Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Music star
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Footballers are enjoying, seems like I chose the wrong profession – Davido View
2 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 I sleep inside coffin in my house – Charly Boy View
3 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 You Are All Stars - Peter Obi Tells Nigerian Musicians After They Lost at Grammys View
4 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 “You Are All Stars” - Peter Obi tells Nigerian musicians after they lost at Grammys View
5 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Celine Dion makes public appearance at 2024 Grammys amid stiff-person syndrome illness View
6 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 We Dey game!! WE will continue to deliver - Davido writes after losing three nominations at the Grammys View
7 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 South Africa's president Ramaphosa celebrates Tyla's historic Grammy win View
8 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 My life is under threat’ – Seun Kuti View
9 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Davido reacts as he loses out on Grammy award View
10 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Nigerian artistes miss out on Grammy wins View
11 Nigeria Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Kizz Daniel’s ‘Buga’ almost becoming Nigeria’s second national anthem – Shettima View
12 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Portable alleges assault by ‘enemies’, shares evidence View
13 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Tiwa Savage robbed in London View
14 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Court dismisses Davido's objections to suits filed against him View
15 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 My mom is Igbo while my dad is Yoruba - Yemi Alade reveals View
16 Nigeria Thu, 28 Dec 2023 ‘It was rigged’ – Charles Okocha hints on rematch after defeat to Portable View
17 Nigeria Wed, 27 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Portable wins celebrity boxing fight against Nollywood actor Charles Okocha View
18 Nigeria Sat, 23 Dec 2023 DJ Power sets African Tour Rolling: To perform at Good Beach Dec. 29 View
19 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 DJ Power flag off African Tour: Set to Collaborate with Nigerian Afrobeat Stars View
20 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 PHOTOS: DJ POWER live in Lagos set to embark on African tour View
21 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Celine Dion no longer has control over muscles - Singer’s sister reveals amid incurable stiff person syndrome View
22 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 What inspired me to record 'Thanks' - Burna Boy View
23 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 You Be Fool – Odumodublvck tells Davido For calling Dele Momodu his boy View
24 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Despite family privilege, my life has been unpredictable – DJ Cuppy View
25 Nigeria Sat, 2 Dec 2023 U.S State of Georgia recognises Davido as ‘Outstanding Citizen’ View
26 Nigeria Fri, 1 Dec 2023 ICPC, Police clear D’banj of fraud, rape allegations View
27 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Papa Mohbad, how is it that material things or wealth seems to outweigh the love for your own child? - Tonto Dikeh queries Mr Aloba (Mohbad's dad) View
28 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Davido files objection challenging N2.3 billion breach of contract suit against him by Pinnick View
29 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 Veteran actor, Amaechi Muonagor is down with kidney disease, diabetes, and stroke and undergoes weekly dialysis — Actor Tony Oneweek gives update on his cousin View
30 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Be Original — Davido Advises Up-And-Coming Artists View
31 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Mayor of Atlanta declares November 18 ‘Davido Day’ View
32 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Shakira faces jail term in Spanish tax fraud allegations View
33 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 My new song deserves Grammy - Whitemoney View
34 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Burna Boy’s Mother Seen Stepping Out In Style (Photos) View
35 Nigeria Sat, 18 Nov 2023 Actress, Tonto Dikeh demands to have MohBad’s body for burial View
36 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 Another Nigerian musician dies View
37 Nigeria Sun, 12 Nov 2023 Wizkid showed me love when I was nobody – Alex Iwobi reveals View
38 Nigeria Sat, 11 Nov 2023 Burna Boy makes history as the most nominated Nigerian artiste at the 2024 Grammys with four nods View
39 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 [BREAKING] Mohbad: Naira Marley, Sam Larry get N20m bail View
40 Nigeria Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Gospel singer Mercy Chinwo welcomes first child View
41 Nigeria Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Reps summon Naira Marley, Mohbad’s manager over late singer’s death View
42 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 How I met Mohbad lifeless in his house after he was injected – DJ tells court View
43 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Mohbad hid for six months over fear of attacks –Parents View
44 Nigeria Tue, 17 Oct 2023 Hilarious: I'm a street boy, I go beat you for here – Singer Portable tackles promoter for taking cash sprayed on him View
45 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 When my wife and I found out we were expecting twins, we were shaking– Davido View
46 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Mohbad: Coroner summons Naira Marley, PrimeBoy, Sam Larry View
47 Nigeria Fri, 13 Oct 2023 Davido confirms birth of twins View
48 Nigeria Mon, 9 Oct 2023 I renovated prison cell because I can go back there tomorrow, Naira Marley can enjoy my charity there – Seun Kuti View
49 Nigeria Sun, 8 Oct 2023 Throwing stones but you live in glass house – Davido responds to Pinnick’s allegations View
50 Nigeria Sat, 7 Oct 2023 Davido did not show up for our event despite being paid N72m – Ex-NFF President, Pinnick alleges View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 194 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last