Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Displaying Stories Under Oyo State Government
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Food Crisis: FG didn’t give states N30b each, Makinde replies Akpabio View
2 Nigeria Mon, 19 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Ibadan residents hit the street protest high cost of living View
3 Nigeria Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Alhaji Sikiru Olawale Ajila to Donates Blocks of Classrooms to Igbo Elerin Grammar School's 67th Founder's Day View
4 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 ‘We’ll take over abandoned buildings’ – Oyo State Govt View
5 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Bodija explosion: Oyo Govt identifies three masterminds View
6 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Gov Makinde suspends Oyo monarch View
7 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Oyo govt seals church in Ibadan over noise pollution View
8 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Oyo reopens 23 schools shut over land dispute View
9 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Insecurity: FG must revisit state police now, says Makinde View
10 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Gov. Makinde thanks Peter Obi for not letting politics "seep in" as he visits him following Ibadan explosion View
11 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: 90% of victims discharged- Gov Makinde View
12 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: Hotel Manager reportedly dies of heart attack View
13 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Ibadan explosion destroy offices, buildings at Oyo secretariat View
14 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Oyo State Governor, Engr Seyi Makinde speaks on the blast says Illegal miners behind Ibadan explosion View
15 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Residents run for cover as explosion destroys buildings in ancient city of Ibadan View
16 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Makinde’s reaction to supreme court judgment deceptive, say sacked Oyo LG officials View
17 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Makinde Presents staff of office to new Soun of Ogbomoso View
18 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 One feared dead, two injured as fire razes Alao-Akala’s residence View
19 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 UNESCO Inscribes Sango Festival in World Heritage List View
20 Nigeria Tue, 21 Nov 2023 Oyo Govt. lists criteria for disbursing N1Bn loan to Farmers View
21 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Oyo Govt. applauds Ogbomoso chef attempting Guinness World Record View
22 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 IAR&T/FAO trains Veterinary Paraprofessionals on Preventive Healthcare View
23 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 Photos: Oyo Speaker join justice for Mohbad protest in Ibadan View
24 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 UPDATE: Former President Obasanjo reveals why he ordered Oyo monarchs to stand View
25 Nigeria Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Obasanjo given 3-day ultimatum to apologise or face 'untold reprisals'' View
26 Nigeria Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Democracy that nurtures insecurity must be thrown overboard – Obasanjo View
27 Nigeria Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Alaafin stool not for sale — Makinde View
28 Nigeria Fri, 18 Aug 2023 Oyo approves car loan for teachers View
29 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Protesters shutdown Oyo govt secretariat View
30 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Former Oyo Assembly spokesman, Olayanju emerges LG consensus candidate View
31 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 Oyo enforces Ban on street trading View
32 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 JUST IN: Former Governor Ladoja drags Makinde, Olubadan, others to court over chieftaincy matter View
33 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jul 2023 Makinde presents staff of office to 10 Ibadan Obas View
34 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 My intention is to become Olubadan – Ladoja View
35 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 Oyo Speaker, Ogundoyin re-elected View
36 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jun 2023 Why I will continue to visit Aso Rock — Makinde View
37 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 Seyi Makinde reveals what G5 members discussed With Tinubu View
38 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Makinde endorses Ogundoyin as 10th Assembly Speaker View
39 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Oyo police declare ‘Auxiliary’ wanted View
40 Nigeria Fri, 2 Jun 2023 PMS: RTEAN, other major stakeholders attend meeting in Ibadan, resolve to work together View
41 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 Deputy National President of FOBTOB, Comrade Aderogba, congratulates Makinde on his second term in Office View
42 Nigeria Mon, 27 Feb 2023 2023 Elections: Tinubu Beats Atiku, Obi In Oyo State View
43 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Few hours to Election, Tinubu recieve Edorsement from Five opposition parties in Oyo View
44 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 How G-5 Governors, Other PDP Leaders Stand on Presidential Choice View
45 Nigeria Sat, 4 Feb 2023 'Don't stage protest, use your PVCs'- Makinde tells Oyo residents View
46 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Dominican University Maiden Convocation: Peter Obi Urges Youth on Creativity and Service to Fatherland View
47 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 2023: Why Atiku’s picture was not included on Oyo PDP branded vehicles – Makinde View
48 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Dominican University to hold historic first, combined convocation View
49 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Amotekun Recovers Four AK-Rifles, Over 50 Ammunition, Military Uniforms, Others In Ibadan View
50 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 2023: Why it’ll be difficult for APC to defeat Seyi Makinde in Oyo – El-Rufai View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 292 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last