 LATEST: ASUU threatens fresh strike, gives FG Tuesday ultimatum View
6 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Strike: FG plans to clear SSANU/NASU minimum wages arrears by October View
7 Nigeria Tue, 17 Aug 2021 ASUU threatens strike, asks Nigerians to hold FG responsible View
8 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 President Buhari appoints Ibrahim Wushishi as new NECO registrar View
9 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 President Buhari laments constant conflicts in Nigerian universities View
10 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 LATEST: ASUU to embark on fresh strike View
11 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Gov. Makinde increase corps members allowance from N5,000 to N15,000 View
12 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 Emmanuel Osodeke is new ASUU President View
13 Benin Sun, 30 May 2021 BREAKING: ASUU elects new president View
14 Nigeria Fri, 28 May 2021 COVID-19 killed 30 ASUU members, says president View
15 Nigeria Wed, 26 May 2021 ASUU alleges bribe-for-salaries in AGF office, massive IPPIS fraud View
16 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 Kaduna declares NLC president, others wanted over Workers’ strike View
17 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 UPDATE: ASUU joins NLC warning strike in Kaduna View
18 Congo, Republic of Mon, 17 May 2021 Congo president names son among new government View
19 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 #JusticeforUmoren: Family releases date for burial of Job seeker, Umoren View
20 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Negotiation ongoing for Greenfield varsity students’ release –Gumi View
21 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Fire accident: Many burnt alive on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway View
22 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 WILL WE EVER RISE ABOVE FOLLY? View
23 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Jigawa records 35 rape cases in four months - Police View
24 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Late Yar’Adua and I shared common vision of peaceful, united nation- Jonathan View
25 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Celebrating the World Portuguese Language Day: A language of seas, oceans View
26 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 FG releases N1tn to Nigerian Army within two years –Finance Minister View
27 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 First Bank Saga: Why CBN wielded the big stick View
28 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 JUST IN: Abducted student of Greenfield varsity regains freedom after ransom View
29 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Chrisland University VC lauds Press for its selfless service delivery View
30 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 World Press Freedom Day: AU Commissioner, Prof Agbor joins world leaders to eulogize Press View
31 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
32 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 African Pride: Celebrating the life and time of Chinua Achebe View
33 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
34 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Varsity workers threaten to resume strike View
35 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
36 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 2023 Presidency: Obasanjo Backs African Development Bank President, Akinwunmi Adesina Over Tinubu View
37 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
38 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Police arrest two suspected robbers, recover stolen Lexus vehicle in Lagos View
39 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 PFN President laments over Kaduna students abduction, killing, says “I find myself praying God should remove Buhari” View
40 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigerians commend woman who is one of the first pilots to land a plane at the new Anambra Airport View
41 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Happy Workers’ Day to our readers, viewers all over the world View
42 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
43 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 First Bank: Why Adesola Adeduntan was initially sacked as MD – Awosika breaks silence View
44 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Subsidy benefitting certain individuals –FG View
45 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
46 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 MAY DAY: ASUU blasts Buhari, says despite Nigerians’ patience, impunity, corruption, others become trademark of his administration View
47 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates International Jazz Day View
48 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
49 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Buhari replies Ortom, says I need your cooperation not your castigation View
50 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 78 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last