Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Oyo State Government
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Amotekun Recovers Four AK-Rifles, Over 50 Ammunition, Military Uniforms, Others In Ibadan View
2 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 2023: Why it’ll be difficult for APC to defeat Seyi Makinde in Oyo – El-Rufai View
3 Nigeria Thu, 24 Nov 2022 CRIN our only source of planting material—Oyo state gov’t View
4 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 [Breaking:] 2023 General Election: US govt allocates $50m for Nigeria View
5 Nigeria Oyo State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Lagos-Ibadan expressway: 'We are not responsible for delay'- Oyo govt to Fashola View
6 Nigeria Ogbomoso, Oyo State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 'Reconstruct Aaduin collasped bridge'- Lawmaker to Makinde View
7 Nigeria Iwo, Osun State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Construction of Iwo-Ibadan-Osogbo road will boost economy- Oluwo View
8 Nigeria Ashi-Bodija, Oyo State Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Goods destroyed as three-storey building collapses in Ibadan View
9 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Empower farmers to avoid food scarcity in Oyo state – Dominican Director urges Gov. Makinde View
10 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Food security: Expert urges governors to emulate Oyo gov View
11 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 How we are expanding economy of Oyo state through agribusiness – Gov. Makinde View
12 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Makinde, Oyo APC trade words over performance View
13 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Oyo Govt seals shops, bulidings over unhygienic practices View
14 Nigeria Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Oyo Govt begins rehabilitation of Dugbe, Adeoyo roads in Ibadan View
15 Nigeria Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Peter Obi didn’t visit Gov. Makinde on Tuesday – Oyo Gov’t View
16 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Wed, 14 Sep 2022 2023: Eradicate ranks, embrace mordernisation agenda to defeat APC- PDP urges Members View
17 Nigeria Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Peter Obi visits Oyo State Governor, Seyi Makinde View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 12 Sep 2022 2023: INEC, Makinde plot to frustate voters - APC View
19 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Oyo Govt warns five communities against consumption from contamunated streams View
20 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Olubadan charges new Mogajis, Baales to ensures security in all regions View
21 Nigeria Wed, 17 Aug 2022 World Ranger Day: Oyo Govt salutes bravery of National Park Rangers View
22 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Governor Makinde snubs Atiku, rejects DG of PDP Campaign Council View
23 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Lawmakers suspend Ido LG Chairman, Adeojo indefinitely View
24 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 Gov. Makinde, Minister of Trade Launch New Ride-Hailing Service in Ibadan View
25 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Alaafin of Oyo: 119 princes jostle to take over the stool View
26 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Makinde mourns late Aseyin, describes him as an exemplary monarch View
27 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 LAUTECH: Makinde meets stakeholders over renaming of institution View
28 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 2023: After London meeting, Wike, Makinde, Ikpeazu, Ortom resolve to remain in PDP View
29 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Oyo Govt: Sacked deputy faults CJ, alleges compromise View
30 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Just In: Oyo Assembly approves nomination of Bayo Lawal as new Deputy Governor View
31 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Oyo Assembly impeaches Deputy Governor, Olaniyan View
32 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Oyo CJ constitutes 7-man panel to investigate Deputy Governor View
33 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Just In: Court dismisses Oyo deputy gov suit View
34 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Oyo Assembly Speaker mourns Popoola, expresses shock over his death View
35 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Court to rule on Oyo Deputy Gov’s impeachment process Thursday View
36 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Update: Stored petrol aided spread of fire at Bodija market– Fire Service View
37 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Traders recount loses as fire guts Bodija market View
38 Nigeria Mon, 11 Jul 2022 Photos: Gov Makinde, Ikpeazu celebrate with Wike as son graduates from UK university View
39 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Kidnappers abduct WAEC supervisor, Adebayo in Oyo View
40 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Police in Oyo arrest two suspects over alleged ritual killing, sale of human parts View
41 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Oyo state Assembly snubs court, directs deputy gov’s probe View
42 Nigeria Oyo Sat, 2 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Widow of Alaafin dies weeks after monarch’s death View
43 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Court stops Oyo Assembly from proceeding with deputy gov’s removal View
44 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Waste Management: Over 197 waste collectors re-apply for PSP job in Oyo State View
45 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Oyo Assembly begins process of impeaching Deputy Governor View
46 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 speculations on Oyo Deputy Governor, Olaniyan impeachment process View
47 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Oyo Govt cancels six years waiting period of school teachers View
48 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 BREAKING: Makinde wins Oyo Governorship primaries View
49 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 World Culture Day: Oyo Govt. restates commitment to cultural development View
50 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Oyo Commences Fumigation of Dumpsites View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 244 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last