Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under Osun House of Assembly
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 Davido set to hold concert in Osun to celebrate Adeleke’s Supreme Court victory View
2 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 Osun Speaker Owoeye escapes death as thugs kill 7 View
3 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Anger as CBN bars journalists, parties from inspecting sensitive electoral materials View
4 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 LAPO disowns Ogun woman who committed suicide over debt View
5 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Osun policemen banned from escorting VIPs to polling units View
6 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 EXCLUSIVE: How state Assemblies stall Constitutional amendment for LG financial autonomy, independent candidacy, others. View
7 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 One killed in Osun, APC, PDP trade blames over violence View
8 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Osun Gov Sacks 30,000 Youths, Unveils New Empowment Scheme View
9 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 We will stand by State of the Virtuous – Osun Assembly insists View
10 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 JUST IN: Gov. Adeleke suspends OSIEC chairman, others View
11 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Osun Assembly investigates Ilesa water project, summons contractor, others View
12 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Osun Assembly passes University teaching hospital bill, others into law View
13 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Osun examination board bill passes second reading View
14 Nigeria Osun State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Osun: 2023 appropriation bill of N136bn scales through second reading View
15 Nigeria Osun State Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Just In: Osun Speaker's convoy involved in motor crash View
16 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Osun Assembly launches E- parliament View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 16 of 16 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last