Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Displaying Stories Under Oyo State Government
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 BESDA: Oyo Govt, UBEC Adopt Iwe-Kika For Out-of-School Children View
2 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Out-of-School Children: Oyo Resolves Bottlenecks impeding Implementation of BESDA View
3 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 [BREAKING] N20bn: ‘DSS Must Pay’- Ilana Oodua celebrates Igboho’s Triumph View
4 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Court awards N20B damages against DSS for Igboho View
5 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Governor Makinde Disowns 2023 Presidential Campaign View
6 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Aderogba lauds Makinde for ordering evacuation of Oyo indigenes from UNIJOS View
7 Nigeria Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Former Oyo Military Administrator Tunji Olurin is dead View
8 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
9 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Obi lands in Ibadan ahead of UNN Nation Delegates Conference, sends important message to Buhari govt. View
10 Nigeria Wed, 18 Aug 2021 BREAKING: Youths protest killing of teenager in Ibadan View
11 Nigeria Sat, 14 Aug 2021 Oyo CP, Onadeko pays courtesy visit to IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu View
12 Nigeria Mon, 2 Aug 2021 Update: Igboho’s request for asylum in Benin Republic will be decided this week, says lawyer View
13 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 “Science, Technology, Innovation, key to National Development” – FCAH&PT Provost View
14 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Benin Republic files fresh charges against Sunday Igboho View
15 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Olubadan sends delegation to Benin Republic to monitor Sunday Igboho’s trial View
16 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Protesters shutdown Ibadan, demand immediate release of Igboho View
17 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jul 2021 Yoruba Nation agitators to protest Igboho’s detention in Benin View
18 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 UPDATE: Igboho's lawyer speaks on how he was arrested alongside his wife in Cotonou View
19 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Former Governor, Ladoja asks FG to declare amnesty for Sunday Igboho, Nnamdi Kanu View
20 Nigeria Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Customs men responsible for Igangan attack – Oyo Govt View
21 Nigeria Sat, 17 Jul 2021 UNN Alumni Association to hold 106th National Executive Council/Delegates meeting in Ibadan View
22 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 Suspected herdsmen allegedly kill youth leader, injure two others in Ibadan View
23 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 Governor Makinde laments gale of defection from PDP to APC View
24 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Protest hits Ibadan over DSS raid of Sunday Igboho View
25 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Jul 2021 EFCC quizzes Oyo assembly officials over alleged N1.3b fraud View
26 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Aderogba congratulates new Oyo Chief of Staff, hails Makinde for the appointment View
27 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 5 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Makinde names new Chief of Staff View
28 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 2 Jul 2021 Makinde names Emir of Katagum LAUTECH’s 5th Chancellor View
29 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Sunday Igboho suspends Lagos rally after attack, wife’s kidnap View
30 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jul 2021 Yet to be identified gunmen attack Sunday Igboho’s residence View
31 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Makinde plans to replicate FG SMART Schools in each senatorial district of Oyo state View
32 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Governor Makinde dissolves state executives council, sacks all commissioners View
33 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Oyo PDP federal lawmakers hail Makinde, pass vote of confidence on him View
34 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 OYSG to collaborate with CIBN on physical development, capacity building for workforce View
35 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 28 Jun 2021 We’ve increased Oyo’s IGR by N15b in two years — Makinde View
36 Nigeria Ibadan Sun, 27 Jun 2021 Ibadan poly suspends seminars, workshops, others over insecurity View
37 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 26 Jun 2021 We miss Ajimobi’s wisdom in governance, says Osinbajo View
38 Nigeria Fri, 25 Jun 2021 Ibadan village head, wife regains freedom View
39 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Photos: FCAH&PT Provost Inaugurates Young Farmers Club at UMCC, Molete, Ibadan View
40 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Ooni of Ife's wife attends christening of released #Endsars protester’s Son View
41 Nigeria Wed, 23 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Village head, wife kidnapped in Ibadan View
42 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Oyo Govt. approves relocation of LAUTECH college of agriculture to Iseyin View
43 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 22 Jun 2021 Makinde inaugurates Oyo Security Network board, Amotekun corps View
44 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 2021 World Sickle Cell Day: SCHAF Director of Community Programs Flags off Awareness Campaign (Photos) View
45 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Arrest killers of Ibadan-based Journalist, Oyo NUJ charges Makinde, police View
46 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Ibadan youths violent clash claims 11 casualties View
47 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ‘Youths cannot think, plan’- Bishop Oyedepo backs FG’s regulation of social media View
48 Nigeria Fri, 18 Jun 2021 Popular Yoruba Activist, Sunday Igboho set to storm Lagos for Yoruba Nation rally View
49 Nigeria Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Governor Makinde visits Iwo Road, vows to deal with perpetrators, to review PMS View
50 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Amotekun arrests suspected bandits with AK47, dane gun in Lanlate town, Oyo state View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 103 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last