Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ibadan
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 VIDEO: FCAH&PTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2024 plans, prepares to celebrate 60 Years of Excellence View
2 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2023 Achievements View
3 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 PHOTO NEWS: UI Don Aina Adeogun Celebrates Birthday in grand style View
4 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 UI Don Aina Adeogun Celebrates Birthday with a Thanksgiving and Holy Communion Service (Photos) View
5 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Explosion: UCH asks off-duty workers to attend to victims View
6 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Faculty of Veterinary Medicine UI holds second edition of "CALM DOWN 2.0’’ View
7 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 How Faculty of Veterinary Medicine UI says thank you for 2023 with "CALM DOWN 2.0’’ View
8 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine UI says Thank You with Calm Down 2.0 View
9 Nigeria Fri, 1 Dec 2023 Forum of Nigerian Toxicologists (FONTOX) organizes 2nd Biennial National in grand style (Video & Photos) View
10 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 UI holds 8th conference of Biomedical Research (Photos) View
11 Nigeria Tue, 22 Aug 2023 Prof. Olusegun and Prof. Oyeronke Odunola’s family gives daughter's hand in marriage (Photos) View
12 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 UI inducts 79th fresh graduates into Veterinary profession (Photos) View
13 Nigeria Tue, 8 Aug 2023 Photo News: UI inducts 79th fresh graduates into Veterinary profession View
14 Nigeria Mon, 7 Aug 2023 UI INDUCTS 79th FRESH GRADUATES INTO VETERINARY PROFESSION View
15 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 UI Don advocates intake of herbs to improve wellness View
16 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 FCAHPTIB 2023/24 Session: Admission Screening Exercise begins next week View
17 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 Governor Makinde appoints UI Don Olanike Kudirat Adeyemo as SSG designate View
18 Nigeria Sun, 23 Jul 2023 UI Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Sets for 52nd Induction Ceremony View
19 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 FCAHPTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo receives Pest Control Facility from FMARD View
20 Nigeria Sat, 1 Jul 2023 Professor Ajewole Opeyemi Isaac begins Journey to Great Beyond View
21 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Eid-El-Kabir: FCAHPT Provost, Dr Owosibo felicitates Muslims View
22 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jun 2023 Dr. Adekoya Olatunde Owosibo: The Man Behind Many Successes of FCAHPT View
23 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Gunmen kill UI professor in Ibadan View
24 Nigeria Thu, 20 Apr 2023 Eid-ul-Fitri: Provost of FCAHPTIB congratulates Nigerian Muslims View
25 Nigeria Sat, 8 Apr 2023 UI opens special window to admit students for open distance learning View
26 Nigeria Fri, 7 Apr 2023 Provost FCAHPTIB wants Nigerians to emulate Christ View
27 Nigeria Sat, 11 Mar 2023 Boosting Reading Culture: FCAH&PTIB organises Inter-School Quiz Competition View
28 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Plastic Waste Pollution: Help save humanity - Prof. Aina Adeogun View
29 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Naria swap: CSOs to probe death of Kano pregnant woman View
30 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Bagudu Vows To Sustain Fight Against Cancer, Women Issues View
31 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Sanwo-Olu Sponsors Medical Bills Of 8,000 Lagos Residents. View
32 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Protesters disrupts commercial activities in Ibadan, block major roads View
33 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Today's Sumary from Nigerian Newspapers View
34 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Freshmen urged to Make Better Choices towards their Academics, Well-Being View
35 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Sanwo-Olu pledges relief for Lekki residents, businesses View
36 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Nigeria loses $50b to foreign ship owners in four years View
37 Nigeria Mon, 6 Feb 2023 FCAHPTIB: Dr Owosibo Lauds Fed. Ministry of Agriculture for Handing Over Facility View
38 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Hon. Mayowa Akinfolarin Partners FCAH&PT Ibadan to Empowers Youths in Ile-Oluji/Oke-Igbo and Odigbo Federal Constituency View
39 Nicaragua Mon, 28 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: FCAH&PT Ibadan records three consecutive overall victory View
40 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Half Salary: ‘FG lawless, merciless’, UI ASUU members protest View
41 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Ibadan booms as colleges across Nigeria hold sports’ event View
42 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: Ibadan set to witness another economic boom as city hosts colleges in Nigeria View
43 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, UI hosts VCN program   View
44 Nigeria Oyo State Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Bullet grazed my head, five still held captive- UI don narrates ordeal View
45 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 NICARDGA Ibadan 2022: Organisers hold press conference Nov. 1 View
46 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Rivers varsity bans nose rings, tattoos, long eyelashes, miniskirts, ankle chains, others on campus View
47 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 PHOTO NEWS: UI hosts Veterinary Council of Nigeria View
48 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Veterinary Medicine crucial to addressing 21st century global challenges—UI DVC, Prof. Adeyemo View
49 Nigeria Tue, 25 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT organizes historic welcome for new intakes, challenges them on academic excellence View
50 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 UI lecturer denies giving $100 each to students View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 151 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last