Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian Music
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Sex Scandal: Yul writes Tiwa Savage, describes her as courageous woman View
2 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 20 Oct 2021 You embody Nigerian youth our government fear, Mr. P praises DJ Switch View
3 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Tiwa Savage's Sex Tape: Stop victim blaming, BBNaija Angel slams critics View
4 United Kingdom Mon, 18 Oct 2021 DJ Cuppy celebrates matriculation into Oxford University View
5 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 18 Oct 2021 I was not blacklisted by Multichoice- BBNaija S2 winner Efe debunks rumours. View
6 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Felabration: D’banj gifts two upcoming artistes N1m each View
7 Nigeria Awka, Anambra State Thu, 14 Oct 2021 2Face sends peace message to Anambra youths ahead gubernatorial election. View
8 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Simi reveals motivation behind #NobodyLikeWoman challenge View
9 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Photos: Popular Gospel singer, Gozie Okeke performs in wheelchair, thanks fans for their prayers after surviving ghastly accident View
10 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Annie Idibia called out for allegedly hitting 2Face’s head with fire extinguisher over disagreement View
11 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 2face accuse me of sleeping with his wife, Brymo tweets View
12 Nigeria Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Essence: Wizkid, Tems receive platinum plague in US View
13 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 I know how you feel: Ebenezer Obey's message to Sunny Ade View
14 Nigeria Tue, 21 Sep 2021 King Sunny Ade’s wife Ajoke Adegeye is dead View
15 United Kingdom London Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Fans jubilate as BigWiz sells out O2 tickets in 120 seconds View
16 Nigeria Fri, 3 Sep 2021 Annie Idibia drags her husband, 2Face Idibia on Instagram over one of his baby mamas View
17 Nigeria Sun, 29 Aug 2021 Nigeria Music icon, Guitar Boy Sir Victor Uwaifo is dead View
18 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Record 8,800 entries for AFRIMA 2021 View
19 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 LATEST: Paul Okoye's wife, Anita Okoye, files for divorce after 17 years of marriage View
20 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Call us today for your jingle production View
21 Nigeria Fri, 13 Aug 2021 Fuji star Pasuma, Eniola Badmus rock life in Turkey View
22 Nigeria Thu, 29 Jul 2021 Photos: Gov. Ortom decorates Nigerian Idol Francis Atela as youth ambassador View
23 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 Tiwa Savage's father is dead View
24 Nigeria Fri, 16 Jul 2021 Nigerian Idol: Kingdom gets new appointment, scholarship from Bayelsa Govt View
25 Nigeria Mon, 12 Jul 2021 Kingdom wins Nigerian Idol season 6 View
26 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Popular Nigerian Singer, Sound Sultan, is Dead View
27 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Nigerian Idol Season 6 winner to go home with N50m star prize View
28 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jul 2021 Nnamdi Kanu: Malami, a disgrace to rule of law, says Canada’s justice minister View
29 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Nigerian Idol: Kingdom, Francis to compete in finale as Akunna leaves show, Nigerians react View
30 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Obama DMW, Davido’s aide, is dead View
31 Nigeria Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: Who is your favourite singer between Francis, Kingdom and Akunna? View
32 Nigeria Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: Nigerians react as Comfort finally leaves show View
33 Nigeria Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: “Comfort staying and Faith going home, an indication that Nigerians will still vote another Buhari come 2023,”- Nigerians lament as Faith leaves show View
34 Nigeria Thu, 17 Jun 2021 Popular Nigerian musician, Davido appointed as Maison Martell’s Ambassador View
35 Nigeria Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Nigeria Idol judge, Sheyi Shay opens up on fight with Tiwa Savage View
36 Nigeria Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Popular Nigerian Singers, Tiwa Savage, Seyi Shay fight dirty in salon (Video) View
37 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Nigerian pastor claims God reveled to him that Davido will be poisoned, lose part of his body View
38 Nigeria Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Nigerian Idol: Pretty Beyonce evicted as Akunna, Kingdom, others emerge top six View
39 Nigeria Wed, 2 Jun 2021 Falz fires Buhari over threat to deal with Nigerians ‘destroying’ his govt View
40 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 VIDEO: Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi, releases gospel music featuring his wife, Judith View
41 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 “Having a child has changed me” – Simi View
42 Nigeria Mon, 17 May 2021 Davido showers encomium on baby mama at daughter’s birthday View
43 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Mbaka reveals what will happen to presdent Buhari, if he doesn’t show that he is not part of those causing insecurity View
44 Nigeria Tue, 11 May 2021 Alaafin of Oyo's wife marks a year older, releases stunning pictures View
45 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Nazo Ekezie: I am single and available View
46 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
47 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
48 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
49 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
50 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigeria Singer, Kizz Daniel welcomes set of twins View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 62 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last