Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian Music
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 If Peter Obi wins and actually changes the country, better for all of us - Femi Kuti says as he denies calling 'Obidients' zombies View
2 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 If Chioma had not gotten pregnant for Davido, he would have married her - Lady claims  View
3 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Kizz Daniel apologized to Tanzanians, promises 'Free Show' on Friday  View
4 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Reason why Kizz Daniel refused to perform in Tanzania revealed View
5 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Congrats! Your excellency @AAdeleke_01. As for me, it’s back to the studio,”- Davido reacts as his uncle receives Certificate of Return View
6 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 IGP orders probe of Portable over claim of founding One Million Boys cult group View
7 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Kizz Daniel becomes Most Streamed Artist on Boomplay View
8 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Psquare set to drop first joint music since reunion View
9 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Singer Teni jeers fans with wedding-themed video View
10 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 MI set to change stage name after 15 years View
11 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Davido gifts fan shoes, N2m on stage View
12 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Fans celebrate Burna Boy as he clocks 31 View
13 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Davido to feature on Chris Brown’s ‘Breezy’ deluxe album View
14 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Funke Akindele’s husband, JJC Skillz announces separation from marriage  View
15 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Davido Awards Ghanaian student five-year scholarship View
16 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Late Gospel singer, Osinachi Nwachukwu to be buried on June 25, in her father's compound View
17 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 2023: No PVC! No Visits and Travels!- Peter Okoye tells staff, friends, others View
18 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022  BBNaija housemate, Whitemoney turns a year older View
19 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Late gospel singer, Chinedu Nwadike laid to rest in Imo View
20 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Court remands Osinachi’s husband in prison View
21 Nigeria Fri, 3 Jun 2022 Osinachi Nwachukwu’s husband to be arraigned today View
22 Nigeria Fri, 27 May 2022 FG slams homicide charges against Osinachi's husband, Mr Peter View
23 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 Delta state governor hails Progress, Nigerian Idol Winner View
24 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 Why my marriage with Don Jazzy crashed – Michelle Jackson View
25 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Congratulations to Seyi Shay as she welcomes her first child View
26 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Popular gospel singer, Sister Osinachi Nwachukwu passes on View
27 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Davido Berates Lai Mohammed for declaring that Nigerian Railways is safe View
28 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Nigerian Youths React As Banky W Joins PDP View
29 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Davido features on 2022 FIFA World Cup soundtrack View
30 Nigeria Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Burna Boy becomes first Nigerian artiste to sell out Accor Arena twice View
31 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 18 Mar 2022 K1 De Ultimate advises musicians to shun drugs, says ‘I don’t smoke’ View
32 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Davido mocks Dele Adeleke as Sen. Ademola wins Osun PDP Primary election View
33 Nigeria Fri, 4 Mar 2022 Paul Okoye 'Rude Boy' to Nigerians: Whatever we are passing through now is a reminder to get your PVC View
34 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 Simi reveals why she took break from Nigerian Idol View
35 Nigeria Sat, 19 Feb 2022 DJ Cuppy : "I may not have a man but I’m a great mother" View
36 Zambia Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Zambian woman claims listening to Tekno's music got her pregnant, demands for child support from the Nigerian singer View
37 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jan 2022 I no dey give women belle again, I don change – 2Baba Idibia View
38 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jan 2022 “It could’ve been a different story”, Teni breaks silence on alleged kidnap at Rivers event View
39 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 27 Dec 2021 Patoranking’s tribute to Timaya, ‘fake’--Producer K-Solo View
40 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and a message of hope from Mazi Sam Ohuabunwa View
41 Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 I'm a materialistic woman - BBNaija's Angel View
42 Nigeria Sun, 5 Dec 2021 Olu of Warri congratulates Urhobo Progress Union on 90th anniversary View
43 Nigeria Sat, 4 Dec 2021 P-Square's separation broke my heart - Akon View
44 Nigeria Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Former Zamfara governorship aspirant killed as bandits open fire on travelers along Abuja-Kaduna expressway View
45 Nigeria Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Updated: Davido rakes in over N140 million in donations from fans, friends View
46 Nigeria Sat, 13 Nov 2021 7th Season: Nigerian Idol kicks off: See how to apply View
47 Nigeria Sat, 13 Nov 2021 “I allowed my emotions to lead me into making bad decisions, forgive me” – Annie Idibia tenders apology to husband, 2face View
48 Nigeria Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Sex Scandal: Yul writes Tiwa Savage, describes her as courageous woman View
49 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 20 Oct 2021 You embody Nigerian youth our government fear, Mr. P praises DJ Switch View
50 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Tiwa Savage's Sex Tape: Stop victim blaming, BBNaija Angel slams critics View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 109 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last