Fri, 24 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Association of Pharmacists in Academia
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 11 May 2024 Pharmacists protest alleged harassment, extortion by NDLEA in Kaduna View
2 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Odianose Usifoh's leadership of PSN is transforming Pharmacy Profession in Nigeria View
3 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 NAIP COAL CITY 2023: Towards Achieving Medicines Security in Nigeria View
4 Nigeria Fri, 7 Apr 2023 PSN president Professor Usifoh Urges Nigerians to imbibe Godly values View
5 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 PSN organizes world class 95th annual conference View
6 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 2023 Election: PSN tasks Presidential candidates on investments in healthcare View
7 Nigeria Plateau State Fri, 7 Oct 2022 PSN's 95th National conference to boost Plateau state economy View
8 Nigeria Sun, 25 Sep 2022 World Pharmacists Day: PSN President, Prof. Babalola, call for unity in specialisation View
9 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 World Parmacists Day: Nigerian pharmacists’ operational licence to be reviewed- PSN President View
10 Nigeria Thu, 15 Sep 2022 TIN CITY 2022: Pharmacists set for successful 95th Annual National Conference View
11 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NAPA 20th Scientific Conference: Pharmacy Education, Research and Practice, Revisiting the Basics View
12 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NAPA 20th Scientific Conference: Pharmacy Education, Research and Practice, Revisiting the Basics View
13 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Chrisland VC, Babalola Lauds Pharmacy as a Noble Profession View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 13 of 13 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last