Thu, 1 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian Army
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Over 886 hardened Boko Haram fighters for prosecution View
2 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Amotekun Recovers Four AK-Rifles, Over 50 Ammunition, Military Uniforms, Others In Ibadan View
3 Nigeria Kaduna State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Nigerian Army deploys troops for peacekeeping to Mali View
4 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Borno gov writes UN over killing of aid worker by Nigerian soldier View
5 Nigeria Kaduna State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Nigerian Army kill bandit leader in Kaduna View
6 Nigeria Plateau State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Gunmen kill 9 family members in Plateau View
7 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Two soldiers feared dead as JTF neutralizes four gunmen in Anambra View
8 Nigeria Zamfara State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Zamfara: Hadarin Daji troops neutralize bandits, recover one AK47 rifle, rescue abducted victims View
9 Nigeria Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Army shares phone numbers for citizens to report security threats View
10 Nigeria Kwara State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Insecurity: Nigerian Army deploys troops to three LGAs in Kwara View
11 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Suspects apprehended by Nigerian Army not NIMC officials, says DG View
12 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Nigerian soldier arrested for stealing, selling ammunition to terrorists View
13 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Late COAS Atthahiru's family shuns award over non-invite View
14 Nigeria Damaturu, Yobe State Tue, 11 Oct 2022 Army intercepts cannabis worth N4.9m in Yobe View
15 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 Nigerian Army, Navy protect oil thieves – Tompolo View
16 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari presents 2023 budget to National Assembly View
17 Nigeria Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Breaking: Nigerian Army secures release of 23 remaining passengers of Abuja-Kaduna train attack View
18 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Tight security as FG celebrates 62nd Independence anniversary in Abuja View
19 Nigeria Enugu Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Gunmen attack army checkpoint in Enugu View
20 Nigeria Calabar, Cross River State Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Army to hold operation 'Still Water' Oct. 5th View
21 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 Many bandits feared killed as military bombs Turji’s hideout in Zamfara View
22 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Army shooting range bullets hits two View
23 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Buhari meets Security chiefs, gives December deadline to consolidate gains recorded View
24 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Nigeria strengthens Border control to tackle aliens, insecurity View
25 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 15 Sep 2022 EFCC partners with Army on fight against Terrorism funding View
26 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Army boss hails Commanders, Troops over Operational successes against Terrorist View
27 Nigeria Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Army equipment, large amounts in different currencies were found in Mamu’s house and office - DSS View
28 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 5 Sep 2022 Kuje prision; How terrorist defeated the Military- The Minster of Interior View
29 Nigeria Sun, 4 Sep 2022 JUST IN: Nigerian military kills 200 Boko Haram fighters, 5 commanders in Super Tucano airstrikes View
30 Nigeria Sat, 27 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Army dismisses 2 soldiers over murder of cleric View
31 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Army breaks silence as police nab two soldiers for allegedly killing Islamic cleric View
32 Nigeria Sat, 20 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Over 200 Soldiers Withdrew From Military View
33 Nigeria Fri, 5 Aug 2022 Army begins probe as soldiers beat policeman to death in Lagos View
34 Nigeria Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Army gifts soldiers motorcycles View
35 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 Armed forces have assured President Buhari of new strategy to tackle insecurity – National Security Adviser View
36 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 Insecurity: Nigerian Army reshuffles leadership, deploys GOCs, appoints new PSOs, others View
37 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 Nigerian military eliminates 5 terrorists, recovers arms in Katsina, Benue View
38 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Bauchi Assembly Crisis: Security agencies take over premises View
39 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Insecurity: Army confirms killing of soldiers in Niger state View
40 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Bandits kill six soldiers, seven cops, kidnap Chinese Nationals View
41 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 INSECURITY: Catholic Communicators raise the alarm over incessant killing of Priests View
42 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 Insecurity: Gov. Uzodinma gives gunmen 10-day ultimatum to surrender View
43 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 2 rescued Chibok girls narrate ordeal  View
44 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 LATEST: Soldiers rescue abducted Chibok schoolgirl in Borno View
45 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 UN to FG: National reconciliation, panacea for Nigeria’s peace View
46 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Troops Neutralise 5 bandits, set herdsmen’s camps ablaze in Benue state View
47 Nigeria Thu, 2 Jun 2022 Bomb ‘planted’ by IPOB blows up members in Imo- Army  View
48 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 2023: Nigerian soldier resigns to campaign for Peter Obi View
49 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 Gunmen killed army couple in front of bride’s mum- Family member View
50 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Pilot killed as Air Force Jet crashes in Kaduna View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 457 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last