Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Ibadan
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nicaragua Mon, 28 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: FCAH&PT Ibadan records three consecutive overall victory View
2 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Half Salary: ‘FG lawless, merciless’, UI ASUU members protest View
3 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Ibadan booms as colleges across Nigeria hold sports’ event View
4 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: Ibadan set to witness another economic boom as city hosts colleges in Nigeria View
5 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, UI hosts VCN program   View
6 Nigeria Oyo State Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Bullet grazed my head, five still held captive- UI don narrates ordeal View
7 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 NICARDGA Ibadan 2022: Organisers hold press conference Nov. 1 View
8 Nigeria Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Rivers varsity bans nose rings, tattoos, long eyelashes, miniskirts, ankle chains, others on campus View
9 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 PHOTO NEWS: UI hosts Veterinary Council of Nigeria View
10 Nigeria Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Veterinary Medicine crucial to addressing 21st century global challenges—UI DVC, Prof. Adeyemo View
11 Nigeria Tue, 25 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT organizes historic welcome for new intakes, challenges them on academic excellence View
12 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 UI lecturer denies giving $100 each to students View
13 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Veterinary Council of Nigeria, UI holds continuing education programme in Ibadan View
14 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Veterinary Council of Nigeria, UI hold continuing education programme in Ibadan View
15 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT trains another batch of unemployed youths on Agribusiness View
16 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT vocational training continues (Photos) View
17 Nigeria Tue, 18 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT named Centre of Excellence in Agribusiness—Provost View
18 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 World Food Day: FCAH&PT Provost, Owosibo urges youths to give agriculture second thought View
19 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 World Egg Day: Cholesterol in eggs, not harmful to health- FCAH&PT Provost, others reveal  View
20 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 World Egg Day: FCAH&PT Provost warns against drinking raw eggs View
21 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Ibadan residents rejoice as ASAN, FCAH&PT World Egg Day celebration begins View
22 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 ASAN, FCAH&PT kicks off awareness campaign to mark 2022 World Egg Day View
23 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 An opportunity to become trained agricultural technocrat is here again View
24 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 World School Milk Day: We need Ellen Wilkinson in Nigeria—FCAH&PT Deputy Provost, Dr. Oladunni Ogunleke View
25 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo congratulates Nigeria, enjoins youth to shun violence View
26 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 World School Milk Day: School children thrilled by celebration, share experiences View
27 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 DAN,  FCAH&PT  set  for  historic  'World School Milk Day'  in Ibadan View
28 Nigeria Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Raw talents to be discovered as colleges hold games in Ibadan View
29 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Olubadan charges new Mogajis, Baales to ensures security in all regions View
30 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 FCAHPTIB Announces Admission Courses for 2022/2023 Session View
31 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Universities calling off strike are quacks – ASUU president View
32 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Prof Akin Mabogunje dies at 90 View
33 Nigeria Sun, 10 Jul 2022 Nigeria on life support, needs more prayers to avoid total collapse-Islamic Don View
34 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 UCH debunks allegation of charging N1,000.00 daily for electricity View
35 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Chrisland University VC, UI College Provost, DG NIMR , others Celebrate Prof Oladapo Walker @70 View
36 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Oladapo Walker: An Icon At 70 View
37 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 You don’t need Medicines if you eat right, NAFDAC tells Nigerians View
38 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 How FCAH&PT Organises 3-Day Retreat to Promote Optimum Results Among Employees View
39 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Makinde hands over Symbol of authority to Lekan Balogun as 42nd Olubadan of Ibadanland View
40 Nigeria Thu, 24 Feb 2022 FCAHPT organises 3-day training for staff on ‘administrative processes in ensuring enhancement and improvement of productivity’ View
41 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 BREAKING: Balogun to become Olubadan as Court dismisses suit against emergence View
42 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from FCAH&PT to all our well wishers View
43 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and Happy New year from IAR&T View
44 Nigeria Tue, 7 Dec 2021 Nigerian man bags 2nd PhDs after 3 Masters and 3 Bachelor’s Degrees View
45 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Matriculation Ceremony in Grand style View
46 Nigeria Oyo state Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan, organizes Annual Competition for Young farmers club In Secondary Schools View
47 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Suspected armed robbers kill UI final year student View
48 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Things you may not know about the new UI VC, Prof. Kayode Adebowale View
49 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Professor Kayode Adebowale emerges UI's 13th Vice chancellor View
50 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 University of Ibadan VC race: Eight shortlisted for final interview View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 113 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last