Thu, 8 Jun 2023
Displaying Stories Under Vice President of Nigeria
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 VP Osinbajo presides over FEC meeting View
2 Nigeria Tue, 9 May 2023 BREAKING: FG approves Transcorp Power as preferred bidder for Abuja DisCo View
3 Nigeria Wed, 29 Mar 2023 Osinbajo to African countries: Stop lamenting brain drain and take advantage of your diaspora View
4 Nigeria Wed, 8 Mar 2023 Buhari hails Vice President Osinbajo at 66 View
5 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 Osinbajo leaves for Liberia today, to interact with selected 400 emerging leaders View
6 Nigeria Sat, 24 Dec 2022 Buhari stopped me from asking EFCC to probe fraud allegations against me, says Osinbajo View
7 Nigeria Sat, 3 Dec 2022 Osinbajo jets to Vietnam for three-day visit View
8 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 New reform bill to reposition Nigeria's health sector coming - Osinbajo View
9 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Osinbajo sings 'Buja,' thrills audience at UN tourism conference View
10 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Osinbajo chairs FEC meeting View
11 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Osinbajo commiserates with Davido, Chioma over son's death View
12 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Vice-President Osinbajo chairs FEC meeting, honours late Aviation minister Amaechi View
13 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 2 Nov 2022 'We intentionally prioritised mineral resources for economic growth'- Buhari View
14 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Buhari chairs 3rd Ministerial performance review retreat in Abuja View
15 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 [FULL LIST]: President Buhari confers national honours on Okonjo-Iweala, Burna Boy, Teni, Abba Kyari, others  View
16 United Kingdom London Tue, 20 Sep 2022 What Queen Elizabeth II expects of King Charles - Osinbajo View
17 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 PHOTO NEWS: Osinbajo arrives in London ahead of Queen Elizabeth’s funeral View
18 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Osinbajo to represent Buhari at Queen Elizabeth's funeral View
19 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Osinbajo to represent Buhari at Kenya's Presidential Inauguration View
20 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Osinbajo meets Kamala Harris (photos) View
21 Nigeria Wed, 31 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Osinbajo leads energy mission to USA today View
22 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Osinbajo physically resumes duty after successfully Knee surgery View
23 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Quick recovery my good friend – Tinubu prays for Osinbajo View
24 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Vice President Osinbajo undergoes surgery View
25 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Osinbajo disassociates self from memo seeking to resign from APC View
26 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 2023: Osinbajo, Tinubu on collision course over Muslim-Muslim ticket View
27 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 2 Jul 2022 VP Osinbajo jets off to Accra for 61st ECOWAS Summit View
28 Nigeria Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Peaceful conduct of party primaries shows our democracy is growing- VP Osinbajo View
29 Nigeria Thu, 9 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Osinbajo finally congratulates Tinubu View
30 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Osinbajo’s top campaigner congratulates Tinubu View
31 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Govs reduce proposed aspirants to three View
32 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 2023: Osibajo set to emerge APC Presidential candidate as screening committee ranks him top View
33 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 2023: Seven South-West presidential aspirants in ruling APC meet today to decide possible consensus View
34 Nigeria Sun, 22 May 2022 Emir of Katsina prays for Osinbajo 2023: Emir of Katsina prays for Osinbajo View
35 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 Photos from the wedding of NBA President, Olumide Akpata View
36 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 Presidential Primaries: "Shun Votes Selling, Money Bags", Major Gen. Pat Agem-Vingir (rtd) Appeals to APC Delegates View
37 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 2023– Presidency: NdiIgbo warns APC, PDP against jettisoning power rotation View
38 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 2023 Presidency: South East will no longer be loyal to Nigeria if denied presidency – HURIWA View
39 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 2023 Presidency: Osinbajo, Tinubu told to step-down for South-East candidates View
40 Nigeria Mon, 25 Apr 2022 2023 Election: Afenifere, PANDEV, GNC, others unite for South East Presidency as Adebanjo knocks Jonathan View
41 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari in a meeting with heads of security agencies, ministers View
42 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: APC emergency NEC meeting begins with Buhari, Abdullahi present View
43 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Group Backs Osinbajo's Interest in Presidency, Says Declaration Not an Affront on Tinubu View
44 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 2023: Osinbajo meets with House APC Lawmakers wednesday View
45 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Presidency: “I have no son grown enough to declare” – Tinubu denies VP Osinbajo View
46 Nigeria Sun, 10 Apr 2022 JUST IN : Osinbajo meets APC Govs over presidential ambition View
47 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Angry Obasanjo shouts down Osinbajo's supporters in Abeokuta View
48 Nigeria Ogun State Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Osinbajo meets Obasanjo in Ogun State 2days after APC Convention View
49 Nigeria Sat, 26 Mar 2022 APC National Convention: Osinbajo Supporters Storm Maitama Park in Abuja View
50 Nigeria Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Osinbajo informs Buhari of his intention to run for President in 2023 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 51 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last