Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
651 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Malami may loose SAN title for his involvement in Justice Odili's home raid,NBA View
652 Nigeria Rivers Sat, 30 Oct 2021 No individual can stop PDP’s mission- Wike View
653 Nigeria jos Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Court sentence 18-year old student to 6-months in jail for stealing sewing machine View
654 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Court Trial:EFCC displays digital content of Naira Marley’s iPhone View
655 Nigeria Ekiti Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Ekiti Highcourt sentence Herdsman to Life Imprisonment  for shooting farmers, grazing On farmlands View
656 Nigeria Tue, 26 Oct 2021 UN condemns Nigeria’s DSS treatment on Nnamdi Kanu View
657 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 BREAKING NEWS: Court adjourns Nnamdi Kanu’s case till November, sends him back to DSS custody View
658 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Nigeria Government amends charge against Nnamdi Kanu, his lawyers notified View
659 Nigeria Abuja Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Nnamdi Kanu urges supporters to fast ahead of his arraignment View
660 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Tension as Soludo,APGA awaits Courts Judgement on Governorship Candidacy View
661 Nigeria Kwara Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Breaking-Kwara Court sack 16 Transitional Local Govt. Chairmen appointed by Gov. Abdulrazaq View
662 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Anti-open grazing law: FG backs herdsmen planned suit against South Governors View
663 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 'R. Kelly can be redeemed' - US politician, Danny Davis deserves a second chance after serving time for racketeering and sex crimess View
664 Zimbabwe Sun, 26 Sep 2021 Secondary school student beaten to death for having 6 boyfriends View
665 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Igboho’s lawyer reacts to FG’s plan to file fresh charges View
666 Nigeria Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Court dismisses AMCON’s suit against Senator Buhari over alleged N600m debt View
667 India Sat, 11 Sep 2021 India jails Nigerian woman Chika Ozuma for heroin smuggling View
668 Nigeria Fri, 10 Sep 2021 VAT battle: Appeal court stops Rivers, Lagos View
669 Nigeria Germany Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Boateng to face assault charges in Munich court View
670 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Sunday Igboho: Court extends restraining order against Malami, DSS, adjourn till Sept 17 for ruling View
671 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Super TV CEO's Murder: Chidinma set to face murder trial before high court View
672 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Lawyer asks court to stop SSS from using the name ‘DSS’ View
673 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 APGA Leadership Tussle: Okeke Floors Njoku At Appeal View
674 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 24 Aug 2021 BREAKING: PDP crisis, deputy chairman steps in, suspends NWC meeting indefinitely View
675 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Ogun State Police Command arrest Oluomo, three others for murder View
676 Nigeria Wed, 18 Aug 2021 Taiwo Uko secures divorce from incurable womanising hubby View
677 Nigeria Sat, 14 Aug 2021 President Buhari Okays Baba-Yusuf as Acting Chief Judge of FCT High Court View
678 Nigeria Sat, 14 Aug 2021 President Buhari Okays Baba-Yusuf as Acting Chief Judge of FCT High Court View
679 Nigeria Fri, 6 Aug 2021 British govt worked with those who kidnapped IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu: in Kenya – Lawyer View
680 Nigeria Wed, 4 Aug 2021 2021 Anambra Guber : Campaign starts August 8th – INEC View
681 Nigeria Tue, 3 Aug 2021 DSS keeps four Igboho aides, produces eight, assaults journalists in court View
682 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jul 2021 Justice Hamza administers Oath of secrecy on 42 staff in the presidency View
683 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Nnamdi Kanu’s Trial: Masked armed officers take over Federal High Court View
684 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Nnamdi Kanu’s trial: Adeyanju to IPOB supporters: Storm court on Monday, don’t be intimidated View
685 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Bank cashier Adeolu Longe sends self, wife, mother-in-law to prison View
686 Nigeria Mon, 19 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Court stops impeachment move against Zamfara Deputy Gov, Gusau over refusal to defect View
687 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Tinubu Family takes possession of land with 50 houses in Surulere View
688 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Nigeria Police charges Abuja woman for allegedly blackmailing ex-Imo Gov, Ohakim View
689 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Nnamdi Kanu: My family will not appear in court – brother gives reason View
690 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 Biafra: How Nnamdi Kanu, Asari Dokubo tried to hijack IPOB – Founder, Emekesiri View
691 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jul 2021 ‘I May die In DSS Ccustody’ – Nnamdi Kanu tells Court View
692 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Jubilation in Anambra as Uba loses in Court, Valentine Ozigbo remains PDP Guber Candidate View
693 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Money Laundering Charge: Dokpesi Asks Court to unfreeze his accounts, release documents View
694 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Unknown gunmen kidnap judge inside court in Katsina View
695 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Paucity of fund hinders virtual hearing in Nigeria’s Federal High Court – Investigations View
696 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Lawyer reveals how magistrate granted Baba ijesha bail despite JUSUN strike View
697 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 Gunmen storm temple of justice kidnap Sharia judge in Katsina View
698 Nigeria Tue, 18 May 2021 FOR THE RECORD: Executive Order No 10 of 2020 (Details of the Order) View
699 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 BREAKING: Police Grant Nollywood Actor, Baba Ijesha Bail View
700 Nigeria Sun, 16 May 2021 Oyo LG Election: Candidates to get refund of nomination fee says OYSIEC View
First Previous Record(s) 651 to 700 of 701 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last