Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Music star
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 31 Jan 2023 Burna Boy drops visuals for 'Common Person' View
2 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 Naira redesign: The Senate has become the spokesperson of the poor because it affects them - Singer Paul Okoye View
3 Nigeria Thu, 29 Dec 2022 2023; ‘Cabals want Peter Obi to quit presidential race’ – Peter P-Square View
4 Nigeria Mon, 19 Dec 2022 "Tell the world I’m back" – Davido returns to social life after son’s death View
5 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 ‘I’m ready for you’: OAP, Do2dtun faults Dbanj, family as wife files for divorce View
6 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 One year after divorce, PSquare’s Paul Okoye flaunts new lover View
7 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 N-Power Fraud: Provide evidence or I sue – Dbanj threatens Minister, ICPC View
8 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 JUST IN [N-Power]: ICPC frees D’banj on self-recognition View
9 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 N-Power: D’Banj’s lawyer demands release, calls for probe View
10 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Celine Dion diagnosed with incurable disease  View
11 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 JUST IN: D’banj finally opens up on N-power fraud allegation View
12 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 N-Power: ICPC confirms detaining D’Banj over fraud allegations View
13 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Singer, D'banj arrested over N-Power fraud View
14 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Singer, D'banj arrested for fraud View
15 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Sammie Okposo's burial to hold December 15  View
16 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 2023 Election: Peter Okoye identifies only two tribes in Nigeria View
17 Nigeria Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Peter Obi celebrates Psquare on their 41 birthday View
18 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Family, fans attend rapper Takeoff’s memorial service View
19 Nigeria Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Davido suspends festival to honour son View
20 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 5 Nov 2022 [Breaking]: Ifeanyi: Autopsy reveals Davido's son drowned View
21 Nigeria Lagos State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Unravelling circumstances of Davido’s son’s death tough – Police View
22 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 2 Nov 2022 Osinbajo commiserates with Davido, Chioma over son's death View
23 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 #Ifeanyi: Peter Obi prays for Davido and Chioma View
24 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 BREAKING: Police picks all Davido’s domestic staff over Ifeanyi's death View
25 Nigeria Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Chioma fit be the 7th wife 😂😂😂: Nigerians reacts as Davido re-introduces Chioma to Ooni of Ife during event (Photos) View
26 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Don Jazzy speaks on why he has not gotten married at 39 View
27 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Why I prefer Chioma to all my Baby Mamas – Davido View
28 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 “What did you add to your stew? We need the recipe”- Nigerians react as Davido orders G-Wagon for his third baby mama, Chioma  View
29 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 Davido to marry Chioma in 2023 View
30 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 If Peter Obi wins and actually changes the country, better for all of us - Femi Kuti says as he denies calling 'Obidients' zombies View
31 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 If Chioma had not gotten pregnant for Davido, he would have married her - Lady claims  View
32 Spain Spain Fri, 29 Jul 2022 Popular singer, Shakira faces eight years jail term for tax evasion View
33 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Kizz Daniel becomes Most Streamed Artist on Boomplay View
34 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Psquare set to drop first joint music since reunion View
35 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Singer Teni jeers fans with wedding-themed video View
36 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 MI set to change stage name after 15 years View
37 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Davido gifts fan shoes, N2m on stage View
38 Nigeria Lagos Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Fans celebrate Burna Boy as he clocks 31 View
39 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Davido to feature on Chris Brown’s ‘Breezy’ deluxe album View
40 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Sex crimes: Singer R. Kelly sentenced to 30 years in prison View
41 Nigeria Mon, 6 Jun 2022 2023: No PVC! No Visits and Travels!- Peter Okoye tells staff, friends, others View
42 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Shakira, Pique announce split after 11-year relationship View
43 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Popular gospel singer, Sister Osinachi Nwachukwu passes on View
44 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Davido Berates Lai Mohammed for declaring that Nigerian Railways is safe View
45 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Nigerian Youths React As Banky W Joins PDP View
46 Nigeria Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Burna Boy becomes first Nigerian artiste to sell out Accor Arena twice View
47 Nigeria Tue, 22 Mar 2022 Portable lauds latest endorsement deal worth N50M, says ‘Obi Cubana has showed love’ View
48 Nigeria Lagos State Fri, 18 Mar 2022 My first child is 2Baba’s fifth child, Annie Idibia laments in tears View
49 Nigeria Fri, 4 Mar 2022 Paul Okoye 'Rude Boy' to Nigerians: Whatever we are passing through now is a reminder to get your PVC View
50 Zambia Wed, 16 Feb 2022 Zambian woman claims listening to Tekno's music got her pregnant, demands for child support from the Nigerian singer View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 84 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last