Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Super Falcons
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 New Zealand Auckland Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Just In: Nigeria to face Australia, Ireland, Canada at 2023 FIFA Women's World Cup View
2 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Nigeria’s Flamingos beat New Zealand 4-0 View
3 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Super Falcons move to 45th position in latest FIFA ranking View
4 Japan Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Japan friendly good for World Cup preparation- Super Falcons' coach View
5 United States Washington DC Wed, 7 Sep 2022 USA defeat Super Falcons in Friendly Match View
6 Nigeria Wed, 31 Aug 2022 Falconets arrive Kansas City for friendlies with USA View
7 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Why Falconets overstayed at Istanbul Airport — NFF View
8 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Super Falconets sleep on floor, chairs at airport in Turkey (Photos) View
9 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Falconets depart for U-20 Women’s World Cup View
10 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Oshoala wins fifth African Women’s Player of the year award View
11 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 President Buhari hails Super Falcon's qualification for 2023 Women's World Cup View
12 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 WAFCON 2022: Super Falcons arrive in Morocco to face South Africa, others View
13 Nigeria Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Breaking: Super Falcons beat Ivory Coast 2-0 in AWCON qualifier View
14 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Morocco 2022 Race: 35 players to hit Super Falcons Abuja camp for Lady Elephants View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 14 of 14 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last