Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Displaying Stories Under Oyo State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Court stops Oyo Assembly from proceeding with deputy gov’s removal View
2 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 CP Adebowale replaces AIG Ngozi Onadeko as Oyo Police Command Commissioner of Police View
3 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 APC moves to reconcile aggrieved party members in Oluyole View
4 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 Bank worker, four others arrested over alleged plans to rob a bank in Ibadan View
5 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Waste Management: Over 197 waste collectors re-apply for PSP job in Oyo State View
6 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Ibadan: Alfa' caught having Se* with mentally challenged woman  View
7 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Schoenstatt Fathers Sets for Priestly Ordination View
8 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Oyo Assembly begins process of impeaching Deputy Governor View
9 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 speculations on Oyo Deputy Governor, Olaniyan impeachment process View
10 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 UPDATE: Anglican Bishop Aderogba, wife, driver regain freedom View
11 Nigeria Mon, 13 Jun 2022 Bandit abducts Anglican Bishop, wife, driver in Oyo View
12 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Oyo Govt cancels six years waiting period of school teachers View
13 Nigeria Sat, 28 May 2022 Oyo 2023: Senator Teslim Folarin emerges APC gubernatorial candidate View
14 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 BREAKING: Makinde wins Oyo Governorship primaries View
15 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 World Culture Day: Oyo Govt. restates commitment to cultural development View
16 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 Photo News: FCAHPT Partners, VHL, OAU to organise on Dairy Value Chain View
17 Nigeria Sat, 21 May 2022 FCAHPT Partners, VHL, OAU to organise on Dairy Value Chain View
18 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 Late Alaafin of Oyo Was Poisoned – Guru Maharaj Ji reveals View
19 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Oyo Commences Fumigation of Dumpsites View
20 Nigeria Mon, 9 May 2022 Speaker, Gbajabiamila to be installed as Aare Baasofin of Yorubaland View
21 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 CRIN reviews Vision and Mission to align with current realities. View
22 Nigeria Sun, 1 May 2022 PDP, ADC, Accord members defect to APC in Oyo View
23 Nigeria Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Drunk yahoo boy kills little girl in Ibadan View
24 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Update: Alaafin to be buried today -Oyo Mesi View
25 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi, dies at 83 View
26 Nigeria Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Presidency: Osinbajo visits Olubadan of Ibadanland (Photos) View
27 Nigeria Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Pacesetter buses will provide world-class transportation system in Oyo – Makinde View
28 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Photo News: US Consulate visits Dominican University View
29 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 "Yoruba struggle will remain and it will be stronger"- Sunday Igboho  View
30 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 CRIN, NEPC to orientate farmers on best practice for cashew plantation View
31 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 PALM SUNDAY: Catholic Bishop charges Nigerians to imbibe valour , virtue for speaking the truth View
32 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 US Consulate visits Dominican University View
33 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Oyo Govt to sanction school heads, teachers for exam malpractice in WASSCE View
34 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 CRIN Executive Director, Dr. Patrick, embarks on Apiculture, structural rebranding View
35 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 CRIN seeks CBN’s intervention to boost Agricultural research in Nigeria View
36 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 "We Are Committed to Harnessing Natural Resources At Our Disposal"- Oyo Govt View
37 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 I don't eat at parties - Alaafin of Oyo's estranged wife, Queen Ola says after Mr Ibu was poisoned in Abuja View
38 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Olubadan of Ibadanland promotes nine chiefs View
39 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Oyo NURTW threatens bloodshed, tells governor to caution park managers View
40 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 18 Mar 2022 I hold nothing against Olubadan, says Senator Ladoja View
41 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 BESDA: Oyo Inaugurates Environmental Safeguard Team for Out-of-School Children View
42 Nigeria Fri, 11 Mar 2022 BREAKING: Lekan Balogun crowned 42nd Olubadan Olubadan of Ibadan View
43 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 “I was very surprised that chief Momodu could do this” – Sunday Igboho narrates how Dele Momodu visited him while in detention View
44 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Oyo CSDA Commences NG-CARES, Trains 100 Desk Officers View
45 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 ASH WEDNESDAY: “Self examination, alms giving and reconciliation are necessary to make the world more peaceful, charitable and harmonious”- Bishop Badejo View
46 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Oyo Government shuts down illegal tertiary institution in Oke-Ogun View
47 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Edu-Sabo-Oroki-Asipa Road Ready for Commissioning – Oyo Govt. View
48 Nigeria Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Oyo Govt. seals Premier Hotel, Event Centre, Over 80 Shops for violation of Sanitation Laws View
49 Nigeria Wed, 23 Feb 2022 Oba Lekan Balogun to be crown new Olubadan of Ibadan March 11 View
50 Nigeria Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Oyo Govt. Rescues Victims, After Trailers Ram into Akinyele Resettlement Area View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 283 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last