Wed, 27 Oct 2021
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian Army
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Anambra Election: FG assures citizens of safety, orders security agents to crush IPOB, others View
2 Nigeria Katsina Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Declare bandits as terrorists and enemies of the nation- Speakers Conference to Buhari View
3 Nigeria london Sat, 23 Oct 2021 London based News magazine-Economist, carpets Buhari's government,Army and Police,call it Irresponsible View
4 Nigeria taraba Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Cameroonian soldiers encroach Taraba Community,harass Nigerians View
5 Nigeria Lagos Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Nigerian Students issue 7-day Ultimatum to Army, Police To Produce Killer Operatives Of #EndSARS Protesters View
6 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Nigerian Government announces killing ISWAP Leader, Bako View
7 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 22 Oct 2021 No going back on November 6 Anambra Governorship Elections- Buhari Orders Service Chiefs View
8 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Nnamdi Kanu brought to court amidst tight Security View
9 Nigeria Sokoto State Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Sultan advocates for improved education system to tackle insecurity in the country View
10 Nigeria Delta Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Soldiers Allegedly torture Man to death,accuse him of stealing Cables View
11 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 BREAKING: gunmen kill two traditional rulers, abduct others in Imo View
12 Nigeria Fri, 15 Oct 2021 “Nigeria should split- Igbos have not gained anything from Govt”– Chiwetalu Agu View
13 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Nigeria to commence local production of weapons -Buhari View
14 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Rev Fr Mbaka warns President Buhari, says ‘Your fighter jets will be used to collapse Nigeria ‘ View
15 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Veteran Actor Chiwetalu Agu has been arrested by DSS, -Actors’ Guild View
16 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 "General Kumasi," wanted Rivers gang leader shot dead during gun-battle View
17 Nigeria Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Anambra faults FG’s threat of emergency rule, says insecurity worse in APC states View
18 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 Operations Golden Dawn is APC’s tool to win Anambra Guber election – Ohanaeze alleges View
19 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Again, Bishop Kukah bombs Buhari, says Nigeria decomposing from within View
20 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 INSECURITY : Nigerian troops neutralise 85 terrorists View
21 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Former COAS, Ihejirika to NDA cadets You must reciprocate government’s investment on your training View
22 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Nigerian Navy distances itself from Senior Officer who accused Chadian soldiers of selling their guns when broke View
23 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 UPDATE: Nigerian navy disowns commodore’s comment on ‘illegal sale of arms’ by Chadian soldiers View
24 Nigeria Tue, 28 Sep 2021 BREAKING: Suspected security operatives, Shiites members clash in Abuja, scores feared killed View
25 Nigeria Sokoto Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Sokoto: Nigeria loses 17 security personnel as Bandits attack Joint Military Base in Sabon Birni, many others still missing View
26 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Catholic Bishops send message to Buhari’s govt over external loans View
27 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Cross River: Ohanaeze condemns Army officer’s dehumanization of NYSC member View
28 Nigeria ABUJA Fri, 24 Sep 2021 INSECURITY: Bullets can’t penetrate us, allow us to fight bandits – Female hunter, NHC tell govt View
29 Nicaragua Thu, 23 Sep 2021 We won’t allow foreigners overrun Nigeria – Military View
30 Nigeria Mon, 20 Sep 2021 You killed ESN members to allow armed Fulani kill Igbo citizens – HURIWA knocks FG View
31 Nigeria Sat, 18 Sep 2021 WTO DG, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala’s brother, Obi of Ogwashi-Uku attacked by thugs, cultists View
32 Nigeria Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Fani-Kayode: Footsteps of the Forerunner View
33 Nigeria Thu, 16 Sep 2021 BREAKING: States will collect VAT – Southern Governors View
34 Nigeria Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Military airstrike hits Yobe’s civilians in ‘Error’ View
35 Nigeria Thu, 16 Sep 2021 AIB submits interim report on NAF plane crash involving ex-CAS, Attahiru View
36 Nigeria Tue, 14 Sep 2021 IPOB vows to fish out, punish those enforcing Monday sit-at-home in Southeast View
37 Nigeria Sun, 12 Sep 2021 Nigeria soldiers ‘beat taxi driver to death’ in Jos View
38 Nigeria Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Nigeria Military sending bandits to hell — insecurity will become history soon- Femi Adesina View
39 Nigeria Borno state, Yobe state Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Troops arrest 'high profile boko haram member'- Army View
40 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Empty streets as Owerri residents obey IPOB total lockdown order during President Buhari's visit to Imo (photos) View
41 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 NYSC commiserates with families of deceased prospective members View
42 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 7 Sep 2021 President Buhari, ministers, security chiefs meet over insecurity View
43 Nigeria Sun, 5 Sep 2021 Igboho, Nnamdi Kanu unserious people - Gov. Oyetola View
44 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Troops kill six ISWAP terrorists View
45 Nigeria Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Nigerians are ungrateful, doing everything to make Buhari look bad – Femi Adesina reacts to NDA attack View
46 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Bandits allegedly broke into five flats at NDA before fleeing View
47 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Nigerian troops foil terrorists’ attack on Babangida town View
48 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Zamfara College of Education confirms letter of threat from bandits View
49 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 JUST IN: Nigeria, Russia sign military pact to finish Boko Haram View
50 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 INSECURITY: Bandits kill 35, burn family alive in Plateau View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 350 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last