Mon, 2 Aug 2021
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian Music
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Photos: Gov. Ortom decorates Nigerian Idol Francis Atela as youth ambassador View
2 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Tiwa Savage's father is dead View
3 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Nigerian Idol: Kingdom gets new appointment, scholarship from Bayelsa Govt View
4 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Kingdom wins Nigerian Idol season 6 View
5 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Popular Nigerian Singer, Sound Sultan, is Dead View
6 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Nigerian Idol Season 6 winner to go home with N50m star prize View
7 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Nnamdi Kanu: Malami, a disgrace to rule of law, says Canada’s justice minister View
8 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Nigerian Idol: Kingdom, Francis to compete in finale as Akunna leaves show, Nigerians react View
9 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Obama DMW, Davido’s aide, is dead View
10 Nigeria Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: Who is your favourite singer between Francis, Kingdom and Akunna? View
11 Nigeria Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: Nigerians react as Comfort finally leaves show View
12 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: “Comfort staying and Faith going home, an indication that Nigerians will still vote another Buhari come 2023,”- Nigerians lament as Faith leaves show View
13 Nigeria Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Popular Nigerian musician, Davido appointed as Maison Martell’s Ambassador View
14 Nigeria Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Nigeria Idol judge, Sheyi Shay opens up on fight with Tiwa Savage View
15 Nigeria Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Popular Nigerian Singers, Tiwa Savage, Seyi Shay fight dirty in salon (Video) View
16 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Nigerian pastor claims God reveled to him that Davido will be poisoned, lose part of his body View
17 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: Pretty Beyonce evicted as Akunna, Kingdom, others emerge top six View
18 Nigeria Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Falz fires Buhari over threat to deal with Nigerians ‘destroying’ his govt View
19 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 VIDEO: Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi, releases gospel music featuring his wife, Judith View
20 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 “Having a child has changed me” – Simi View
21 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 Davido showers encomium on baby mama at daughter’s birthday View
22 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Mbaka reveals what will happen to presdent Buhari, if he doesn’t show that he is not part of those causing insecurity View
23 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Alaafin of Oyo's wife marks a year older, releases stunning pictures View
24 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Nazo Ekezie: I am single and available View
25 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
26 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
27 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
28 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
29 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigeria Singer, Kizz Daniel welcomes set of twins View
30 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigeria music star, Davido celebrates Chioma on her birthday View
31 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigeria Government replied Father Mbaka, says ‘the real reason he called for Buhari’s impeachment View
32 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
33 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 EU to Nigeria Government: Look beyond Military Deployment in War against Terror, Insecurity View
34 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ‘Gov Hope Uzodinma is dead, God bless Nnamdi Kanu’ – Fr Mbaka View
35 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 JAMB ranks UI best transparent university on admission View
36 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NBC suspends Channels TV for speaking with IPOB View
37 Chad Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Chad's military council names presidential runner-up Padacke as interim PM View
38 Nigeria Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Invest in Agriculture, instead of relying solely on members- Prof Obatolu advises churches View
39 Nigeria Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Tonto Dikeh blows hot, vows to make sure Baba Ijesha remain in jail – View
40 Nigeria Wed, 21 Apr 2021 COVID19 code: You are causing serious hardship for people travelling - Singer 2baba calls out NCDC View
41 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Mind Builders School commences admission process for 2021/2022 Academic Session View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 41 of 41 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last