Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under APC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Nov 11 election: Gov Uzodimma moves to rent all hotels in Owerri View
52 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Boat accident: Body of Bayelsa APC media campaign director recovered View
53 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Presidency: Wait till 2031 – Ganduje tell Obi, Atiku View
54 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Buhari praises Supreme Court’s verdict, asks opposition to work with Tinubu View
55 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Bayelsa APC campaign media director missing after boat mishap View
56 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Presidential Election: Heavy security as APC, LP, PDP Chairmen, others hit Supreme Court View
57 Nigeria Tue, 24 Oct 2023 Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh joins APC, dumps ADC View
58 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 PDP reacts as supreme court picks date to hear Atiku’s petition against Tinubu View
59 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 ‘APC now Islamic party under your watch’ – Ex-SGF Babachir Lawal knocks Tinubu, others View
60 Nigeria Tue, 17 Oct 2023 Kogi guber: Yahaya Bello seeking third term using APC candidate – Dino Melaye View
61 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Appeal Court sacks Senator Ishaku Abbo View
62 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Kogi guber: I survived four assassination attempts – Dino Melaye View
63 Nigeria Fri, 13 Oct 2023 “Nobody can justify forgery” - Dele Momodu explains why Fani-Kayode is quiet on Tinubu’s certificate saga View
64 Nigeria Fri, 13 Oct 2023 This is the biggest fish we caught since I became Chairman - Ganduje speaks on Ifeanyi Ubah’s defection to APC View
65 Nigeria Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Tinubu asks Supreme Court to dismiss Atiku’s appeal View
66 Nigeria Thu, 12 Oct 2023 Tinubu: How can you question the identity of a man who has been in the limelight since his youth - Lauretta Onochie slams Peter Obi View
67 Nigeria Wed, 11 Oct 2023 BREAKING: ‘Unveil your true identity’ – Obi challenges Tinubu on name, schools, age View
68 Nigeria Thu, 5 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Nigeria is bigger than any of us, the reputation of our country is at stake- Atiku on Tinubu’s certificate View
69 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Tribunal judgement: DSS allegedly arrests 23-year-old lady threatening suicide bombing in Kano View
70 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 Election: Court sacks Nasarawa PDP lawmaker View
71 Nigeria Sun, 1 Oct 2023 INDEPENDENCE : APC has reversed gains recorded by Nigeria’s founding fathers- PDP View
72 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Sokoto guber: PDP loses as Tribunal affirms APC victory View
73 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 [BREAKING]Guber Election: Omo-Agege loses as tribunal rules View
74 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Atiku tells US court to reject Tinubu’s objections on order for CSU to release academic records View
75 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 REVEALED: None of ongoing road projects can last 7 years – Minister View
76 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Tribunal strikes out PDP, Sandy Onor’s petition in Cross River View
77 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 Tinubu’s certificate: Atiku is seeking disclosure to expose identity fraud – Obaseki View
78 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Tribunal dismisses PDP, LP’s petition against APC, Sanwo-Olu View
79 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 JUST IN: Tribunal rejects APC’s request to dismiss PDP’s petition View
80 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 Yahaya Bello sacks special adviser View
81 Nigeria Sun, 24 Sep 2023 Ahead Nasarawa Tribunal Verdict: Nasarawa women go spiritual, seek God’s intervention View
82 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Tinubu’s desperation to hide Chicago University records embarrassing to Nigerians – Timi Frank View
83 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Benue guber: Tribunal upholds Governor Alia’s election View
84 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Plateau tribunal upholds Gov Mutfwang’s election View
85 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Police declare 24-hour curfew as tribunal sacks Kano gov View
86 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Tribunal sacks Kano governor, declares APC winner View
87 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Tribunal affirms Gov. Bala Mohammed’s election View
88 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 APC suspends ward chairman for assaulting Ondo Commissioner over palliative View
89 Nigeria Fri, 15 Sep 2023 Guber Election: Supreme Court dismisses APC’s case against Gov Mbah’s victory View
90 Nigeria Wed, 13 Sep 2023 Tribunal judgement of Simon Lalong is unacceptable, electoral robbery - PDP blows hot View
91 Nigeria Wed, 13 Sep 2023 Heavens won’t fall if you arrest Peter Obi – Lauretta Onochie to DSS, police View
92 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 2023 Election: Court orders rerun in Banky W’s federal constituency View
93 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 INEC is a monumental disgrace - Osita Chidoka View
94 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 JUST IN: Tribunal sacks APC’s Udende, declares Suswam of PDP winner in Benue North East View
95 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Tribunal: Judiciary right when Obi reclaimed mandate as gov, wrong when he lost – Wike View
96 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 BREAKING: ‘It’s bereft of substantial justice’ — Atiku rejects tribunal judgement View
97 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 Time for them to have sense, embrace Tinubu’s govt — Keyamo View
98 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Tribunal Upholds Sharafadeen’s Victory as Oyo South Senator View
99 Nigeria Wed, 6 Sep 2023 Breaking: Court declares APC’s petition challenging Obi’s LP membership incompetent View
100 Nigeria Sun, 3 Sep 2023 Edo holds peaceful LG elections; APC, LP kick, call for cancellation View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 1609 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last